Huawei Mate 20 X REVIEWS

Check Huawei Mate 20 X reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Mate 20 X features and specifications. The Huawei Mate 20 X review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Mate 20 X video review.

Huawei Mate 20 X

Price: Rs. 135,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
7.2"
Battery
5000 mAh
Camera
40 MP + 20 MP + 8 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

Huawei Mate 20 X Video Review

Huawei Mate 20 X User Reviews & Feedback

Outstanding mobil i like
By: Bilal Ahmd, Islamabad on May, 28 2019
The best smart phone ever of Huawei mate 20x that is so cool and smart and the abilities are so exciting in it as we need that
By: farha, islamabad on May, 20 2019
Huawei mate 20x is a good mobile its metallic and stylish body attract to everyone my cousin also have Huawei mate 20x mobile.
By: wajaht, rawalpindi on May, 05 2019
Performance is really good of the new Huawei smartphones I am using the Huawei mate 20 x and it is the faster smartphone ever in the cheap price
By: ulfat, multan on May, 05 2019
The amazing speed smart phone of Huawei mate 20x we easily get shot the every photo beautifully by the front and back both camera
By: sobia, islamabad on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei mate 20x is the useful device that has faster speed and the amazing experience which I like to use that in the normal routine due to the fast speed and the good signal coverage
By: HAMZA, multan on Apr, 22 2019
Huawei mate 20x has the beauty camera pixels which can give you the beauty camera pictures which is the wish of every user to have this in the list of the smartphones
By: narmeen, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Huawei mate 20x that is looking so classy with the beautiful and clear camera result that helps to get shot the photos easily
By: narmeen, lahore on Apr, 03 2019
Huawei mate 20x it comes with the new technology and has the new features which looks really amazing with the new colors of the smartphones
By: ammara, karachi on Apr, 01 2019
This is a advanced years in mobiles technology it is available in i think june-july
By: Kamran, Rawalpindi on Mar, 27 2019
Huawei mate 20x the great smartphone is now available here and this is pretty good for me to have it in my list because it has everything
By: wareesha, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Huawei mate 20x the great smartphone is now available here and this is pretty good for me to have it in my list because it has everything
By: eeman, multan on Feb, 27 2019
The good display having in this smart phone that attract to everyone for using it to watch everything in it with the great screen resolution with the malty colors
By: suhira, islamabad on Feb, 09 2019
Huawei mate 20x my favorite smartphone which makes me able to perform my work with the very quick services of it and make me free from the stuck issues
By: danish, karachi on Jan, 30 2019
This is very nice smart phone of the reliable brand of Huawei that give us
their good working model of Huawei mate 20x that never get hanging and
works faster
By: jahangir, Quetta on Jan, 27 2019
I really admire Huawei for producing this level of masterpieces. Camera quality of
Mate series is very much inspiring.
By: Zeba, Sialkot on Jan, 16 2019
Huawei mate 20x is not available in the market but one can have it second hand.
Amazing cell phone with amazing specifications.
By: Daud, Lahore on Jan, 15 2019
Can you tell me the difference between Huawei Mate 20X as compare to Nova 4, I don’t compare it with price but I need fast processor smart phone which may be a good supporter SD Card.
By: bushra, khi on Jan, 09 2019
Huawei mate 20x the good smartphone with all the good functions and has the brilliant services what w exactly need to have
By: NEHA, karachi on Dec, 26 2018
In this device of Huawei mate 2x we easily calling and texting with the faster speed that give us the good signal protection without any dropping
By: ana, karachi on Dec, 18 2018
I love the way the Huawei mate 20s feels in my hand. The aluminum build on this is
really good, better than the glass build on the Galaxy S8
By: Nabeel, Hydrabad on Dec, 08 2018
Now in this device of Huawei mate 20x having the every what we need to use that in
our expected smart phone with the amazing battery timing
By: Afshah, Lahore on Dec, 03 2018
The beautiful and stylish of this metal body the Huawei mate 20x that has the good front and back camera that is able to get shot the every photo very clearly
By: noreen, panjab on Nov, 30 2018
the speakers is so nice thing in this device of the Huawei mate 20x that helps to get listen the music in the good waves without blasting the volume
By: zoya, panjab on Nov, 27 2018
The looks of this cellphone seems to be very fascinating and more favorable to youth rather than people of Middle Ages.
By: Usman, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
This is the classy smart phone of Huawei mate 20x with the nice performance of
their operating system that never get heat up the body temperature
By: Ali, Attock on Nov, 25 2018
The good UI system having in this device of Huawei mate 20x that help us to get use this device easily every time without get any trouble
By: ammara, Karachi on Nov, 22 2018
Huawei cellphones aren’t much reliable neither durable. Huawei has to improve their quality and come up with some innovative ideas.
By: Yasir, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
This cellphone has been very trendy in the market and every customer has been looking for this masterpiece. I was amazed to see the quality of this cellphone when I myself used it personally.
By: Kaif, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
HUAWEI MATE 20x is a very basic phone that will meet your everyday requirements. It won't win any awards but will last you the day
By: waqas, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Buy the Huawei mate 20x and make your life so easy and so relax able with that because it has everything you need in this time to use for your social life experience
By: zareen, islamabad on Nov, 15 2018
I am very obsessed with this cellphone and according to me one cannot find any better camera cellphone than this one.
By: Amir, karachi on Nov, 14 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of Huawei mate 20x with completely the great performance and the good features of their
By: sayqa, islamabad on Nov, 12 2018
Huawei mate 20x this smartphone has the very good functions with best features what we really need to have in the list of having smartphone
By: meshal, panjab on Nov, 11 2018
Huawei mate 20X this is the brilliant smartphone of all time which has the faster operating speed with the great functions and the amazing quality we would love
By: haris, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
And here i thought that only the Apple iPhone made good notches but Huawei proves this statement wrong with the Huawei Mate 20X. Really good looking phone
By: Ramisha, Karachi on Nov, 09 2018
I really admire the work Huawei and Mate work collaboratively. Their products are of high quality and not very much over charged.
By: Danish, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
I am very surprised by the quality of the camera. Camera quality of this cellphone is sufficient for a photographer to take amazing click.
By: Rumman, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
This Huawei mate 20x is the nice device of the big brand that is able to give the great performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: aleena, islamabad on Nov, 05 2018
Huawei Mate 20X is favorable for higher income people. Features in this cell phone is very high of quality.
By: Razzaq, karachi on Nov, 04 2018

Huawei Mate 20 X : Related Mobiles

Huawei Mate 20 X Reviews

Read 50 User reviews and comments on Huawei Mate 20 X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Mate 20 X detail

Where to Buy Huawei Mate 20 X in Pakistan?

Huawei Mate 20 X is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Mate 20 X5 in Karachi?

Huawei Mate 20 X is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Mate 20 X in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Mate 20 X from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Mate 20 X in Islamabad?

Huawei Mate 20 X is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.