Honor View 10 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Honor View 10

Honor View 10 User Reviews & Feedback

honor view 10 has 64 gigabytes storage and it is enough storage but still there is a microSD slot. So this mobile is the combo of internal and external storage.
By: huma, karachi on May, 20 2019
Its operating system does works fats that helps you to use it easily from every way and also gives you the good performance without any hanging
By: aina, multan on May, 05 2019
In this smart phone of Huawei honor view 10 we easily get use it with the long time battery standby and the good warranty of long time
By: afifa, panjaab on Apr, 29 2019
Honor view 10 the best smartphone which has the brilliant camera result with the faster processing speed we just need for the good experience
By: gohr, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Overall axha phone he battery timing bhot achi he
By: Nadeem, Faislabad on Mar, 04 2019
Honor View 10 released in Pakistan in January but this device is still quite expensive, recently I went through the market to check Huawei Honor View 10 Price in Pakistan, I could not success to get its rate under 50K.
By: waqar, khi on Nov, 16 2018
recently bought my new honour 10 which is so much fast compared to previous cell phones (i can play pubg in high resolution ) with a glowing body look.
By: owais, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
The 3750 mah battery on the Huawei Honor View 10 is a beast. I can easily last 1 and a half day on a single charge
By: Rafay, Peshawar on Oct, 20 2018
I love the specs of the Honor View 10. My View 10 is faster than my cousins galaxy s8 and i always brag to him
By: Raheel, Karachi on Oct, 10 2018
The Honor View 10 is a very simple looking phone, but it is also has a very premium feel. The specifications are amazing too
By: Haris, Karachi on Oct, 10 2018
With 4 to 6 gb of ram and the Hisilicon Kirin 970 processing unit, the Huawei Honor View 10 isn't really a weak phone.
By: Zeeshan, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
View 10 is all about capturing amazing, high quality pictures and selfies. Other features are good too but the camera scores the most for me.
By: Jeena, Karachi. on Oct, 01 2018
The Huawei Honor View 10 is a premium device aimed at the upper market. Even though its premium it is still cheaper than the S8
By: Adeel, Islamabad on Sep, 23 2018
The Huawei Honor View 10 has one of the best displays in the market but what i really love about this phone is the 6GB of ram.
By: Haseeb, Karachi on Sep, 17 2018
It's RAM is huge- you can simply download and enjoy as much as movies as you like! I wish i can get this phone but its too costly for me.
By: Hafeez, Abbotabad on Sep, 16 2018
The Honor series is Huawei's most sold series, it offers an amazing built quality with amazing specs and at a very cheap price
By: Ruksana, Karachi on Sep, 12 2018
For me, the model is the epitome of perfection. It has a classy look, performs smooth and most importantly, is durable.
By: Aalia, Peshawar on Sep, 12 2018
Its camera results is the best thing in it of Huawei honor view 10 with the nice many filters that can make the photos more beautifully
By: Imran, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
My father currently bought this cellphone and I was very amazed with its
camera quality. Although the internal capacity is not that sufficient as per my
usage but it is enough according to my father’s need.
By: Qesar, wazirabad on Sep, 04 2018
This Huawei honor view 10 is the new model of this Huawei brand that we
easily get use that with the many new things and the great performance
operating system
By: khansa, Lahore on Sep, 01 2018
Huawei honor view 10 is the most useless cellphone I have come across. Very
useless processor with very slow speed and its other functions is not very
remarkable. A simply waste of money it is.
By: Maheen, Multan on Aug, 27 2018
Samsung Galaxy J7 Max has splendid looks as well as amazing features. One flaw in this cellphone is that it does not have finger print sensor which may result in lack of demand for this cellphone.
By: Ahmed, karachi on Aug, 25 2018
The Huawei honor view 10 is mine favorite smart phone because it has the many new and amazing things that I like to use in mine best smart phone
By: hayma, multan on Aug, 24 2018
his phone is a really good medium range phone. huawei is bringing life back to
its phone market with the new releases, huawei is one of them. huawei
phones have best battery life as well.
By: Usman, faislabad on Aug, 23 2018
If we just look at Huawei Honor View 10 features, then we could not find any better cellphone than this. But I am very disappointed with its shape and design. Huawei needs to come up with better innovative designs.
By: Zain, karachi on Aug, 20 2018
Huawei Honor View 10 has amazing features as it provides very big display screen favorable for watching videos and amazing camera with very high internal storage capacity.
By: Shaban, lahore on Aug, 16 2018
I still remember Huawei Honor View 10, as my father received a gift from its office. I used to play games on this cellphone and the performance of this cellphone was very satisfactory.
By: Rasheed, Mianwali on Aug, 11 2018
Huawei Honor View 10 has very big and beautiful display screen with amazing graphics enabling its users to watch movies online and take quality pictures from its glorious camera.
By: Hamid, Islamabad on Aug, 06 2018
Without get face any trouble now we easily get use this device of Huawei honor view 10 that has the good operating system for using it easily every time
By: hasham, islamabad on Aug, 02 2018
The best thing about huawei Mobiles is technologically advanced features and specs
in affordable rates I have been a loyal customer and therefore I opt for huawei
honor view 10 am having a great experience so far
By: kaleem, Lahore on Aug, 01 2018
Huawei HONOR VIEW 10 is solely made for elite class as its prices are out of the range of a middle-class person. But I wonder why one can buy this cellphone within this range as they could have better options.
By: Shumail, lahore on Jul, 30 2018
Despite of HUAWEI HONOR VIEW 10 price nothing can be challenge able in this phone. A very quick processor with good sensor finger print technology. Very stylish and attractive while using.
By: mahnoor, lahore on Jul, 17 2018
Huawei Honor view 10 provided me with the best camera resolution. I would highly recommend it for people who loves to take pictures. Very smooth and quick processor with wide screen. It also has a long-time battery favorable for girls like me.
By: Alizey, islamabad on Jul, 16 2018
This Huawei Honor View 10 phone is the right choice for the android lovers. In a very reasonable price this phone is very decent which internal memory is very enough as well it support up to 16GB SD card.
By: Haider Naqvi, karachi on Jul, 16 2018
Huawei Honor View 10 this smartphone has the amazing functions with all the latest features and has the amazing price I can easily afford
By: Danish, dehra on Jul, 11 2018
This Huawei honor 10 is the exclusive smart phone who is able isgive us the good
performance every time with the long life battery standby
By: Bakhtawar, pindi on Jul, 10 2018
Actually I am not satisfying about the battery of this Huawei Honor View 10 for that I want to sell this phone and I want to buy a long battery backup bar phone by Huawei. This phone is good for those who don’t need a talk time.
By: Noureen Rizvi, karachi on Jul, 10 2018
My daughter'slove to use this honor view 10, its rectangle shape and a large display make this phone more beautiful as compare to the other bar handset by honor.
By: Fareed Asghar, karachi on Jul, 10 2018
In D Series bar phone by Huawei. I purchase this Huawei Honor View 10 hand set, this phone is fine in looking wise as well the battery backup of this phone is easily give three days with talk time.
By: Mishal Jawed, karachi on Jul, 10 2018
I am checking the complete specs of this Huawei Honor View 10 phone on this page and decide to buy this phone.
By: Hassan Yousuf, karachi on Jul, 10 2018

Honor View 10 : Related Mobiles

Honor View 10 Reviews

Read 64 User reviews and comments on Honor View 10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor View 10 detail.