Huawei Mate 20 Pro REVIEWS

Rs. 149,999

Huawei Mate 20 Pro

Huawei Mate 20 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Need mate 20pro
Any one want to sale mate 20pro..
Jis ko mate 20pr0 sale krnA hy cantct kren.. Only kArachi WAalY.. I also in karachi..
Cntct.. 03032688499
By: Malick, karachi.. on Aug, 04 2019
In my group everyone love to take pictures and they use my phone huawei mate 20 it’s camera result is so flawless and amazing that everyone love it
By: Shanzay, Karachi on Jul, 10 2019
Huawei matte 20 large display, gorgeous design, camera, battery timing and everything is superb I love it
By: Mannan , Karachi on Jul, 03 2019
The Huawei mate 20 pro has the amazing display with the good pixels that never get blasting any way and also help to get use this device with the lots of enjoyment
By: arzoo, panjab on Jun, 02 2019
Huawei mate 20 pro has wonderful slim and attractive body and its blue color looks so decent.
By: danish, karachi on May, 20 2019
I am using the Huawei mate 20 pro which has the good services and the updated android operating system which has the good performance
By: safeena, lahore on May, 02 2019
Looking so beautiful smart phone of Huawei mate 20 pro and the Belton memory is so good of their who everyone can expect that
By: faraz, panjaab on Apr, 29 2019
Its smart features and the good specs gentle me to get buy it of Huawei mate 20 pro that has the cool and stylish body and the beautiful front back camera result
By: zarlish, la on Apr, 24 2019
This Huawei mate 20 pro has the smart screen with the beautiful resolutions the features are so classy in it that the everyone need to use that very eagerly
By: muneer, islamabad on Apr, 22 2019
This Huawei mate 20 pro has the good performance processor that also works really good and never get hanging or create any problem too
By: hafiya, lahore on Apr, 16 2019
Huawei mate 20 pro this smartphone has the new Kit Kat version and the supporting processor for that which will be definitely good for the best usage
By: narmeen, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
It is a killer smartphone design is awesome it is a better than price compare in foldable phone great look
By: Rabiya, Karachi on Mar, 15 2019
I am using the Huawei mate 20 pro which is the latest
smartphone form the Huawei and it gives me the
amazing performance and the good camera result I need
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Mar, 09 2019
i am very impressed phone camera features and like back four camera and with beautiful look design amazing expensive phone
By: Farhat, Islamabad on Feb, 28 2019
Huawei mate 20 pro the good smartphone which has the amazing performance and the fine result of the camera which I need to use and expect to have here
By: haleema, karachi on Feb, 26 2019
Very nice
By: Ihsan Ali, Krachi pakistan on Feb, 15 2019
Huawei mate 20 pro this is the best smartphone in the cheap price and the great deal of having it in this rates what I can easily afford
By: harib, islamabad on Feb, 08 2019
Get the best faster android smartphone series here which is the Huawei mate 20 pro and I am using it with the faster amazing speed of the OS
By: hamna, karachi on Jan, 30 2019
Huawei mate 20 pro I am using it and it gives me the amazing battery life for using the Data in for the entire day I need from it
By: ramsha, LAHORE on Jan, 26 2019
I can make my work very easily now by the help of this smartphone which is really
awesome for me to have in the list because it is pretty good
By: Qaswar, Lahore on Jan, 23 2019
I need mobile
By: Qadeer ch, Kotla arbali khan on Jan, 20 2019
This Huawei mate 20 pro the amazing software of jellybeans that allow us to get use
this device easily with the smooth malty touch display
By: Ghina, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
It has the nice battery timing that takes the few minutes for charge and give the
whole day long performance as we need to use that with the good performance
By: Qaswar, Rawalpindi on Jan, 15 2019
Ye 8GB Ram wala hai ya 6GB ?
By: Abid Shah Khan , Karachi on Jan, 01 2019
The first smartphone which I really like and never think about to change it because
there is no else in it everything I guest and I want is available there
By: Sikandar, wazirabad on Dec, 31 2018
Its great i love it InshAllah soon i'll buy this phone
By: Nabeel Zafar, Sahiwal on Dec, 30 2018
This is the beautiful smart phone of Huawei mate 20 pro that having the big hd screen with the amazing display that can make this device is attractive
By: sobia, panjab on Dec, 21 2018
I hv one in black fr sale.
Condition 10/10
All accessories
Slightly used for few days
Price 130
By: Shehryar, Karachi on Dec, 21 2018
Huawei mate 20 pro kahan se mily ga Pakistan main ??? Kisi bhi online store pe available nahi hai. Or is mi original price kha hai kuch pata chal sakta hai??
By: Naeemullah khan, Shakargaaarh on Dec, 09 2018
Huawei mate 20 pro the great smartphone of all time which has the very good
options and the brilliant features what we want for the good performance
By: Khird, Bahawalpur on Dec, 08 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone is very much amazing. Camera quality and internal
storage capacity of this cellphone is also incredible.
By: Daud, Karachi on Dec, 03 2018
I need and most urgently required Huawei mate20Pro
By: Dr.Mohammad.Ismail, Karachi on Dec, 02 2018
The good display having now in this smart phone of Huawei mate 20 pro that has the beautiful screen resolution with the good pixels as we like to use that
By: wareesha, Karachi on Nov, 30 2018
The Huawei mate 20 pro is completely the outstanding smart phone because it has
the best gaming processor that works really fast without get any trouble
By: Waleed, Gojra on Nov, 25 2018
So how can we buy it
By: Omer, Karachi on Nov, 24 2018
This is the classy smart phone of Huawei mate 20 pro with the nice performance of their operating system that never get heat up the body temperature
By: ammara, lahore on Nov, 22 2018
The price of this cellphone has been decreased overtime and I think it is the best time to buy this high class cellphone with splendid features.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
I have amazed when I personally used this cellphone. Processor and sensor of this cellphone was outstanding even the camera quality was also very beautiful.
By: Shumail, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei mate 20 pro this is really good to see the good functions of this smartphone which has the faster processor speed with the very good and heavy application performance
By: qasim, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
This is the reliable device of Huawei mate 20 pro with completely the good looks and the many smart abilities with the classy display
By: kashaf, islamabad on Nov, 15 2018

Huawei Mate 20 Pro : Related Mobiles

Huawei Mate 20 Pro Reviews

Read 82 User reviews and comments on Huawei Mate 20 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Mate 20 Pro detail.