Huawei MediaPad X1 REVIEWS

Check Huawei MediaPad X1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei MediaPad X1 features and specifications. The Huawei MediaPad X1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei MediaPad X1 video review.

Huawei MediaPad X1

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
7"
Battery
5000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Huawei MediaPad X1 Video Review

Huawei MediaPad X1 User Reviews & Feedback

I wnat to sale media pad x1 if any body want to buy it contact me .other info on call
By: A waheed, Lahore on Sep, 14 2016
if any want to buy huawei media pad x1 ,contact me 03004437707
By: A Waheed, Lahore on Sep, 14 2016
Huawei offering Huawei MediaPad X1 in decent price tag is available all over Pakistan. The phone offers decent technical features and specs that make it a desirable phone. I am book marking this specs page for future. Thank You for sharing.
By: Umair, khi
Main ne ye tab Huawei MediaPad X1 sale krna hai bht hi cheap price main , dubai se aya hai or main ne khud use kia hai bht hi zabardast tab hai main ye tab full n final 30000 main dnga , Only Serius buyer conatact me 03425210541 From ISLAMABAD.
By: Abrar Ahmed, islamabad on Nov, 19 2015
Huawei MediaPaids looking quite attractive. I hope the performance and working of these Pads must be good enough. Kindly upload the price of the MediaPads of Huawei.
By: Asher Ali, Lahore on Apr, 13 2015
Whole Sale price in Lahore Rs 43000
Market Price around Rs 46000

I have Brand New, Box Pack: Only Rs 38500
If interested Please contact 03154690510
By: Saji, Lahore on Nov, 26 2014
IS KI PRICE KIA HE
By: M OWAIS MEMON, KARACHI on Oct, 07 2014
Hi
I have this pad imported from Dubai. 100% untouched with everything. interested people do contact me, its price is alsmot 48 k in Pakistan and I am selling it in 40k
my contact number is 03344176455
By: mrs ahmed, lahore on Aug, 28 2014
In your opinion what should be the price of this mediapad smart phone? I think it could be more than thirty thousand.
By: muna, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
plz pakistan main is ki price kya hain
By: aftab khan, multan on Aug, 21 2014
Huawei is best company i like it huawei phone i use huawei g 610& y511 is best set
By: arsalan, karachi on Aug, 08 2014
plz pakistan main is ki price kya hain
By: irfan ali, bunjer on Jul, 05 2014
look size quality is very nice but price-------? huawei is the best than q mobile
By: javed iqbal, wah cantt on May, 16 2014
Huawei MediaPad X1, I am waiting for this outclass mobile phone by Huawei. please mention its upcoming prices in Pakistan. Thanks
By: asif, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
Huawei has hanging problem i have used y300 and after using it i relaized its also like samsung that get stuck in the middle oof doing some inportant work
By: Rids, Karachi on Apr, 14 2014
is ki price keya hai
By: ali, s on Apr, 09 2014
ye tab kesa hai use main or is ki kimat keya hai plez koi friend mujhey btaey main ney lena hai
By: noor, ghakkhar on Apr, 06 2014
main ney ye pad lena hai koi mujhy bta sakta hai k ye kesa hai plez or is ki kimat kiya hai
By: ibadali, ghakkhar on Apr, 01 2014
Huawei MediaPad X1 is one of the fastest tab i ever used.. this is the the best size of and the tab not very big and not very slow...
By: majid, karachi on Apr, 01 2014
mary pas huawei mobile G510 0200 black colour 10 month ki warenty main hai agar kisi ne lana ho to rabta kary
imran ali
03005013717
By: imran ali, islamabad on Mar, 24 2014
Huawei MediaPad X1 is not in Pakistani Mobile Market i visit the market and shopkeepers were like what is this brand ???
By: ale, karachi on Mar, 11 2014
Huawei tablet is much better to the Samsung and other tablets I don't use it but see its video which is very nice and beautiful.
By: Nasir Mehmood, