Huawei Mate 20 REVIEWS

Check Huawei Mate 20 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Mate 20 features and specifications. The Huawei Mate 20 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Mate 20 video review.

Huawei Mate 20

Price: Rs. 98,999 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS

Huawei Mate 20 Video Review

Huawei Mate 20 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei mate 20 is the amazing smartphone which has the very good application
performance and the brilliant option what we exactly need
By: Ghina, Lahore on Dec, 08 2018
Fast charging technology of this cellphone is very much impressive whereas the
under display fingerprint of this cellphone is also very much sufficient.
By: Faiza, Lhr on Dec, 03 2018
The good operating system having in this smart phone of Huawei mate 20 that never get having or heat up the body temperature
By: ammara, Karachi on Nov, 30 2018
Honor mate 20 has an amazing fast charge technology with very efficient processor.
Amazing cellphone with very rich features and specifications.
By: Talal, Hydrabad on Nov, 25 2018
Now we easily get use this device of Huawei mate 20 with the good battery timing that give us the great performance whole day long
By: fayqa, la on Nov, 22 2018
Huawei Mate 20 is a reasonable cellphone very favorable for heavy consumption. One can have as many application as they want.
By: Kabir, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
I would like to appreciate Huawei for creating these extraordinary cellphones having tremendous features and very beautiful looks.
By: Ahsan, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
I am using the Huawei mate 20 which is the amazing smartphone and has the coolest performance which is we definitely need to use in it
By: warda, multan on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei ate 20 this is the amazing smartphone of all time because of its large screen and the best resolution where we can easily watch everything in it
By: roshni, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
Huawei mate 20 great smartphone which is really good to see for me and it is awesome to have the brilliant functions of this smartphone in my list
By: mishal, lahore on Nov, 11 2018
For 80000 rupee i can easily get the Galaxy Samsung S8 over the Huawei Mate 20. Give me one good reason why this phone is a better investment?.
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Huawei cellphones are very much reliable and durable. Battery timing quality of Huawei cellphones can never have any predator ever.
By: ameen, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Camera quality of this cellphone is marvelous and the internal storage capacity of this cellphone is very much sufficient.
By: Humayun, lahore on Nov, 06 2018
The Huawei mate 20 is so nice deice that gives the great performance with the huge ram that allow us to get use it easily after saving many data
By: zeenia, multan on Nov, 05 2018
Huawei Mate 20 is a very good phone but the only flaw I found in this cell phone is its minimum internal storage.
By: Qasim, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Huawei mate 20 is according to me is very updated and rich in features. Every single feature of this cellphone do justify its price.
By: Amjad, hyderabad on Nov, 02 2018
According to me Huawei Mate 20 can be considered as the wonder of the world having very classical features justifying each and every penny of it.
By: Irfan, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Huawei Mate 20 is a very decent cell phone with very amazing features but the price is very high.
By: Nawaz, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Huawei Mate 20 seems to be the most friendly user cellphone I have ever heard in Huawei history. Looks of this cellphone is also very impressive.
By: Ahmed, hyderabad on Oct, 29 2018
Does the Huawei Mate 20 have a headphone jack in it?. I really hate how new phones no longer have them
By: Jamila, Jamshoro on Oct, 28 2018
The Huawei Mate 20 is one of the few phones that did the notch just right. If you thinking about getting a notch phone, get this one
By: Wajiha, Faisalabad on Oct, 26 2018
I have been looking at videos and reading reviews on the Huawei Mate 20 and i think this is actually better than the S9
By: Sarah, Islamabad on Oct, 25 2018
With Android 9.0 (Pie) version and the triple back cameras, this huawei Mate 20 is the first device which features make my mind to move towards huawei brand.
By: wajeeha, lhr on Oct, 25 2018
Looks like a gadget from the jet sons, simple yet power packed with technology. Huawei's expected cash cow, with 79,500 price tag that it worth’s for sure.
By: Tooba, karachi on Oct, 22 2018
Can anyone confirm if the Huawei Mate 20 has a curved edge display? because according to the pictures it does look like it
By: Kashan, Karachi on Oct, 18 2018
Huawei mate 20 is one of the masterpiece that Huawei has created. I highly appreciate Huawei for making these types of cell phone.
By: tooba, karachi on Oct, 10 2018
Huawei mate 20 seems to be a masterpiece of Huawei. It has very beautiful body and display screen. Display graphics of this cell phone is also very impressive and eye catching.
By: Atif, Islamabad on Oct, 03 2018
I was wondering that the phone is pretty expensive yet there no IP67/68 rating. Strange.
By: Huzaifa, karachi on Sep, 20 2018
Huawei Mate 20 is very modern and fashionable cellphone I don’t think it’s available in the market. Display is very amazing and the battery timing of these cellphones were also very impressive.
By: Raees, Gujranwala on Aug, 11 2018
This is the great device of Huawei mate 20 who has the excellent features and the smart specs who help to use this device easily
By: samena, lahore on May, 25 2018
Huawei Mate 20 this smartphone is really great and it is amazing for me to see the good functions of it with the very good high quality speed of the RAM
By: Waleed, Karachi on May, 20 2018
Huawei Mate 20 this smartphone is brilliant in the performance which has the great specs with the amazing performance of application we just need
By: Saleem, islamabad on May, 17 2018
The good capability available in this device of Huawei mate 20 that helps to get save everything in it easily due to the huge Belton memory
By: zoya, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei mate 20 the smartphone which helps me really much to perform the great tasks
I really need to make for my work as per as requirement
By: Halid, Karachi on Apr, 20 2018
Huawei Mate 20 the good smartphone for all my life and has the really good functions we exactly want for the good life experience
By: Naseem, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Mate 20 this is the best smartphone which allow me to use the faster applications online what I really need for the work
By: Jamal, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
The Huawei mate 20 is so good smart phone who has the good sound speakers that helps to get listen the music in the good waves
By: ramsha, Karachi on Apr, 12 2018
Huawei Mate 20 I have this smartphone and this is extremely awesome for me and this smartphone helps me really much to perform every task I need
By: Fahad, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018

Huawei Mate 20 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Mate 20 Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on Huawei Mate 20 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Mate 20 detail

Where to Buy Huawei Mate 20 in Pakistan?

Huawei Mate 20 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Mate 205 in Karachi?

Huawei Mate 20 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Mate 20 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Mate 20 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Mate 20 in Islamabad?

Huawei Mate 20 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.