Huawei Mate 10 Lite REVIEWS

Rs. 28,500

Huawei Mate 10 Lite

The Huawei Mate 10 Lite is a complete delight to use; we have been trying out this phone for over a week. It’s a large phone edged by large bezel, a solid design and very powerful device. Here is a closed look at the Huawei Mate 10 Lite.

DESIGN

The Huawei Matte 10 Lite is very sleek and is made of aluminum block. Usually aluminum body is mostly used in premium smartphones. This phone is equipped with two sets of dual camera in the back and front. The fingerprint sensor is situated below the back camera, which is easy to reach. The bezel-less screen is pretty amazing, giving the device very clean and sheek look. The design and build is up with the mark of premium phones, though it is a mid-range phone.
 


DISPLAY

The Mate 10 Lite has a display of 5.9 inch FHD+ screen. It also has a vibrant 2160 x 1080 resolution. It gives the displaya very premium look and is one of the main attention grabber when you first see the device. The screen has bright and sharp display, with a hint of cool tones but you can always tweak the settings. The display is gorgeous for a mid-range priced phone.

CAMERA

The camera isn’t the same as the flagship Huawei Mate 10. The back camera is a 16 megapixels, while the front facing camera is 13 megapixels. Both the front and back camera are accompanied by a 2 megapixels sensor, which is used for taking bokeh photos. The camera features autofocus, face detection, digital zoom and self-timer for a better camera experience. The dual camera feature is one of the main attractions for Mate 10 Lite and you get great quality pictures from this device. For the price you are paying this phone offers great camera quality.
 


 

PERFORMANCE

The Mate 10 Lite is powered by HI Silicon Octa-core Kirin 659 chipset which is a powerful processor appropriate for mid-level usage. This device is ship with Android 7.0. The built in storage is 64GB and 4GB of RAM; and you can expand the storage up to 256GB with a microSD card.
 


 

BATTERY LIFE

A 3340 mAh battery is equipped in Huawei Mate 10 Lite. The battery will last you all day when fully charge. The battery life could have improved but it is not that bad at all.
 


FINAL VERDICT

This is defiantly a great mid-range smartphone, which is giving you a very premium look. The only issue with Huawei Mate 10 Lite is the battery can be better and it can be water resistant. The Huawei Mate 10 Lite will appeal to those smartphone users that want large display and who wants a premium feel but in a budget.
 

