Huawei Mate 10 Lite REVIEWS

Rs. 35,000

Huawei Mate 10 Lite

The Huawei Mate 10 Lite is a complete delight to use; we have been trying out this phone for over a week. It’s a large phone edged by large bezel, a solid design and very powerful device. Here is a closed look at the Huawei Mate 10 Lite.

DESIGN

The Huawei Matte 10 Lite is very sleek and is made of aluminum block. Usually aluminum body is mostly used in premium smartphones. This phone is equipped with two sets of dual camera in the back and front. The fingerprint sensor is situated below the back camera, which is easy to reach. The bezel-less screen is pretty amazing, giving the device very clean and sheek look. The design and build is up with the mark of premium phones, though it is a mid-range phone.
 


DISPLAY

The Mate 10 Lite has a display of 5.9 inch FHD+ screen. It also has a vibrant 2160 x 1080 resolution. It gives the displaya very premium look and is one of the main attention grabber when you first see the device. The screen has bright and sharp display, with a hint of cool tones but you can always tweak the settings. The display is gorgeous for a mid-range priced phone.

CAMERA

The camera isn’t the same as the flagship Huawei Mate 10. The back camera is a 16 megapixels, while the front facing camera is 13 megapixels. Both the front and back camera are accompanied by a 2 megapixels sensor, which is used for taking bokeh photos. The camera features autofocus, face detection, digital zoom and self-timer for a better camera experience. The dual camera feature is one of the main attractions for Mate 10 Lite and you get great quality pictures from this device. For the price you are paying this phone offers great camera quality.
 


 

PERFORMANCE

The Mate 10 Lite is powered by HI Silicon Octa-core Kirin 659 chipset which is a powerful processor appropriate for mid-level usage. This device is ship with Android 7.0. The built in storage is 64GB and 4GB of RAM; and you can expand the storage up to 256GB with a microSD card.
 


 

BATTERY LIFE

A 3340 mAh battery is equipped in Huawei Mate 10 Lite. The battery will last you all day when fully charge. The battery life could have improved but it is not that bad at all.
 


FINAL VERDICT

This is defiantly a great mid-range smartphone, which is giving you a very premium look. The only issue with Huawei Mate 10 Lite is the battery can be better and it can be water resistant. The Huawei Mate 10 Lite will appeal to those smartphone users that want large display and who wants a premium feel but in a budget.
 

Huawei Mate 10 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

The best part of this mobile phone is its dual cameras with 16 and 2 MP resolutions. The front camera also offers the resolution of 13 MP and I love to take pictures this phone is so perfect for me
By: Mariyam , Karachi on Jul, 10 2019
The Huawei mate 10 lite is so nice deice that gives the great performance with the huge ram that allow us to get use it easily after saving many data
By: samreen, islamabad on Jul, 08 2019
It’s large display makes video watching and booking a great experience for me
By: Hannan, Karachi on Jul, 03 2019
huawei mate 10 lite for sale.... Rawalpindi islamabad.... full box front back proctector installed with three back coverz..... 10 by 10 not even a single dot on orignal body.... 03405330730 03365086168
By: mutahar momin, rawalpindi on Jul, 02 2019
The Huawei mate 10 lite has the nice operating system that allow us to get use this device with the amazing speed as everyone need to use that
By: naeema, multan on Jun, 02 2019
Huawei mate 10 lite mobile has largest battery which is super amazing for me because I used my mobile whole day.
By: shoiab, multan on May, 20 2019
Looking the beautiful device of Huawei mate 10 lite that has the huge ram and the best battery timing which everyone wants to use that
By: hamdan, multan on May, 05 2019
Huawei mate 10 lite best features of this smartphone allow to use the Data with the ultimate multi-tasking which has the best supporting role for me
By: FIZZA, panjaab on May, 05 2019
Recently bought it and I observed this is the golden smartphone in the cheap price which has every specs what I expect to have in the expensive Huawei
By: RUKHSAAR, multan on May, 05 2019
I am using the Huawei ate 10 lite the smartphone which has the amazing specs and the good price what we definitely afford and use everything in it
By: eshal, multan on May, 02 2019
The Huawei mate 10 lite is so good smart phone who give us the good screen resolution and the malty touch display as everyone need that
By: sumbul, multan on Apr, 29 2019
The Huawei mate 10 lite is the amazing smart phone who has the good sound speakers and the beautiful camera result for capturing the every photo easily
By: eeman, karachi on Apr, 24 2019
The good mobile of Huawei mate 10 lite that giving us the good performance with the many reliable qualities as we need to use that
By: zoya, islamabad on Apr, 18 2019
This Huawei mate 10 lite mobile phone the beautiful smart phone that has the many abilities which is able to works brilliantly without get any trouble
By: shakeel, karachi on Apr, 16 2019
Huawei mate 10 lite it comes with the faster processing speed with all kind of functions with the brilliant specs and has the faster performance of the apps we just want
By: sobia, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
Huawei mate 10 lite recently I have used this smartphone which looks really good in the performance and now I make my mind to buy it
By: ammara, panjab on Apr, 08 2019
I am using the Huawei mate lite which is the best smartphone in my life and has the brilliant application performance which is we definitely love
By: ammara, karachi on Apr, 01 2019
Ma mate10 lite sale kerna chata ho is ka block colour hai good condition hai final Rs.24000 no warranty contact 03442540570
By: Adnan, Gujranwala on Mar, 23 2019
SAllam All Friends Mere Pas Huawei Mate 10 Lite balck 4 se 5 mont warrnty main final complate box with charjer hend free and 2 back cover final price Rs.25000 Contect 03084840400 lahore
By: Ali husnain, Lahore on Mar, 16 2019
This is looking the perfect smart phone of Huawei with
the malty touch display and the faster speed that I need
to use that in mine expected smart phone
By: kainat, Sialkot on Mar, 09 2019
Good phone very nice hands on experience it is so nice gorgeous phone
By: Kamran, Rawalpindi on Feb, 28 2019
Huawei mate 10 lite the bets smartphone for all the working purpose I would really want to have in the list and this is pretty good to see that
By: noreen, islamabad on Feb, 08 2019
Want to sell within 5 month Warranty, Box and all accessory avlble, colour blue.. Serious person contact at 03420003922..from Rawalpinde areas.
Full nd final price 27,000.
By: Waseem Abbas , Rawalpinde on Feb, 07 2019
Aoa Huawei mate 10 lite good set liken yeh kuch time guzarne ke bad tehra ho jta ispe work krna cheiy Huawei ko
By: Muhammad Uzair, Rawalpindi on Feb, 07 2019
Huawei mate 10 lite the good smartphone which has the brilliant functions and the brilliant price what we exactly need to have in the list of smartphoneHuawei mate 10 lite the good smartphone which has the brilliant functions and the brilliant price what we exactly need to have in the list of smartphone
By: samreen, karachi on Jan, 30 2019
All I want I just got in this smartphone which helps me really much and give me the amazing experience of having the great functions we just love
By: eeman, panjab on Jan, 26 2019
The Huawei mate 10 lite is the very nice mobile phones who has the best camera
result and I like that because I am very eager to taking photos so really like its
camera specialty
By: Wajeeh, Karachi on Jan, 23 2019
This is the good smart phone of Huawei mate 10 lite with the many exclusive abilities and the nice features that everyone like to use that
By: maha, multan on Jan, 23 2019
I am among those who use cell phones all the time, so this phone pairs with me quite
aptly. The battery lasts for longer and i don't need to hang around the charging spot
all the time.
By: Gulshan, n on Jan, 16 2019
This Huawei mate 10 lite is the reliable smart phone who available now in the cheap
rates so now we easily get buy it with the lots of good qualities
By: Qasim, Lahore on Jan, 15 2019
Huawei mate 10 lite the amazing smartphone which has the very good application
performance and the brilliant option what we exactly need
By: Fazal, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Bht ala
By: Syed Tahir abbas, Sargodha on Jan, 15 2019
mjhy huawei mate 10 lite mobile chahiye 17ya 18 hazar ki range main agr kisi n sell krna hai tu mjhy contact krain my cell number 03064505108 mjhy urent chahiye
By: babar ali , lahore on Jan, 10 2019
mjhy huawei mate 10 lite mobile chahiye 17ya 18 hazar ki range main agr kisi n sell krna hai tu mjhy contact krain my cell number 03064505108 mjhy urent chahiye
By: babar ali , lahore on Jan, 10 2019
i want a new specification IN NEXT MOBILE IN FUTURE
By: ALI SHAHAB, FAISALABAD on Dec, 27 2018
The Huawei mate 10 lite the nice abilities and the many perfect things that everyone like to use that in their expected smart phone
By: anamta, islamabad on Dec, 21 2018
I want to sell Huawei mate 10 Lite brand new bought from Saudia.
بالکل نیا ہے ابھی تک پہلی چارجنگ چل رہی ہے

Price = 33,000 Pkr
Contact # 923335592291
By: Aqib Malik, Rawalpindi on Dec, 20 2018
Huawei mate 10 lite this is the brilliant smartphone which has the very good functions with all kind of features what we really need for having the good applications in it
By: biya, la on Dec, 18 2018
I want to sell Huawei mate 10 lite v v good condition no single scratch coloure Blue within 5 mnth warranty nd all genuine accessories
25 k
By: Ahmad khan, Lahore(wahdat road) on Dec, 08 2018
I want to sell my Huawei Mate 10 Lite gold white color warranty upto 17 March 2019 very good condition at Lahore. Mob No.03004649502
By: Muhammad Shafique , Lahore on Nov, 21 2018

Huawei Mate 10 Lite : Related Mobiles

Huawei Mate 10 Lite Reviews

Read 319 User reviews and comments on Huawei Mate 10 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Mate 10 Lite detail.