Huawei Honor X3 tablet REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor X3 tablet

Huawei Honor X3 tablet User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei honor x3 tablet the best smart tab with reliable body shape which is never be broken easily with good panel where you never found an issue
By: aneela, la on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei mediapad 10FHD
Battery 6600 mAh
8 MP + 1.3 MP
Android OS, v4.2
1 GB RAM, ROM 16GB
Quad-core 1.2 GHz Cortex-A9
Single Sim, 4G GSM / HSDPA / LTE
10.0 inches (1920 x 1200 pixels)
8.8 mm Thickness
Price 10k hai only interested people contact me. Ok tablet hai, kisi kisam ka koi problem nahi hai. Battery timing bohat omda hai.#03016770706
By: Yousuf, Khushab on Oct, 08 2018
For connected with my social friends I have just bought the Tablet PC from the Huawei X3 which is the best of all time I was expected
By: Zahid, Karachi on Mar, 28 2018
The best component of Huawei Honor X3 is its camera include. I was amazed to the point that dynamic this much that a period has arrived when handheld gadgets like cell phones.
By: arisha, kch on Nov, 22 2017
I'm shahzad mom ko chahiy honor x3 mob,03008087335
By: shahzad manzoor, pir mahal faslabad on Jun, 18 2017
software , space and features of the huawei honor x3 tablet.my anti send this tablet to my sister from canda and its speed is super fast .i can open many apps in this tablet and this tab run fast without hanging problem.
By: raheela, makkah on Dec, 06 2016
I want 2 buy tab x3 my no. 03009488340
By: Rizwan, Lahore on Sep, 07 2016
The Huawei Honor X3 Tablet seems like a promising phone equipped with all the required tech savy features that one can look for! The Tablet is fully capable to serve my preferences.
By: Tulaib, karachi
Can you tell me about any authorized dealer or any services outlet of huawei brand? The specs, features, and other relevant details which is mention in this site make my mind to buy this phone.
By: farooq, khi on Apr, 13 2016
I want to sell my old Huawei Honor X3 Tablet and want to purchase the new model of the huawei tab which may be more upgrade as compare to this tab, can you please guide me what I purchase in the same brand.
By: Waheed, khi
I really love the specs and features that is why I recommend Huawei Honor X3 tablet to all those who are searching a reliable tablet in a mid range. You know the display and the body is also decent.
By: Rameez, khi on Apr, 07 2016
My tab is in good condition with few months warranty that is why I expect a better price of this Huawei X3 device. I live in Karachi and I hope I will get good buyer of this tablet.
By: yasir, khi
i want to buy huawei tablet.
plz help me
By: yaseen khan, Multan on Apr, 05 2016
hi a few days ago my honor 4c phone was updated its firmware. After that i was shock when I was browsing some application on it with a full battery it suddenly reboot.....I tried to observed it but it happens again and again....Does anyone has an idea how to fix it?thank you.....
By: Rajab, khi on Apr, 01 2016
Please mention the specs and list of features of Huawei Honor X3 tablet here and do inform about it. Price is mentioned but not the specs why is that so? Unprofessional attitude it is for sure
By: Rida, Karachi on Mar, 28 2016
The tablets of huawei brands are brilliant, in an amazing fast processor and the lovely body structure I purchase Huawei honor X3 tablet. My daughter is also play games in this huawei tablet.
By: Yousuf, khi
There is no comparison of huawei tab with any other brand. I used many tablet but I am just feeling easy in my Huawei X3 tablet. With the help of myh wifi router the browsing speed of this tab is so fast.
By: rabia, khi on Mar, 16 2016
Can anyone tell me why there is no information mentioned on this page related to Huawei Honor X3 tablet? I mean why really! Its the second time that I have visited this page and no specs found
By: Makhdoom Shahzeb, Peshawar on Mar, 16 2016
Why are there no specs and features mentioned of Huawei Honor X3 tablet? Please get me the accurate features and price information of this phone! I want to purchase a tablet for my mother!
By: Wahid, Lahore on Feb, 18 2016
Huawei is the bst brand for its tablet. I recently buy the tablet of this brand which model is Huawei Honor X3 tablet, I love it because the browsing speed is also very fast.
By: bisma, khi
Due to the price wise the tablets of huawei brand is very reasonable in which you can fulfill your all the desires, I also use this huawei honor X3 tablet, it is just like a laptop.
By: Fahad, multan on Jan, 20 2016

Huawei Honor X3 tablet : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor X3 tablet Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor X3 tablet - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor X3 tablet detail.