Huawei MediaPad M3 8.4 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei MediaPad M3 8.4

Huawei MediaPad M3 8.4 User Reviews & Feedback

When I checked the specs of this Huawei MediaPad M3 8.4, I just focused on its Non-removable Li-Po 5100 mAh battery. In a Tablet this type of battery is the most necessary to use for browsing.
By: vaneeza, khi on Aug, 19 2019
I loved this mobile its body is so slim, its color is decent and I like such colors. I will buy this mobile soon.
By: ahmad, jehlam on Apr, 27 2019
Huawei has very orthodox Tablets within these ranges. Whereas one can find very stylish tablets in this range. For e.g. Samsung etc.
By: Kasim, lahore on Oct, 12 2018
I would discourage people to go for any of the tablets except APPLE IPADS. I do have very bad experience with these tablets as they are not portable neither their processors are that much strong.
By: Talha, karachi on Oct, 04 2018
I experienced this tab for around 2 plus years and never had any complains from it. I liked its display and sound system to a greater extent.
By: Ikraam ullah, Abbotabad on Sep, 20 2018
huawei mediapad m3 is superb which I like most, I especially purchase this
device due to its amazing 2.3 GHz processor. Battery is just like a power bank
which give atleast two days while using wifi.
By: Wajeeha, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
Huawei Media Pad M3 is available in dual sim option. One can opt if they are interested in dual sim cellphone. Apart from that it is an amazing cellphone with splendid features and quality.
By: Samad, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Huawei Media pad M3 8.4 was a failure to the company as people now doesn’t not prefer these big gadgets anymore they want their feasibility and portability of the gadget.
By: liaqat khan, lahore on Aug, 01 2018
With the best performance of the Media Pad from the Huawei Processor this is really good to see that the best performance of the Media Pad
By: Nawaz, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
Looking so nice Huawei media pad m3 has the big metal body with the slim hd screen that make this device so attractive
By: ushba, multan on Apr, 21 2018
RAM is pretty tough of the media pad from Huawei and it is also allow the user to running the online applications smoothly
By: Taha, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Media Pad M3 this is the faster Media Pad I ever got from my friend and I am very satisfied with the faster performance of it
By: Mahad, Ka on Apr, 13 2018
This Huawei media pad m3 has the huge Belton memory that helps to get save many heavy things I it easily with the good performance
By: eeman, lahore on Apr, 09 2018
This Huawei media pad m3 has the huge Belton memory that helps to get save many heavy things I it easily with the good performance
By: eeman, lahore on Apr, 09 2018
The Media pad with the best performance of the online games for the purpose many of the people love to have this media pad
By: Sameed, Karachi on Mar, 31 2018
This is mine favorite smart iPad who is the latest of this Huawei brand that is able to give the best performance due to the good reliable abilities
By: ashna, lahore on Mar, 30 2018
For the working purpose here we have the media pad from the Huawei which can helps me really much to find out the great speed
By: Jamal, Karachi on Mar, 28 2018
I have a huawei smartphone device and I really admire to use it, this time I am looking to buy online this Huawei Mediapad M3 8.4 because I hope like the smartphones this brand makes compatible devices.
By: yawar, khi on Mar, 26 2018
Hello, I want HUAWEI MEDIAPAD M3 8.4 in 64 GB variant. If someone is selling then please let me know about it asap! I am all impressed with the battery life as well.
By: Yumna, Lahore on Mar, 26 2018
This is looking so tasteful advanced mobile phone in this
photograph and the full subtle elements additionally accessible there with the

quickest speed processor.
By: Saiqa, Madrid on Mar, 11 2018
Huawei Media Pad M3 8.4 smartphone with some functions which is we want for the great experience what I exactly need to have in the list
By: Waleed, Ka on Mar, 03 2018
This media pad is the bets that we easily get use that for a long time with the long life battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: anam, Karachi on Feb, 28 2018
Its screen has the best HD display which is the best thing is whole mobile because its touch is very smooth with jelly beans software of Huawei media pad m3
By: anam, faislabad on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei Media Pad M3 the best Tablet PC which has the faster RAM speed and the good features which is you need for the good experience
By: jAWWAD, Karachi on Feb, 21 2018
Buy the Huawei Media Pad and make your life too comfortable with that because they has the faster speed of the RAM with the great camera result
By: Salam, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
The Huawei media pad m3 is so nice smart device that has the big hd screen with the good pixels and smart screen resolution
By: eeman, karachi on Feb, 19 2018
I am using the Media Pad by the Huawei M3 which is really lovely in the performance and has the amazing speed of the RAM for gaming in it
By: Alam, karachi on Feb, 15 2018
One of my group mate is a die heart lover of Huawei and he has used almost every
version of Huawei P series models. Now a days he is using Huawei Mediapad M3 8.4.
By: Natasha, Islamabad on Feb, 15 2018
The best thing about this gadget is here are two internal memory variants available in Media Pad M3 8.4 that includes 32 GB and 64 GB so what else you need?
By: Aftab, Lahore on Feb, 11 2018
This is the nice iPad of Huawei media pad m3 that has the big hd screen with the beautiful resolution that allow to play any games in it
By: sheena, lahore on Feb, 08 2018
I bought this gadget but sold it soon after using 3 to 4 months as this media pad is not up to the mark when it comes to improved technology and performance of the machine inside.
By: Weeba, Sarkand on Jan, 29 2018
What is the cost of Huawei Media pad advanced mobile phone in Karachi, really this
one is the telephone which programming is perfect for my use too the battery is too
long which is important for my utilization.
By: Fariha, Sahiwal on Jan, 28 2018
Mine whole family only use this brand mobiles because this brand gives the best mobiles in our expectable price and its mobiles is very good for using
By: lareeb, islama on Jan, 24 2018
I dont know what is the current price of Huawei mediapad but at the time when I purchased it it was expensive, recently I have faced an issue regarding its display for that I want to know about its repairing centre.
By: Farha, lahore on Jan, 19 2018
Huawei Media Pad the good features of this Tablet PC makes me able to perform the best work in the maximum speed what I would love
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jan, 17 2018
For making my games online I use the Huawei Media Pad M3 which is the awesome one because it has the amazing features which is we want
By: Samad, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
Just due to the issue about the battery backup of my Huawei MediaPad M3 8.4 make my mind to sell my device but I love Huawei's, my next tab will be the same brand. Let see which one I will buy on the exchange of this device.
By: nirma, khi on Dec, 28 2017
This cell phone is best for my granddad as his earlier versatile has lost and now he has no cell phone. I will blessing him this Huawei Media pad m3 with the goal that he may get astonished and cheerful to see this new versatile for him.
By: arisha, guj on Nov, 22 2017
Huawei media pad m3 has the good memory space which I really want in mine expectable iPad and now I am thinking about to buy this smart and beautiful tab
By: aneela, islamabad on Nov, 14 2017
Many peoples are using the pads of this Huawei brand because this brand gives the best quality pads who works really good and beat the previous devices
By: mishal, multan on Sep, 12 2017

Huawei MediaPad M3 8.4 : Related Mobiles

Huawei MediaPad M3 8.4 Reviews

Read 54 User reviews and comments on Huawei MediaPad M3 8.4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei MediaPad M3 8.4 detail.