Huawei Mate S REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Mate S

Huawei Mate S User Reviews & Feedback

The best and long life warranty smart device available now of Huawei mate s that has the best battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: arsalan, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
I can’t find any rationale behind the price of Huawei Mate S. Features of this cell phone doesn’t even worth half of this its price.
By: Abbas, hyderabad on Oct, 10 2018
I have heard that Huawei Mate S have some battery issue that its battery drain out very quickly. If this is the fact then I would never suggest this cell phone anyone in my friend circle.
By: Shazia, karachi on Oct, 03 2018
Mate S has excellent sensors and an above the average performance.
By: Naeema, Hyderabad on Sep, 20 2018
It's a very fantastic mobile phone .I'm using this mobile approximately in 6 months it's characteristics are fabulous.it's shape and designs are very very fantastic.
By: Salman M.Hassani, Panjgur Balochistan on Aug, 19 2018
HUAWEI mate s is very economical and has very decent features. I must recommend it for kids who want cellphones for gaming purposes and like to watch poems on YouTube.
By: Saeed, mir pur khas on Aug, 09 2018
Many peoples need to use the device who has the fast speed and the good camera result and this device same like that what we need
By: rafia, Karachi on Apr, 06 2018
Many peoples need to use the device who has the fast speed and the good camera result and this device same like that what we need
By: rafia, Karachi on Apr, 06 2018
It is able to give the good performance every time with the many good qualities that everyone except that in the bets device
By: asma, Karachi on Mar, 17 2018
What is the cost of Huawei mate s advanced mobile phone in Karachi, really this
one is the telephone which programming is perfect for my use too the battery is too
long which is important for my utilization.
By: Bahim, Zanzibar on Mar, 11 2018
One of my companion got this Huawei Mate S. She was uncovering to me about its
attributes. She presented to me that it is genuinely an uncommon ordeal to have
this.
By: Ghazala, Jacobabaad on Mar, 07 2018
As Huawei is a great brand in mobile phone industry yet its Huawei Mate S has exhibited that Huawei will dependably be the best mobile phone.
By: sadia, isl on Jan, 26 2018
Huawei Mate mobile phone is really having unique and wonderful features so that is the
reason that I have gifted this mobile phone to my best friend on her birthday.
By: Bahim, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
One of my cousin is using this Huawei Mate mobile phone for the last two months. She was so happy to tell me that this is the best ever mobile phone she has ever used in her life.
By: Khola, Wazirabad on Nov, 07 2017
I want to sale my mate s in good condition price 27000
By: Rana Dani, Pattoki on Jul, 02 2017
i have mate s good condition only set 28500 price contact phone number 03149173086
By: shah hussain, peshawar haytabad on May, 30 2017
Lush condition huawei mate s
10/10 condition
Color gold
Space 64 gb
Ram 3 gb
Outstanding battery
Warranty 6 months remaining
Price Rs 40000
Contact no 0300 6381425
At multan
By: Shahid, Multan on May, 04 2017
A new Huawei Mate S is best way to make you VIP with amazing features. The new Huawei Mate S have the features leaving behind the top fashion brand of mobile companies. 
By: naeem, tangail on Apr, 23 2017
I have huway mate s with 9 months wornty gold colour for sale
Price# 40000/- pak rupees
Contact No. 03027887889
By: Akhtar Hussain, Muzaffar Garh on Apr, 03 2017
Its Belton memory space is really good who we use for many things like save many things spicily I use its memory for mine favorite videos and many games which I really like to see and play
By: tafeeq, multan on Mar, 30 2017
I have pin pack huawei mate s gold final price 41000.
Contact # 0333 395 777 3
By: syed shahzad shah, kohat on Feb, 15 2017
Please k0i btaye ga k is me USB direct (OTG connectnr ) se lag jati he?
aor ager kisi k pas 20,25 ki range me ho to rabta krein.
03135656456
By: Asif, Sargodha on Feb, 03 2017
Aoa... bro mary passHuawei Mate S deba pack set majooud hy fnl prise 42000 hy agar kise dost ko chahiay tu rabta kr sakta hy.
Yasir Malik Islmabad.
By: Yasir Malik, Islmabad on Jan, 27 2017
If any Body wanna buy Huawei Mate S 64GB please contact me.....Brand new Price Rs.46000/-
By: Asad, karachi on Dec, 08 2016
tell me prices Now Huawei Mate S
By: Umair Laghari, Mirpurkhas on Aug, 18 2016
i like this mobile
By: osman, hub on Aug, 16 2016
Huawei mates S is the big amount of specs in this cheap price I want to buy this smartphone but not yet
By: Hmaza, Karachi on Aug, 11 2016
Huawei's Mate S has proved that their designs are best from the rest. Handset comes with 3GB RAM and latest Kirin 935 processor by company itself for blazing fast performance.
By: Saqib, lahore on May, 23 2016
hello mate s users .. i don't know what to buy mate 8 or mate s .. but its very important to me the battery life of the phone .. so any battery issues for the mate s ?
By: Amir ali, karachi on Apr, 12 2016
mate s discounted rate now Rs.43500
G66,star city mall saddar karachi.
03132775947,02132229128
By: aqeel, Karachi on Apr, 07 2016
wow nice mobile phone
By: Zubair Khan, Mianwali on Mar, 17 2016
In the huawei series, this huawei mate s going on the top due to its amazing slim body which is very light in the weight, I like to use the LTE network in this lovely smart phone.
By: kamran, khi on Mar, 14 2016
Huawei’s most amazing phone Mate S is unveiled and it seems like a promising one. The phone comes in remarkable high price tag and that is something that is stopping me to purchase it.
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Feb, 19 2016
I use many huawei phone but I just like the camera of this Huawei Mate S smart phone. I wonder to use the flash light in the night because it give a perfect result of the photos.
By: Tajammul, khi on Feb, 17 2016
The dimensions of this huawei mate S smart phone tell us that it is also a wide display phone which create a better output for the video lovers in the smart phone.
By: ahmad, khi on Feb, 15 2016
Every smartphones of Huawei is so cool and awesome and this one Huawei mate S i love it it’s large screen and slim stylish body shaped

By: Sharee, karachi on Feb, 13 2016
This is so awesome handset I’m a huge fan Huawei because they invent many simple and decent looks handsets with smartest features like 4G lite Honor series both are amazing
By: noman, karachi on Feb, 07 2016
I am a huge fan of Huawei and would like to purchase a decent smart phone. Just checked out the specs and features of Huawei Mate S and I totally loved the phone in terms of display, camera, and processing speed. Bravo to the makers!
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Feb, 02 2016
this is so awesome handset front and back camera and the L.E.D lights on both cameras was good body style with standard quality of L.C.D brightness in every way this handset is really awesome and you've dual sim apportunity in this handset but its price was too much high
By: zainu, karachi on Jan, 31 2016
Huawei mate S is also a slim smart phone which slim body and the light weight make it very attractive smart phone, this time I decide to change my phone that is why I am searching.
By: Habib, khi on Jan, 20 2016

Huawei Mate S : Related Mobiles

Huawei Mate S Reviews

Read 48 User reviews and comments on Huawei Mate S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Mate S detail.