Huawei Mate 10 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei Mate 10 Lite the smartphone which has the very good functions and this is the good features which allow me to install very good apps in it
By: Saim, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
I love the Huawei Mate 10 Lite which is the very good smartphone with the amazing functions and has the very good camera result for all the camera apps
By: Farooq, lahore on Jul, 11 2018
I have the Huawei Mate 10 Lite which is the amazing smartphone and has the very good performance of the applications which is I love to use
By: Amir, karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Huawei Mate 10 Lite the great smartphone of all time which has the very good specs with all kind of applications support operating system
By: layba, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The Huawei mate 10 lite is the beautiful smart phone that giving us the facility for buying the great device of the malty tasking processor
By: sarim, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Now this great device available now in the reasonable price that has the malty tasking processor that allow to get use this device easily every time without get any problem
By: neha, panjab on Jul, 11 2018
This is the reliable smart phone of Huawei mate 10 lite who has the attractive smart metal body with big hd screen and soft malty touch display
By: zara, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
wow, such a good phone in the price range of 20k+ Huawei Honor 10Lanother fine
addition to honor series phones. I love the fast processor and ram of this phone I
have latest softwares on it and no lag so far!
By: Ghazala, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
this Huawei Mate 10 Lite is not a right option that is why I decide to sell this lovely device. Its condition is 10/10 and I am expecting good price of this phone.
By: Mashall Khattak, karachi on Jul, 10 2018
Can this Huawei Mate 10 Lite support whats app video calling feature? Actually I am looking a low range device in which I cause whats app, I like this one but I don’t know it is supported or not.
By: Muhammad S Khan, isb on Jul, 10 2018
Can you please tell me the current market rates of used Huawei Mate 10 Lite in Karachi, actually I urgently need a tab without GSM for that I like the body display of this tab and it is also fulfill my required specs.
By: Hadiqa Khan, karachi on Jul, 10 2018
I am willing to buy an upgraded version of tab in Huawei because all the tabs of this brand are very reasonable in the price. I think this Huawei Mate 10 Lite is looking a right choice due to its specs.
By: Mahesar Azhar, karachi on Jul, 10 2018
this Huawei Mate 10 Lite that is why I purchased this lovely tab by Huawei. Its large wide display give a large display to view text in proper form.
By: Zoya Khan, karachi on Jul, 10 2018
Huawei Mate 10 Lite this smartphone looks pretty awesome with the back thumb lock scanner which is the new thing in the Huawei smartphone
By: Shakir, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
This is the reliable smart phone of Huawei mate 10 lite who has the attractive smart metal body with big hd screen and soft malty touch display
By: samra, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
Huawei mate 10 lite is a great phone and comes in very affordable price. I am very happy with this cell phone and the battery also stays for one day without charge.
By: Kamal, LAHORE on Jun, 29 2018
Huawei Mate 10 Lite this is the amazing smartphone which has the very good amount of the applications and has the good memory for the extra use
By: Akhtar, Karachi on Jun, 24 2018
Huawei Mate 10 Lite this is the amazing smartphone which has the very good amount of the applications and has the good memory for the extra use
By: Akhtar, Karachi on Jun, 24 2018
Huawei Mate 10 Lite this is the amazing smartphone which has the very good amount of the applications and has the good memory for the extra use
By: Akhtar, Karachi on Jun, 24 2018
Huawei Mate 10 Lite this is the amazing smartphone which has the very good amount of the applications and has the good memory for the extra use
By: Akhtar, Karachi on Jun, 24 2018
For installing the application with the new functionality this smartphone from the Huawei Mate 10 Lite is amazing and has more new features
By: Ammad, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
Mate 10 lite available for sale in warranty with complete box and all accessories. Condition is 10 / 10. Only serious buyers contact. Price is 22000. Cell # 03348638070.
By: Hamid, RWP / ISL on Jun, 22 2018
Huawei Mate 10 Lite this is really good to see the good functions of this smartphone which has the faster processor speed with the very good and heavy application performance
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
The good signal protection having in this smart phone of Huawei mate 10 lite that help us to get use the great 4g internet connection with the fast downloading
By: anosha, Karachi on Jun, 20 2018
The Huawei mate 10 lite full loaded with the great abilities that help us to get use this device with the lots of exciting things and the new good apps
By: hayza, lahore on Jun, 19 2018
Huawei Mate 10 Lite is the one for me because I crave for storage since I tend to play a lot of games and I love how the camera is good.
By: Rimsha , LAHORE on Jun, 14 2018
Good Quality Phone
By: 42Viral.com, Lahore on Jun, 13 2018
It is a beautiful phone and easy ko use.
By: Ali khan, Fateh jang on Jun, 13 2018
I am currently saving up to buy Huawei mate 10 lite because I have heard many good reviews about this phone and I am willing to try it.
By: Vareeka, LAHORE on Jun, 13 2018
I want to buy mate 10 lite up to 20 000 anyone here who seriously want to sell his mob and mob must have some months warranty.
By: Jawad, Pakpattan on Jun, 08 2018
Every phones of Huawei brands are very stylish, I like Huawei Mate 10 Lite which is also a stylish phone. I will definitely purchase it because the configuration of this phone is totally act on my requirement.
By: sajjad, khi on Jun, 08 2018
In the huawei, this Huawei Mate 10 Lite phone is very reasonable in the price. I am very happy to purchase this phone because I enjoy its Dual 16 MP + 2 MP cameras, really its output is awesome.
By: laiba, khi on Jun, 08 2018
i want to sale mate 10 lite. 11 month warranty. 24500
By: ahsan, sargodha on Jun, 07 2018
I have purchased Huawei Mate 10 lite smart phone just two months back in an expensive price. Now I am willing to sell this phone because I want the smart phone which can give me good camera result.
By: mehnaz, khi on Jun, 06 2018
Awesome DSLR photo long time battery, enough memory
By: Saqib, Lahore on Jun, 06 2018
The HiSilicon Kirin 659 chipset of Huawei Mate 10 lite gives super fast processor. Actually I just prefer those phone which give a decent look and the fast processor which I get in Huawei brand.
By: saima, khi on Jun, 05 2018
Huawei Mate 10 Lite this smartphone has the amazing features with the great functions what we definitely need and it has the very good battery life
By: mesha, lahore on Jun, 04 2018
The Huawei mate 10 lite has the good android system that allow us to get use this device with the good speed and the long life battery timing
By: mehek, lahore on Jun, 02 2018
This exclusive smart phone of Huawei mate 10 lite provide in the reasonable price that giving us the facility to get use this device easily every time with the amazing battery standby
By: merab, Karachi on Jun, 01 2018
Huawei Mate 10 Lite the best smartphone of all time which has the best performance of the applications with the reliable speed of the for games
By: Jamee, Karachi on Jun, 01 2018

Huawei Mate 10 Lite : Related Mobiles

Huawei Mate 10 Lite Reviews

Read 210 User reviews and comments on Huawei Mate 10 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Mate 10 Lite detail.