Huawei Mate 10 Lite REVIEWS

Rs. 29,300

Huawei Mate 10 Lite

The Huawei Mate 10 Lite is a complete delight to use; we have been trying out this phone for over a week. It’s a large phone edged by large bezel, a solid design and very powerful device. Here is a closed look at the Huawei Mate 10 Lite.

DESIGN

The Huawei Matte 10 Lite is very sleek and is made of aluminum block. Usually aluminum body is mostly used in premium smartphones. This phone is equipped with two sets of dual camera in the back and front. The fingerprint sensor is situated below the back camera, which is easy to reach. The bezel-less screen is pretty amazing, giving the device very clean and sheek look. The design and build is up with the mark of premium phones, though it is a mid-range phone.
 


DISPLAY

The Mate 10 Lite has a display of 5.9 inch FHD+ screen. It also has a vibrant 2160 x 1080 resolution. It gives the displaya very premium look and is one of the main attention grabber when you first see the device. The screen has bright and sharp display, with a hint of cool tones but you can always tweak the settings. The display is gorgeous for a mid-range priced phone.

CAMERA

The camera isn’t the same as the flagship Huawei Mate 10. The back camera is a 16 megapixels, while the front facing camera is 13 megapixels. Both the front and back camera are accompanied by a 2 megapixels sensor, which is used for taking bokeh photos. The camera features autofocus, face detection, digital zoom and self-timer for a better camera experience. The dual camera feature is one of the main attractions for Mate 10 Lite and you get great quality pictures from this device. For the price you are paying this phone offers great camera quality.
 


 

PERFORMANCE

The Mate 10 Lite is powered by HI Silicon Octa-core Kirin 659 chipset which is a powerful processor appropriate for mid-level usage. This device is ship with Android 7.0. The built in storage is 64GB and 4GB of RAM; and you can expand the storage up to 256GB with a microSD card.
 


 

BATTERY LIFE

A 3340 mAh battery is equipped in Huawei Mate 10 Lite. The battery will last you all day when fully charge. The battery life could have improved but it is not that bad at all.
 


FINAL VERDICT

This is defiantly a great mid-range smartphone, which is giving you a very premium look. The only issue with Huawei Mate 10 Lite is the battery can be better and it can be water resistant. The Huawei Mate 10 Lite will appeal to those smartphone users that want large display and who wants a premium feel but in a budget.
 

