Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0

Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei media pad m2 simple look and better battery life with no heating up issues and has the coolest operating system for the better speed
By: anisha, muree on Apr, 29 2019
I must not recommend anyone to purchase these types of gadget as they have battery issues. If one should buy these gadgets then they must go for apple iPads which is more valuable than these.
By: Saira, Multan on Aug, 05 2018
We have the reliable iPad of the Huawei brand that giving us in the reasonable price with the good operating system that helps to use it for a long time
By: seema, Panjab on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Media Pad M2 the best media pad which has the affordable rates for their costumers that everyone can easily afford it
By: Taha, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Media Pad M2 simple and better look with the faster performance and has the good camera result which is need to have
By: Jamal, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Huawei mediapad m2 no doubt is my best smartphone because it allow me to install
the heavy application in it with the good speed. It never hangs or even stuck for a
second.
By: Idrees, Lahore on Apr, 09 2018
I have the Huawei Media Pad M2 which has the long lasting battery life for the great performance of the online applications in it
By: Kamil, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
Huawei Media Pad M2 the good functions of this media pad helps me really much to get the amazing experience of it which is really awesome
By: Jameel, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
This is so nice smart iPad who give us the many beautiful display and the good screen pixels who help us to get watch the everything in it very eagerly
By: zeenia, Karachi on Mar, 30 2018
The Huawei media pad m2 is such a nice smart phone who helps to get use it with the many reliable abilities as we need to use that
By: saman, Karachi on Mar, 30 2018
Huawei medipad m2 is the best ever cell phone propelled by Huawei. Extremely
amazing cost and a cell phone with an exceptionally pleasant quality.
By: Jaleed, Turbat on Mar, 11 2018
Huawei Mediapad M2 is the best cell phone with every one of the capacities and has
the great speed of the RAM which is better than average for me for us to utilize.
By: Laila, Lahore on Mar, 07 2018
Huawei Mediapad M2 is the best cell phone with every one of the capacities and has
the great speed of the RAM which is better than average for me for us to utilize.
By: Laila, Lahore on Mar, 07 2018
Huawei the best features with the amazing look and have the coolest design which has no comparison with any other watch I love to wear it
By: kainat, lahore on Jan, 19 2018
Huawei Media Pad the best Tablet Pc for making your work much more better than you ever want to do on the social network
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jan, 17 2018
I am using multiple Task in my Tablet PC which is really best for me to do It because it helps me to make work in the minimum time
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
I was infatuated with this Huawei media pad m2 10.0 cell phone when I had it. It was truly having noteworthy, earth shattering, selective and outperform include around then. Its camera was my most darling one among every one of the highlights.
By: beenish, guj on Nov, 22 2017
I was planning to change my phone and I think it’s a good idea to switch to Huawei
Company as it is becoming popular day by day. Huawei Mediapad m2 10.0 is best to
have then I guess.
By: Habib, Attock on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei Mediapad M2 10.0 is a very famous mobile phone. Most of the people are using this mobile phone till now. But I have not used it yet as this is my sister’s phone and she doesn’t allows me to touch it :P
By: Habib, Quetta on Nov, 07 2017
Huawei Media pad M2 the good smartphone with all the best features and has the best rare camera result we extremely need to use
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei Media Pad is the brilliant Tablet which has the many option and I love to listen Radio late night and this Tablet make it true for me
By: umbreen, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei Media pad the Tablet which can make your work too good as you need so this is one of the good benefit for every tablet user
By: Jameel, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Huawei Media pad got the corner in my heart because of its good performance which I think necessarily every need in their new brand smartphone
By: Areeb, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
Where it is available in Karachi?
By: sobia, karachi on Jan, 15 2017
Please show me the new price of this Huawei media pad from some I have seen the same this price of this pad and now its price is getting changed
By: hareem, HYDRABAD on Nov, 24 2016
Mine brother have this mobile phone but now he bored from it so I he was commitment me that I will buy a new tab for him
By: maham, hydrabad on Nov, 23 2016
I don’t know why but it decreasing the price in very short time that I didn’t expect and people don’t demand on this Media pad m210.0 from Huawei
By: Adeen, Karachi on Nov, 17 2016
Innovation in the world of tablet is witnessed with the launch of Huawei Media pad M2 10.0. The device comes in two model variants namely
By: noman, iqbal town on Nov, 11 2016
Huawei media pad have some issues which I just heard from only some peoples is that the WI FI isn’t working great in this media pad from Huawei
By: Mubasshir, Karachi on Nov, 09 2016
The best series of 2016 with camera ram battery signal hardware 3g and 4g with every way it give me he amazing experience better than other smartphone
By: wareesha, lahore on Nov, 07 2016
If any one wants to buy this Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 tab so please reply me, actually I decide to buy a smart phone for that I urgently need to sale this tab, it is also in warranty.
By: abbas, khi on Nov, 07 2016
Actually tab is so necessary in my university to make daily assignment that I why my father brings this Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 which I normally use to connect it with my wifi network, I like it.
By: shabeer, khi on Nov, 05 2016
Innovation in the world of tablet is witnessed with the launch of Huawei Media pad M2 10.0. The device comes in two model variants namely: M2-A01W model that features Wi-Fi only
By: ahmad, lahore on Nov, 04 2016
The price of Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 is very expensive in Pakistan but I purchase because I like the stylish look of this tab but the battery timing of this device really teasing me.
By: imran, khi on Oct, 28 2016
This mobile have much space of its memory who I use to save data and many mine favorite games which I use to play daily
By: farha , gujranwala on Oct, 26 2016
Now days many peoples are not use it because many smart mobiles are available in markets who give the good facilities then the tablets
By: shahid, karachi on Oct, 18 2016
I just searching for the Tab and after seen this I am thinking to buy it because of the good rates of this smartphone and not even sure
By: Zakir, Karachi on Oct, 09 2016
The right choice for all the Android users because of the faster speed of gaming and the stylish body and slim shaped where you can easily handle it.
By: asia, chakwal
Please tell me about the new Qmobiles price and its photos with its feature and Belton memory because I only the Qmobiles hand sets
By: zuhaib, feslabad on Sep, 27 2016
Some of Apps from Huawei are available in this Tab who make it the greatest way what you deserve in this price
By: Ubaid, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016

Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 : Related Mobiles

Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 Reviews

Read 62 User reviews and comments on Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 detail.