Huawei Honor Tablet T1 REVIEWS

Check Huawei Honor Tablet T1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Honor Tablet T1 features and specifications. The Huawei Honor Tablet T1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Honor Tablet T1 video review.

Huawei Honor Tablet T1

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS

Huawei Honor Tablet T1 Video Review

Huawei Honor Tablet T1 User Reviews & Feedback

it was a good tablet in its own time because it is discontinued in Pakistan that does not mean that was not a good tablet but the thing there are a lot of new smartphones in the market now
By: danish, lahore on Apr, 21 2019
It is very nice tab T1 very attractive clean design i am very impressive very good tab
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
ummmm…..to be very clear, I have no idea about this Huawei Honor Tablet T1 as I have
never used this before but after reading these specs, I am pretty sure that it will be the
best to use.
By: Aatiqa, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
It’s working good as I exactly need the smartphone and gives me the output what I expect so this is very big opportunity for me that I bought this smartphone for the better way of usage
By: anoosha, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei Honor Tablet T1 is the perfect Tablet PC for all the lovers who like to use Tablet PC for the work because of its brilliant speed I love to have this
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 02 2017
Huawei Honor Tablet T1 is my favorite tab because it gives me the unlimited experience of faster browsing data which I never get on other Tabs
By: Nawaz, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
Camera isn’t suitable if you compare it with the specs of this Tablet T1 and also the battery life is too lazy you can’t use it to play games on it
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
Huawei’s most amazing phone Huawei Honor Tablet T1 is unveiled and it seems like a promising one. The phone comes in remarkable price tag and that is something motivating to purchase it.
By: Rashid, khi on Jan, 28 2016
tell me about memory
By: uzma, lahore on Oct, 29 2015
Many users appreciate the tablet of huawei, this huawei T1 is very huge in size and the glass is also good in the quality, I love this huawei tablet and wants to buy. The builtin memory make it more better choice.
By: shehzad, khi on Aug, 28 2015
i m shopkeper i m deal in new mobiles and tab i have this tablet if any ony want this tab contect me .
0333 4755438
0313 4755438
By: RIZWAN, lahore on Aug, 25 2015
The tablet in the huawei brand is so lovely which is much better than the smart phone of this phone because in my huawei ascend t1 tablet I download many apps and also the games but it run it fastly.
By: daaniya, khi on Aug, 10 2015
Kindly include the price of huawei honor tablet T1 in this site. I need to purchase tablet for the purpose of documentations for that this tab is looking good because it is totally act on my requirement.
By: tayyab, khi on Jul, 30 2015
I hope this tablet of Huwaei is not like Huawei phones that creatre problem while working smoothly after some days.
By: Baheed, Peshawar on Jul, 15 2015
Huawei tablet ti 8inch ki price btay
By: Abdulmanan, Phalia on Jul, 02 2015
Huawei Honor tablet comes in a quad-core. Huawei is a Chinese global ICT solution provider who believes in customer centric innovation and strong partnerships.
By: Arbad Raheem, Lahore on Apr, 09 2015
Salam sir we need huawei honor tablet ti wat price in pakistan
By: naveed gul, Abbottabad on Mar, 14 2015
Huawei honor tab is very hit in the market, my boss is also using this tab for his personal use, he love it.
By: uzair, khi on Feb, 28 2015
my sister have this huawei honor tablet T1, the camera of this tab is better but some times it hanged when she use it more than an hour.
By: arbaz, khi on Feb, 17 2015
As per the specification of this huawei honor tablet which comes in also GSM i feel interest to buy this tab but my range is under 20,000 rupees, i dont know what is the price of it.
By: umair, khi on Jan, 26 2015
Huawei Honor Tablet T1 is just look like my smart phone by qmobile but i how can i differ it is tablet or smart phone? There is no any justification and it also a GSM support.
By: nadir, khi on Jan, 01 2015
Plzz tell the price of Huawei honor tablet T1
By: mahii, jhang. on Dec, 10 2014
Huawei Honor Tablet or Danny tab all tabs are useless i do not like tablets mobiles are good but buying tablet is soo stupid
By: Shukar, Karachi on Nov, 28 2014
Please remove this add it hides the whole screen and and price area my browser also does not support java so it give me error . someone give me price of Huawei Honor Tablet in comment.
By: Shakir, Karachi on Nov, 18 2014
I am not sure about this brad because i havn't used it yet but in my friends 2 of my buddies have huawie and they never say anything bad about the phone they are pretty happy with this so the mobile brand would be ok.. its my opinion
By: Rizwan Ali, Karachi on Oct, 31 2014
Nice features very good design i want to buy this tablet, one thing is missing the 4G LTE network support i think it should have 4G too by the way what is the price of Honor Tablet in Pakistan
By: qasim, Karachi on Oct, 28 2014
As per the configuration of the tablets of huawei, the tablet of huawei honor is looking good and also the price of it is so affordable. This is the brand in which i can get a large size LCD.
By: wasif, khi on Oct, 25 2014
I want to gift a tablet pc to my brother i think i should gift him this one he will like it i only have one bro i just want to see him happy on any cost
By: Yawar Khan, Karachi on Oct, 25 2014
I like the size of Huawei Honor Tablet its perfect and sets good in my hand 8 inches for tablet is i want to know can we use MS office in this tablet? I think your answer would be no.
By: Riaz Ali, Karachi on Oct, 24 2014
Huawei Tablets are really good my cousin had Huawie Tablet he lives in UK last week when come to meet us in PK he showed me his tablet i must say the tab was amazing
By: Siraj Ali, Karachi on Oct, 23 2014

Huawei Honor Tablet T1 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor Tablet T1 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor Tablet T1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor Tablet T1 detail

Where to Buy Huawei Honor Tablet T1 in Pakistan?

Huawei Honor Tablet T1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor Tablet T15 in Karachi?

Huawei Honor Tablet T1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor Tablet T1 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Honor Tablet T1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor Tablet T1 in Islamabad?

Huawei Honor Tablet T1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.