Huawei Honor V8 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Huawei Honor V8

Huawei Honor V8 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei Honor V8 has wonderful camera quality as well as great battery timing .. and it has great features
By: danial, jehlum on Oct, 07 2019
Huawei honor v8 good operating system with no hardware issues which we seen on many other brands smart phones it works really nice
By: azra, panjab on Apr, 29 2019
huawei is the best company of smartphone that has amazing display and style you just love holding these mobiles because of their designs
By: arsha, jehlum on Apr, 21 2019
I have this mobile of Huawei honor v8 and it is the best mobile ever I that in whole
day and it works very good without any hanging
By: Wajeeh, Attock on Jan, 23 2019
Huawei Honor V8 has wonderful camera quality as well as great battery timing. Internal storage of this cell phone is not very much impressive.
By: Tahir, lahore on Oct, 14 2018
The dual sim option is just not viable and useful as the second one is not supporting 4g, so its better to be stick with a single one, rest assured, it is a phone that performs well.
By: Ria, karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Huawei Honor V 8 is the most stylish and most beautiful cellphone I have come across. I am just concern about its prices and will buy it if it comes under my budget.
By: Qasim, Islamabad on Aug, 09 2018
This is the good performance device of Huawei honor v8 that has the amazing display and the many more good qualities as we need that
By: fariha, Panjab on Apr, 25 2018
The Huawei honor v8 is so good smart phone who helps to get use this device easily with the long life warranty and the good smart qualities
By: azeem, lahore on Apr, 06 2018
Huawei Honor V8 this is the smartphone which has no issues of stuck application on the Data Usage for using it from the long time you expect
By: Kamran, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
The good screen pixels are available in this smart phone of Huawei honor v8 who helps to get watch the anything in the good screen
By: aneela, islamabad on Mar, 30 2018
Mary pass v8 condition 10 / 10 ha ... jis na Lana ha is num pa contact kary 0331 6416038
prize 38000
By: sufibilal, sialkot Pakistan on Dec, 07 2017
mere pas 10/10 honor v8 ha 17-10-17 ko me be liya tha ab me isay sale krna chahta hu .Rs 38000 me. jis bro ne Lena ho contact me my nomber 03316416038
By: sufibilal, sialkot Pakistan on Dec, 07 2017
Huawei Honor v8 is a decent cell phone as one of my companion is utilizing this cell phone for some time and it is still in its best position that he can offer it at a decent cost.
By: fasiha, lhr on Nov, 22 2017
I have never heard about Huawei mobiles but I just read all the features of Huawei
Honor v8 mobile phone from this page. They sounds really very interesting that I am
ought to buy this phone.
By: Aashu, Okara on Nov, 08 2017
My younger sister is using Huawei Honor V8 mobile phone from the last one year and it is still in its best condition, working very well and never gets hanged. So hats off to this mobile phone.
By: Jahangir, Al Qatif on Nov, 07 2017
me huwei Honor V8 sale kr raha hn. mery bhai ne mjy bahir se bheja tha. condition 10/10. Golden Color. if anyone interest then call me. 0315-2816176
By: Mohsin, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017
Huawei Honor V8 this is the best smartphone which has the amazing features what you will definitely love to use in this page so you could easily buy this
By: Taha, kARACHI on Oct, 08 2017
Huawei Honor V8 this is the perfect smartphone which has the good performance in the minimum price out will get the definite reason to buy after read the information
By: Qasim, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
Honor v8 avl... 4gb 64gb.. Dual sim active.. Dono sim pr call aaty hy... Kirin 955.3500 meh... 12mp dual pro.. .35000rs lahore. 03214221749.. 03004948006..
By: Manzar, Lahore on Sep, 22 2017
Classic features cell
By: Arsal, Rawalpindi on Feb, 13 2017
powerful non removeable battery is embedded in honor v8’s body so that users can enjoy increased 3g on call time with increased standby timing without any problem.
By: kolsoom, karachi on Jan, 04 2017
I still don’t this Huawei honor v8 in Markets and I am confused to see there that this the original one and the Kit of Local
By: sabiha, lahore on Dec, 25 2016
This is the amazing phone which has the many new features and which works really nice then the other smart phones
By: huma, lahore on Dec, 14 2016
I bought my honor v8 from Dubai a week ago and I'm happy with it. Intersting phone with amazing features, perfect battery life, nice design, clear screen and sound. I'm a bit disappointed about the camera performance. 
By: akmal, dallas on Dec, 06 2016
I really like this type of smart phone who has the big smart screen and also very easy to because I have very difficult when I use the smart phones
By: Arshad, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
For those who wants some unique color, this huawei brand is a right option where various of colors are available. I also eager to use some unique devices that is why I prefer Huawei Honor V8.
By: jabeen, khi on Oct, 28 2016
It looking very stylish mobile phone I never used this company of Huawei smart phones so now I want to use it because I really like this type of smart hand sets
By: kaleem, karachi on Oct, 18 2016
A good smartphone with only reasonable features what I use to in my daily life and such a good deal was mine when I bought it by my cousin
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Oct, 09 2016
Better performance and good these are necessary things we need on any smartphone and in this smartphone from Huawei Honor I got
By: Kaleem, KA
Yesterday my brother had bought this mobile phone Huawei honor v8 his mobile phone looks very classy and it’s have many more features and apps are available in it
By: sheela, lahore
Mine Huawei honor V8 is totally perfect on me excellent camera result and the smoothest touch with real screen protector
By: Jamal, Lahore on Aug, 31 2016
Huawei Honor V8 is an outstanding device as per the listed specifications. But we are still not clear about the price of this phone. Can anyone please update us about it!
By: Yasir, Lahore on Aug, 09 2016
price ka to pta chale
By: iftikhar hussain, multan on Jun, 30 2016
I want this mobile plz tell me the price.......
By: Qalib abbas, Vehari on Jun, 14 2016
Have the lust for choosing the best? If yes, then Huawei Honor V8 is a device for you. 4 GB RAM,3500 mAh battery, and superb camera makes it an ultimate desire of many. Grab it before the stocks last guys!!
By: Noman Qureshi, Islamabad on Jun, 07 2016
nice mobile
By: Lavudya Srikanth, nirmal on May, 22 2016
Huawei's phones can not shoot in 4k,because their processors are powerhouses(if we are talking cores and frequency), but come with a trashy gpu that can not keep up with the performance of the processor and therefore they are slowing each other which in turn makes it impossible for the phone to shoot in 4k,because that requires some sync between the performance of the cpu and the gpu.
By: Nightblue, islamabad on May, 18 2016

Huawei Honor V8 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor V8 Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor V8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor V8 detail.