Huawei MediaPad 7 Youth REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei MediaPad 7 Youth

Huawei MediaPad 7 Youth User Reviews & Feedback

Update please
By: Shaheryar, Lahore on Jan, 26 2018
I want to sell mu Huawei mediapad 7 youth 2 only in very cheap price 10000. Jo bhi iss ko lena chahta ha mjhe whatsapp kar do my num is 0304 6448221........
By: Hafiz Shahzaib Mudassar, Sargodha on Jun, 15 2017
i am using it but it is not able to run usb.
By: ffff, Lahore on Feb, 08 2016
Huawei phones are for technically sound users that gives them the ultimate experience. I am glad to access the page of Huawei MediaPad 7 Youth here with all the relevant specs, feature, and price mentioned.
By: Jabbar, khi on Jan, 15 2016
I like this company
By: aswa ehsan, Lahore on Jun, 12 2015
Huawei mediapad 7 youth 3 g suported
By: khalidkamal, nsr kpk on May, 23 2015
yeh tablet buhat behtarin hai
By: chaodary safdar, sargodha pakistan on Feb, 15 2015
Dear The battre backup is not working on big time please share the allternate resolution
By: Naresh Kumar , kunri on Nov, 03 2014
1 GB ram is a lie! My Mediapad 7 Youth 2 came with 512MB RAM

I bought it 3 w days ago at PKR 14700
By: Adeel, Karachi on Sep, 05 2014
All the youth is waiting for the market price of huawei mediapad with great anxiously but the price is still not launch.
By: asim, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
is ki price kiya hai .??
or is kay function kiya hai??
is mai secndry camera hai ya nahe??
or picture quality kiya hai ??"
mujay bataye plz i want to buy .....
By: Jaan Khan, peshawar on Aug, 05 2014
Is price 5000 hy hum nr telenor farnchies sy liya hy wo dy rahy hain q ky jo new sim jari ho gi to thum stem lagy ga is liy us teb ky sath wo mashin lagti hy
By: Asad, J.c.d on Aug, 02 2014
Huawei mediaPad through which i am posting even this comment, is in my use since january 2014. i bought it for 650 Saudi Riyal in Jan, while its currrent market price is SAR 500 for a brand new set. Let me share my experience that so for, i am very much saisfied by its over all performance.
By: Mehmood Jan, Makkha Muazzama, KSA on May, 12 2014
Huawei media tab price in pakistan
By: fahad bilal, sialkot on Apr, 17 2014
is ki price keya hai pleasa tell me
By: ali , ghakkhar on Apr, 04 2014
assalm u allaikum dear friends plez koi mujhy ye bta sakta hai k ye teblet kesa hai main lena chahta hoon plez help us
By: ali, ghakkhar on Apr, 04 2014
aoa keya koi ye bta sakta hai k ye chalany main kesa hai main kharedna chahta hoon plez
By: ibadali, ghakkhar on Mar, 28 2014
well its almost impossible for Huawei to beat ipad because apple ipad is a different sort of machine but im sure it will beat qtab all in all Huawei is far more better then Qmobile UI looks good only thing Huawei needs is marketing thats all im planing to buy huawei phone as my second phone so ill surely write a review
By: rameez, nawabshah on Mar, 14 2014
i think battery non removable is its main draw back
By: ishtiaq, Rwp on Feb, 21 2014
why all the company launch two tablets and two mobile phone at the same time..with almost same look and same configuration..they should launch ones at one time Huawei Media Pad 7 Youth and Huawei MediaPad 7 Vogue both are almost same with different names..
By: Ahmed Shehzad, South Africa on Nov, 27 2013
Huawei MediaPad 7 Youth and MediaPad 7 Vogue are almsot same..so many tab know a days in market but lets see huawei can bet i pad or not but its really hard for huawie to maintain the quality and the price
By: Sumera Naz, karachi on Nov, 16 2013

Huawei MediaPad 7 Youth : Related Mobiles

Huawei MediaPad 7 Youth Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Huawei MediaPad 7 Youth - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei MediaPad 7 Youth detail.