Huawei Honor X5 (5x/GR5) REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor X5 (5x/GR5)

Huawei Honor X5 (5x/GR5) User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei honor x5 the good smartphone which has the great life of battery and gives you the best smartest features you ever want in your phone
By: sameen, islamabad on Apr, 29 2019
According to me this cellphone is bit overprice because the feature of this cellphone
is quite average. One can have good alternative in this price range.
By: Ghina, Srinagar on Dec, 03 2018
This is the nice device of Huawei honor x5 that has the good abilities with the good signal protection for using this device with the 4g internet connection
By: sayqa, islamabad on Nov, 30 2018
Honor x5 is the best smartphone of the reliable brand and now we are waiting for
the something new which has a larger display and a better sound quality.
By: Mani, Lahore on Nov, 25 2018
My father have been using this cellphone since more than two years and he is very satisfied with its performance. I think it’s no more available in the market.
By: zuhair, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
The looks of this cellphone is quite outdated conversely the features of this cellphone is very much sufficient in this price range.
By: Sameer, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei honor x5 the best smartphone with all the amazing specs what you definitely want and this is really amazing for every user to have the Nokia what I observed
By: haris, panjab on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei honor x5 the smartphone which has the very good option of switching with any kind of the Operating system you would love to use
By: alishba, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
I love the sound on my Huawei Honor X5 (5x/GR5). I use these when ever i am going to work and listen to music on the bus
By: Tariq, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
In the Huawei Honor X5 (5x/GR5) are 5x and GR5 different version of the same phone or are they the same as this one?
By: Javed, Lahore on Nov, 10 2018
Very outdated cellphone and not even reliable neither durable. Spending money on this cellphone is complete waste of money as per my own believe.
By: Rizwan, lahore on Nov, 09 2018
This cellphone has been obsolete from the market and the features provided in this cellphone is quite outdated. I won’t recommend anyone to purchase this cellphone.
By: Ahmed, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
Huawei Honor X5 has serious issues with its processor. Its processor is very weak as well as its internal storage. It is quite outdated cell phone.
By: Raza, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
I really want to buy the Huawei Honor X5 (5x/GR5) but i can't seem to find it at any shops. Do you sell them?
By: Moiz, Karachi on Nov, 04 2018
My father has been using this cellphone for the past 3 years. He is quite satisfied with its performance and very fond of its battery timing.
By: Ibrahim, Quetta on Nov, 02 2018
I don’t think this cellphone is currently been traded in the market whereas the features of this cellphone is very much limited.
By: Maaz, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Huawei Honor X5 has serious issues with its processor. Its processor is very weak as well as its internal storage. It is quite outdated cell phone.
By: Ramish, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
An expected beast with a 2GB ram and 16GB memory storage. With a 13mp camera it will be a treat for your money and great investment.
By: Basir, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I bought the Huawei Honor X5 3 months ago i think and it is already getting so slow. The processor in this is very weak
By: Imran, Karachi on Oct, 28 2018
Huawei phones may not have an AMOLED display like the Samsung ones but at least this had a good pixel density
By: Aziz, Lahore on Oct, 26 2018
I am very confused here, The Huawei Honor X5 and the Huawei Honor 5C are almost the same, which to buy?
By: Tariq, Islamabad on Oct, 25 2018
The Huawei Honor X5 is one of the cheapest phones on the market with a 1080p display. That makes it worth a buy
By: Zahid, Lahore on Oct, 22 2018
I have used this cellphone when it was launched. It was just an ordinary cellphone not favorable for heavy consumers like me.
By: Moiz, karachi on Oct, 22 2018
Very outdated cellphone and not even reliable neither durable. Spending money on this cellphone is complete waste of money as per my own believe.
By: Shoaib, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
My father have been using this cellphone since more than two years and he is very satisfied with its performance. I think it’s no more available in the market.
By: Hamza, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
Features of this cellphone is quite acceptable against this price. Shape and looks of this cellphone is also very reasonable.
By: Raza, hyderabad on Oct, 17 2018
Huawei Honor X5 has very static features comparing with other brands. Whereas durability of this cell phone is highly appreciable.
By: Dawood, lahore on Oct, 16 2018
Huawei Honor X5 has serious issues with its processor. Its processor is very weak as well as its internal storage. It is quite outdated cell phone.
By: Ahmed, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
Huawei honor x5 5x gr5 the good smartphone which has the brilliant functions and has the really good speed of the RAM we would love to
By: fayqa, islamabad on Oct, 13 2018
HUAWEI HONOR X5 (5X/GR5) has been my partner in crime for years and I still can't believe that it has survived my hectic lifestyle so far! I just love this handset and the camera. It covers everything!
By: Nishat Khamal, LAHORE on Oct, 13 2018
My friend recommended me this handset because my previous one broke on a trip, so I don't really have more than 15,000 rs and this just fits perfectly in my budget. Can't wait to try Huawei Honor X5 (5X/GR5)!!!!
By: Faizan, ISLAMABAD on Oct, 13 2018
I have Huawei Honor X5, the 13 MP camera with dual tone flash of this device is amazing to cover up the important events which I wants to be captured, its my first android device and I never want to change it.
By: afshan, lhr on Oct, 13 2018
I am a huge audiophile and i love the Huawei Honor X5. The DTS sound system makes a lot of difference
By: Saad, Islamabad on Oct, 12 2018
Huwei Honor X5 is one of the best device which I used yet in the list of Smartphones, the reason of its purchasing it its super fast processor with amazing Chipset.
By: Zoha, khi on Oct, 11 2018
Very nice Huawei phone in the affordable price range. I am truly satisfied with all of its features
By: mansoor, lahore on Oct, 11 2018
I have used this cellphone for more than two years. It was an amazing cell phone with excellent camera quality.
By: Hamza, karachi on Oct, 10 2018
Huawei Honor X5 is a very decent cell phone and one can easily find this cell phone with very low rates in the market.
By: Hussain , multan on Oct, 08 2018
Processor and internal storage capacity of Huawei Honor X5 is very poor and it will have problems as soon as its storage capacity starts to get full. I would not recommend this cell phone to anyone.
By: Tahir, lahore on Oct, 06 2018
Although HUAWEI HONOR X5 has finger print technology which is very rare in these types of cell phone, but I am not satisfied with its processor. Its users possibly face issue as soon as its memory starts to get full.
By: Fahad, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
Looking at the specs there are two version of the Huawei Honor X5 present. Which one is available in Pakistan?
By: Zahid, Karachi on Oct, 04 2018

Huawei Honor X5 (5x/GR5) : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor X5 (5x/GR5) Reviews

Read 142 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor X5 (5x/GR5) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor X5 (5x/GR5) detail.