Huawei MediaPad M1 REVIEWS

Check Huawei MediaPad M1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei MediaPad M1 features and specifications. The Huawei MediaPad M1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei MediaPad M1 video review.

Huawei MediaPad M1

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
8"
Battery
4800 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Huawei MediaPad M1 Video Review

Huawei MediaPad M1 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei Media Pad are better than many tablets in the market. The processor of these Pad are very fast and battery timing is also sufficient.
By: Yarooq, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
This is the reliable device of Huawei media pad m1 who has the bid malty media screen with the good pixels that never get blasting
By: abeera, Panjab on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Media Pad M1 this is the best media pad for the people who wants the bets working time with it and has the perfect functions I need
By: Akhtar, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
this phone is too good.
its bettry and camera is amazing.
By: shamoon uzair, Rawalpindi on Mar, 01 2016
I already possess Huawei Huawei MediaPad M1. I purchased it 2 months ago and it’s still working perfectly fine. I am all impressed by its processing power and battery life. Bravo to the team of Huawei.
By: Ali, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Koi bta skta hai ke is kee price kya hai
By: Ali hussnain, Arifwala on Jun, 19 2015
I like huwaei, and it all products. Nice technology, I am using Huwei Ascend Mate for last 5 months and never get bored using this phone. I hope its MediaPad also good in technology and performances like its others phones.
By: Sobia Ghafoor, Islamabad on Apr, 13 2015
I like huwaie media pad m1 but i want price
By: saleem, lahore on Aug, 31 2014
Huawei MediaPad M1 is very good its big hard to hold in hands but still its very good. i like it very much.. but i cant take it out much because its big and in my jeans pocket is visible so i afraid to get robbed
By: Anjum , karachi on May, 05 2014
Hey guys i want to buy this i wanna give it as a gift to my sister on her birthday any body knows the price ???
By: Saqib, Lahore on Apr, 14 2014
is ki price 45ooo hai
By: rehan , a on Apr, 10 2014
its look good in your hands i like it really a good hand set..
By: serish, karachi on Apr, 01 2014
Friends is sel ki price kia hai plz tel me and kahan se mele ga
By: Qaisar abbas, Rajan pur on Mar, 25 2014
Pleeez mujhe koi friend is ki price bta sakta hai jaldi my no 03336473357
By: Qaisar abbas, Rajan pur. Janobi punjab on Mar, 25 2014
Does somebody know where can i get this Huawei MediaPad M1 is it available in the market please reply
By: Rayyan, karachi on Mar, 11 2014
Huawei company is making progress now their mobiles and tabs both are awesome .. internal 8 gb memory is enough for me
By: Qudrat, karachi on Feb, 28 2014
Secondary camera should be higher than 1 MP i use tab for meeting video calls. Thats is why i use ipad
By: Salman, karachi on Feb, 27 2014
Coolest Pad in all the pads on the world i loved it man this really worth good market standard
By: Kamran, karachi on Feb, 26 2014

Huawei MediaPad M1 : Related Mobiles

Huawei MediaPad M1 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Huawei MediaPad M1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei MediaPad M1 detail

Where to Buy Huawei MediaPad M1 in Pakistan?

Huawei MediaPad M1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei MediaPad M15 in Karachi?

Huawei MediaPad M1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei MediaPad M1 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei MediaPad M1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei MediaPad M1 in Islamabad?

Huawei MediaPad M1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.