Huawei Mate 10 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

i need Mate 10 Late in Karachi awesome condition
0315 5186255 whatsapp the detail
urgent
By: Khalid Abdul Aziz Memon, Karachi on Oct, 12 2018
I would say i have medium hands and the Huawei Mate 10 Lite looks like a huge phone so would i be able to use it with one hand?
By: Kiran, Islamabad on Oct, 10 2018
The Huawei Mate 10 Lite is a very large phone, it is great for youtube and netflix, its sad that the screen isn't AMOLED
By: Kamal, Hyderabad on Oct, 10 2018
Mate 10 Lite is a very convincing phone that is quite budget friendly too, i don't why but Huawei sets are my favorite and nothing discourages me about them at any point.
By: Asma, Karachi on Oct, 09 2018
for really big phones i always pick the Huawei Mate series over the Galaxy Note series. These are much much cheaper and are pretty good
By: Farooq, Hyderabad on Oct, 02 2018
Can anyone tell me which one is the better one, Huawei Mate 10 Lite or Huawei view 10 as i want to choose 1 out of them.
By: farhan, Faisalabad on Oct, 01 2018
why there is too different in prices between what mobiles & hamariweb?what r the real prices?
By: sajid, islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
This is the useful smart phone that is able to give the good performance with the good battery timing that everyone can expect that
By: Kabeer, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
This is the useful smart phone that is able to give the good performance with the good battery timing that everyone can expect that
By: Kabeer, k on Sep, 27 2018
I wanted to buy the Huawei Mate 10 but is too expensive so i decided to settle for this. I hope that this is a good phone too
By: Ramisha, Islamabad on Sep, 23 2018
The Huawei Mate 10 Lite is a really fast phone, the only thing that i hate about this is that it does not have a type C port
By: Khizar, Lahore on Sep, 18 2018
The Huawei Mate 10 Lite is a light weight version of the Mate 10, the more expensive one. The big screen is great for netflix
By: Javeria, Lahore on Sep, 17 2018
My phone had a serious drop and now it is hanging more often. Can anyone give me a cheap, but useful tip to deal with this problem on my own?
By: Shahid, Lahore on Sep, 16 2018
The most worth admiring quality of Huawei Mate 10 Lite is its camera performance that ensures perfect clicks from the front and back!
By: Misbah, Faisalabad on Sep, 15 2018
The Mate 10 Lite, though not as strong as the Mate 10 is an amazing phone with great specs and an amazing screen, a must buy
By: Raheel, Hyderabad on Sep, 12 2018
It is an excellent choice for people who love to capture everything, every time. It has a dual camera, front and back, the resolution of which is highly commendable.
By: Sara ahmed, Islamabad on Sep, 12 2018
This is the malty performance smart phone of the reliable brand of Huawei mate 10 lite with the smart features and the many new things
By: Umer, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
What's app camera result not good take dark Pic back camera plz guide me
By: Hasan Abdullah, Sargodha on Sep, 09 2018
hello guys! I want to sale my Huawei Y7 Prime/black due to some personal reasons, its warranty will be start on 1st October, Price is RS:19,000/-. Plz only serious buyers contact me at 03366333474. Waqas gujjar from Lahore.
By: Waqas Gujjar, Lahore on Sep, 07 2018
Huawei mate 10 lite has very dull looks and design. Its design is as typical as of
other Huawei sets. Apart from that features provided in this cellphone is
above average.
By: jahangir, Lahore on Sep, 04 2018
Huawei mate 10 lite has the most amazing screen with almost 6 inches
enabling one to play games on cellphone and taking beautiful pictures from
40 MP resolution. A highly recommended cellphone for my fellows.
By: Kubra, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
The great camera result having in this smart phone of Huawei mate 10 lite that giving us the good performance from everywhere with the lots of good qualities
By: uzair, Karachi on Aug, 29 2018
huawei mate 10 lite is very economical and reasonable cellphone as per my
knowledge. Internal storage is not that effective but other features does
worth its price.
By: jahangir, Karachi on Aug, 29 2018
This is really nice smart phone who is able to give the amazing performance
with the unbeatable processor that let easily to get use this device
By: Abrahim, Lahore on Aug, 27 2018
I can find any differences in Huawei Mate 10 Lite and Huawei mate 10 apart from its display size. I must not recommend this cellphone because one should pay more just for a minimal increase in its display screen.
By: Qasim, Quetta on Aug, 26 2018
Waiting for this cellphone to come into economical prices. As far as its specification Huawei Mate 10 seems to be a masterpiece from Huawei but its price is a question to be answered.
By: Jibran, karachi on Aug, 25 2018
Without face any trouble now we easily get use this Huawei mate 10 lite with the amazing specialties and the great long time battery standby
By: sobia, Karachi on Aug, 24 2018
Huawei mate 10 has good looks with available in many different colors. The
best part I like about Huawei is that they have strong battery timing as well as
their internal storage capacity.
By: khansa, sahiwal on Aug, 23 2018
Huawei Mate 10 Lite is very friendly user cellphone and it is available in very economical price. Its display screen is very interested and favorable for those who loves to watch movies on cellphone.
By: hammad, jhelum on Aug, 22 2018
Huawei Mate 10 Lite has an amazing display screen of almost 6 inches. One can easily enjoy movies in this cellphone because of its beautiful screen and enough internal storage for downloading movies.
By: Behram, Karachi on Aug, 20 2018
Huawei Mate 10 Lite has unique looks as compare to its other cellphones series. Rear mounted finger print technology is also available with excellent battery timing. A very recommended cellphone.
By: Rehan, Hyderabad on Aug, 19 2018
Huawei mate 10 lite has an amazing battery timing and a very impressive display screen. Internal storage of this cellphone is also very impressive and camera quality as per of Huawei their standards.
By: SAMI, karachi on Aug, 16 2018
Huawei mate 10 Lite was one of the masterpiece made by Huawei. It huge display screen was very favorable to those who love to watch movies. But on the same hand it had portability issue.
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
Huawei Mate 10 lite has amazing features such as sufficient internal storage and amazing battery timing average. Octa core processor and amazing rear mounted finger print technology makes this cellphone very attractive.
By: Faizan, Hyderabad on Aug, 07 2018
Huawei mate 10 has no home button feature making it more impressive and eye-catching. Its huge display screen enables on to watch movies and listen to high quality music from its sound speakers.
By: Sulaiman, lahore on Aug, 06 2018
very nice mobile I needed if any parson. sale pales contact me via SMS and call only today cell no 0302 4748864
By: Tahir Shahbaz , Lahore on Aug, 04 2018
very nice mobile I needed if any parson. sale pales contact me via SMS and call only today cell no 0302 4748864
By: Tahir Shahbaz , Lahore on Aug, 04 2018
It has the many new functions of Huawei mate 10 lite and the best features that can make this device so exciting and easy to use
By: hania, islamabad on Aug, 02 2018
The Huawei mate 10 lite has the good features that has the amazing quality and the speakers are truly amazing of their
By: aleem, multan on Aug, 02 2018
huawei mate 10 lite this is the brilliant smartphone with all kind of features and has
the great functions we would love to use for the best experience
By: Faiza, Jalalpur on Aug, 01 2018

Huawei Mate 10 Lite : Related Mobiles

Huawei Mate 10 Lite Reviews

Read 266 User reviews and comments on Huawei Mate 10 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Mate 10 Lite detail.