Huawei MediaPad T3 7.0 REVIEWS

Rs. 16,700

Huawei MediaPad T3 7.0

Huawei MediaPad T3 7.0 User Reviews & Feedback

The features of Huawei media pad t3 is good and the screen pixels are so good that never get blasting and also helps to shot the every photo clearly
By: HAYMA, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei media pad t3 7 I have this my uncle recently gifted me this gear and its heavy so looks better on hand because of the weight and design of it
By: zaman, multan on Apr, 27 2019
This is the nice device of Huawei brand that is able to works fast that gives the good signal strength and the battery timing is really good who works for a long time
By: unsa, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
The Huawei mediapad is the beautiful smart device that we easily get use that with
the many good and reliable abilities that we need that
By: Shawaiz, Lahore on Jan, 23 2019
I like to do my big assignments on it because it is somewhat handier than carrying laptop with me to the college.
By: Iraj, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
I bought this Huawei MEDIA TAB T3 for my children from Karachi and my children are very addicted to it because of its big screen and long battery which enables them to play games and watch cartoon on it.
By: Altaf, bannu on Aug, 05 2018
Huawei Media Pad T3 with the 7.0 version of the operating speed and has the best processor which is we would love to use for the good operating system
By: Saim, Karachi on May, 17 2018
This Huawei media pad t3 is looking the nice device in this affordable price that give us the many qualities with the best battery standby
By: aleena, islamabad on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Media Pads are awesome because they have the long lasting battery life for the very good and the amazing desktop applications performance
By: Wahaj, Ka on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Media Pad T3 this Tablet PC is really amazing if you want it for the working purpose and it allow me to use every application I need
By: Asim, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
I am a web designer and my organization sent me this Huawei mediapad t3 from America for some testing purposes. What's more, now I am getting a charge out of it while staying here on my couch.
By: Omaha, Sahiwal on Apr, 13 2018
This is the reliable smart iPad of Huawei media pad t3 that has the reliable big hd screen with the good pixels that never get blasting
By: soofia, Panjab on Apr, 12 2018
The best performance smart phone available now of Huawei medipad t3 which is
available in the reasonable price. I adore its amazing features and specifications.
By: Shahid, Karachi on Apr, 09 2018
Huawei Media Pad T3 7.0 the good functions of this media pad helps me to make the amazing installations in it for the gaming
By: Shahmeer, Karachi on Mar, 31 2018
Huawei Media Pad T3 7.0 the good functions of this media pad support every kind of heavy application we would love to install
By: Qadir, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
The Huawei media pad t3 is so nice smart tab of this Huawei brand that give us the many beautiful smart abilities as everyone need to use that
By: anam, lahore on Mar, 30 2018
This is the beautiful and cool smart tab of Huawei brand that give us the best performance every time with the long time battery standby
By: sonia, islamabad on Mar, 30 2018
Huawei media pad t3 the best smart tab of the 2017 and now we are waiting for the something new which is expected from many of users on Huawei
By: reshma, lahore on Mar, 13 2018
There is a charger of Huawei organization at my home however I have never utilized
its versatile medipan however this Huawei medipad highlights are looking extremely
intriguing that I am should purchase this telephone.
By: Mishkat, Sahiwal on Mar, 11 2018
Get the Huawei Media Pad T3 which is the best Tablet PC and has the really good working speed with the larger screen we want for work
By: Saleem, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
Get the best Media Pad which makes your day totally awesome of having the media pad from the Huawei which is literally amazing
By: Mehlidb, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
One of my companion is having Huawei Media pad T3 7.0 and believe me its camera
result is marvelous. He generally continues taking selfies from his cell phone in the
college.
By: Saiqa, faislabad on Mar, 01 2018
This is the best tab in all things like features camera result and its memory space is very good who save many things and works best without hanging
By: unsa, lahore on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei Media Pad T3 the best Tablet PC which has the amazing features the great RAM speed for the faster social working you need
By: Saleem, karachi on Feb, 21 2018
Huawei Media Pad T3 the best Tablet Pc which is really amazing in the performance with all the great functions we would definitely love to use in it
By: kashan, Karachi on Feb, 20 2018
The Huawei media pad t3 is the beautiful smart tab that we easily get buy that in the reasonable price and also available of this best quality
By: saman, karachi on Feb, 19 2018
The Huawei media pad t3 is the beautiful smart tab that we easily get buy that in the reasonable price and also available of this best quality
By: reena, karachi on Feb, 19 2018
Huawei Media Pad T3 the good smartphone with the amazing quality features and has the really good design we definitely love to use with it
By: Saad, Karachi on Feb, 15 2018
I am a college student and I am the understudy of Computer Sciences also. Our
instructor who shows us Compiler Construction and Theory of Automate utilizes Huawei
Media pad T3 cell phone.
By: Majid, Rawaat on Feb, 15 2018
All sensors are in this phone that what I like about Huawei phones as they hold all the sensors in their device.
By: Zareen, Lahore on Feb, 11 2018
Please tell me which brand touchscreen is smooth as I purchased local Tabs but it didn't satisfy me related to the multitouch feature they have is not so good. My budget is small and I have to know about mid-range Tablets.
By: Sohail, Karachi on Jan, 29 2018
I am using this Tablet Pc which is really faster and great with every feature what they mentioned t have in this Tablet Pc we need
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Jan, 26 2018
I want to buy this tabs of Huawei media pad t3 but I don’t know where I can buy this tabs because I found this tabs in every market of mine city
By: afree, istanbul on Jan, 24 2018
Huawei mediapad t3 smartphone is literally awesome and has the good features with all the loving specs we could definitely afford in this price
By: zaheer, khi on Jan, 22 2018
I can easily work online with the help of this Media pad which gives me the amazing performance of the RAM with long time battery life
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 17 2018
For the good performance Huawei Media pad T3 is awesome because it has the amazing Faster RAM with the ultimate features I need
By: Samad, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
Thinking to purchase Huawei MediaPad T3 7.0 for my daughter, she recently take admission in the university, in her university it is necessary to buy Tab for the assistance. Its configuration is also better.
By: sarfraz, khi on Dec, 28 2017
The best component of Huawei media pad T3 is its camera highlight. I was amazed to the point that best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld gadgets like cell phones can catch every n everything about pictures.
By: hoorian, gujrat on Nov, 22 2017
I want to media pad of Huawei brand that’s why I came here to buy the actual price from there of this Huawei media pad t3 7.0 that is very nice of this brand
By: yumna, islamabad on Oct, 31 2017
Huawei Media Pad this is the most powerful Media Pad with all the great applications you ever need in it so I definitely want to share it
By: Hammad, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017

Huawei MediaPad T3 7.0 : Related Mobiles

Huawei MediaPad T3 7.0 Reviews

Read 46 User reviews and comments on Huawei MediaPad T3 7.0 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei MediaPad T3 7.0 detail.