Huawei Mate 20 Lite REVIEWS

Check Huawei Mate 20 Lite reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Mate 20 Lite features and specifications. The Huawei Mate 20 Lite review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Mate 20 Lite video review.

Huawei Mate 20 Lite

Price: Rs. 50,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS

Huawei Mate 20 Lite Video Review

Huawei Mate 20 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

do you have this phone in your stock now ?
By: Umar, Gujrat on Jun, 15 2019
So fast and interesting while using Huawei mate 20 LITE
By: M abbas khan yousafzai, khwazakhela swat on May, 19 2019
all mobiles of Huawei’s company has reasonable price so people can easily buy Huawei mobile with good design and in low price.
By: zufeeshan, kharian on May, 05 2019
Huawei mate 20 lite the best smartphone which has the good performance and the amazing result which we definitely love to use
By: NIHALL, lahore on May, 05 2019
Many peoples need to use the device that has the fast speed and the good camera result and this device same like that what we need
By: narmeen, multan on Apr, 29 2019
This is very exciting smart phone of Huawei mate 20 lite that allow us to get use this device with the faster speed that everyone exact that
By: azra, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
Huawei mate 20 lite I am using this smartphone and it is amazing in the WI FI speed because of the heavy chipset in it which makes the perfect work what I want
By: sobia, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
Looking so nice smart phone of Huawei mate 20 lite that give us the reliable qualities and the good performance of it without get any hanging or other problems
By: haniya, karachi on Apr, 03 2019
Looking so nice smart phone of Huawei mate 20 lite that give us the reliable qualities and the good performance of it without get any hanging or other problems
By: kashafd, lahore on Apr, 03 2019
Huawei mate 20 lite functions are really good in this smartphone which we never seen before and this is really great for us to have here
By: roshni, hyderabad on Mar, 06 2019
Huawei mate 20 lite functions are really good in this smartphone which we never seen before and this is really great for us to have here
By: sooha, karachi on Feb, 27 2019
This is very exciting smart phone of Huawei mate 20 lite that allow us to get use this device with the faster speed that everyone exact that
By: ammara, islamabad on Feb, 09 2019
Huawei mate 20 lite the best smartphone with some features which is we exactly need to have here and this is the perfect thing I ever got from here
By: mishal, LAHORE on Jan, 30 2019
Huawei mate 20 lite the best smartphone with some features which is we exactly need to have here and this is the perfect thing I ever got from here
By: mishal, LAHORE on Jan, 30 2019
With the very good quality of the smartphone Huawei beats many of the
android operating system because of its great application performance
By: Khansa, Sialkot on Jan, 27 2019
This is the beautiful smart phone of Huawei mate 20 lite that having the big hd
screen with the amazing display that can make this device is attractive
By: Hareem, Lahore on Jan, 16 2019
I am very obsessed with this cellphone and according to me one cannot find any
better camera cellphone than this one.
By: Daud, Jalalpur on Jan, 15 2019
Huawei mate 20 lite the good functions of this smart phone helps me really much to get the amazing experience of it which is really awesome
By: BIYA, panjab on Dec, 26 2018
Huawei mate 20 lite mobile kaha se melay ga or price kitni h es ki??
By: Shujaat hussain , Sialkot on Dec, 21 2018
ارے بھائی mate 20lite کدھر سے ملتا ہے پاکستان میں
کوئی بتائے گا
By: قریشی, [email protected] on Dec, 20 2018
With the amazing features Huawei mate 20 lite have some new functions which allow us to update it with every type of OS we want to use
By: havia, islamabad on Dec, 18 2018
I am using the Huawei mate 20 lite which has the pretty good performance and the
great result of the applications which I need for using
By: Jameel, Karachi on Dec, 08 2018
Its display is so amazing thing in this device of Huawei mate 20 lite that has the
updated software of the android with the great performance. I am looking forward
to new phones.
By: Nadeem, Sialkot on Dec, 03 2018
This is very exciting smart phone of Huawei mate 20 lite that allow us to get use this device with the faster speed that everyone exact that
By: sanam, lahore on Nov, 30 2018
This is the perfect device of me that has the best battery timing and the faster performance of their in Huawei mate 20 lite
By: naeema, multan on Nov, 27 2018
I generally favor Huawei and its sets but this one did not click me much. While i
havent tried it but i guess there is nothing new or extra ordinary about it.
By: Qaswar, Bahawalpur on Nov, 25 2018
Huawei has been number one cellphone in terms of after sales service in Pakistan. Their After sales service has been very effective and efficient.
By: Bakhtawar, karachi on Nov, 22 2018
It has the many reliable abilities of Huawei mate 20 lite with the amazing software with completely the many new good thing in it
By: uzma, islamabad on Nov, 22 2018
I think these types of orthodox cellphone aren’t that what people currently want nowadays. They need to come up with more features with minimum price range.
By: Huzaifa, haripur on Nov, 18 2018
huawei mate 20 kb tk pakistan mn aa je ga???
By: khuram, multan on Nov, 17 2018
Apart from its looks features provided in this cellphone has more worth than the price they have charged against. I really appreciate Huawei for providing this level of features in this price range.
By: Tauseef, Faisalabad on Nov, 15 2018
It is a very stylish watch. One feel very sophisticated after wearing it. I have been using this since long and satisfied with its performance.
By: aslam, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
The faster operating system of the Huawei smartphone makes it really amazing and great full for using the amazing specs of it which is literally amazing
By: sonia, panjab on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei ate 20 lite amazing smartphone in the cheap price and has the amazing functionality we will never expect from the Vivo brand before this smartphone is fantastic
By: naseem, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
Huawei mate 20 lite this is very good to see the best smartphone like the Huawei which has the amazing functions and the great speed of the RAM we love
By: samreen, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
Even the lite version of the Huawei Mate 20 is worth like 20000 rupee. I wonder how much the other version are worth. Didn't Huawei make cheap phones?
By: Shoaib, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Huawei Mate 20 LITE has an amazing display screen and amazing camera quality. Prices of Huawei Mate is also not very much overcharged as compared to other brands.
By: Sarwa, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Internal storage capacity of this cellphone is very impressive having 64 GB rom and 6 GB RAM. Camera quality of this cellphone is also splendid.
By: Zamar, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
The good display having in this smart phone that attract to everyone for using it to watch everything in it with the great screen resolution with the malty colors
By: kashaf, faislabad on Nov, 05 2018
Huawei mate 20 lite is a very decent cell phone with very reasonable features in very affordable price.
By: Rumana, karachi on Nov, 04 2018

Huawei Mate 20 Lite : Related Mobiles

Huawei Mate 20 Lite Reviews

Read 55 User reviews and comments on Huawei Mate 20 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Mate 20 Lite detail

Where to Buy Huawei Mate 20 Lite in Pakistan?

Huawei Mate 20 Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Mate 20 Lite5 in Karachi?

Huawei Mate 20 Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Mate 20 Lite in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Mate 20 Lite from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Mate 20 Lite in Islamabad?

Huawei Mate 20 Lite is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.