Huawei MediaPad M3 Lite 10.0 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei MediaPad M3 Lite 10.0

Huawei MediaPad M3 Lite 10.0 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei media pad 3 lite 10.0 the best smart tab because I am still using it without any complaint in it and gives me the same performance as I want
By: fayqa, multan on Apr, 27 2019
this Huawei media pad has all the feature that I want in a tablet .but people don't use tablet nowadays because of their big display.
By: ayesha, lahore on Apr, 21 2019
Looking at the specs i really like the Huawei Mediapad M3 Lite 10.0, but is there an alternate version with an AMOLED display?
By: Lareeb, Islamabad on Oct, 01 2018
Huawei Media pad M3 Lite 10 was a failure to the company as people now doesn’t not prefer these big gadgets anymore they want their feasibility and portability of the gadget.
By: Allah rakkha, Islamabad on Aug, 11 2018
It is really good to see the media pad from the Huawei which has the amazing look and the good speed of the RAM with the high quality collection of the apps
By: Sanish, Karachi on May, 17 2018
This Huawei media pad m3 lite is the faster smart iPad of this reliable brand of Huawei that never get hanging or heat up who everyone expect that
By: anam, islamabad on Apr, 12 2018
The reliable smart phone of Huawei media pad m3 lite that has the amazing speed and the good signal protection for using the Wi-Fi connection
By: havia, lahore on Apr, 11 2018
The beautiful screen resolution and the big hd screen available now in this smart pad of Huawei media pad m3 lite that everyone like to use that
By: nilma, Karachi on Mar, 17 2018
Just check out the best smartphone specs here with the amazing rates you can easily afford and expect to have in this new year what you want
By: amna, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
This cell phone is stunning by Huawei medipad m3 lite it has everything what I have to
use as of
now and that is the huge motivation behind why I got it and lean toward it
By: Hania, Gujrat on Mar, 11 2018
I just recently bought the Huawei Media Pad M3 Lite which is the really good smartphone and has the features which I love to use here
By: Akram, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
Huawei media pad m3 lite is the nice smart tab that has the malty touch screen and the beautiful screen resolution that every need that
By: zoya, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
It's extremely an astounding inclination to see such an extraordinary cell phone having
this much blissful climaxes…. How about we have this Huawei Media pad M3 lite to
make the most of its quality and highlights.
By: Nadia, Kalra on Mar, 01 2018
If you have a problem of hanging your tab so this is the best smart tab for you who has the best things and works faster without any hanging
By: sania, Karachi on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei Media Pad M3 Lite the best Tablet PC which makes your working time too short as you never expect before start working on it
By: Waleed, karachi on Feb, 21 2018
Huawei Media Pad M3 Lite the Tablet Pc which is really good in the performance and it is the best thing for my work to do everywhere
By: Wahaj, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
The Huawei media pad m3 lite is so nice smart device that we easily get buy use that with the faster speed and the good qualities
By: anam, lahore on Feb, 19 2018
The Huawei media pad m3 lite is so nice smart device that we easily get buy use that with the faster speed and the good qualities
By: sonia, islamabad on Feb, 19 2018
Get the Huawei Media Pad M3 the best Tablet Pc which is we have here and this is the perfect thing we ever got in the Huawei the amazing brand
By: Saim, Ka on Feb, 15 2018
Gigantic….!!!!! Huawei has given another level of rivalry to cell phone industry by going
to the business. Its new models like Huawei Media pad M3 lite phone and some others
are extremely astounding having unmatchable highlights.
By: Jaleed, Sahiwal on Feb, 15 2018
The camera of Huawei is incorporated with awesome features like touch-focus, face detection, geo tagging, panorama and HDR these are amazing features of Huawei MediaPad.
By: Saad, Karachi on Feb, 11 2018
This tablet is just fine but contains no upgraded version of Android OS, therefore, you cant install new apps and games in it.
By: Ismail, Latifabad on Jan, 29 2018
Huawei Media Pad M3 Lite the good smartphone which is really amazing and really help me to get the work easily from any website
By: Saddam, Karachi on Jan, 26 2018
It's to an awesome degree a stunning inclination to see such an impressive mobile phone having this much outstanding features…. We ought to have this Vivo V3 max to enjoy its features.
By: waheed, lhr on Jan, 24 2018
Huawei mediapad m3 lite is the great collection in the Huawei Series which looks awesome and has the good colors with many of the users choices
By: Jahan, Karachi on Jan, 19 2018
I am using Huawei Media Pad and this is the best Tablet PC which makes it really good for me to play games working online very easily
By: Jameel, Karachi on Jan, 17 2018
It helps me to make work in the minimum time because of multi-tasking supporting role which is really good for me to have in it
By: Shamir, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
Huawei MediaPad M3 Lite 10.0 is the old tab, but it is still recommended device due to its high resolution and the super fast processor. I am very eager to purchase large and wide display devices that is why I have this tab.
By: ishrat, khi on Dec, 28 2017
I am a college understudy and I am the understudy of Information Technology also. Our educator who shows us current programming dialects utilizes Huawei Media Pad M3 lite.
By: kinza, guj on Nov, 22 2017
It’s looking very nice iPad of Huawei media pad m3 lite 10.0 and now days many peoples are using this set of this brand because it works good
By: areesha, islamabad on Nov, 14 2017

Huawei MediaPad M3 Lite 10.0 : Related Mobiles

Huawei MediaPad M3 Lite 10.0 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Huawei MediaPad M3 Lite 10.0 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei MediaPad M3 Lite 10.0 detail.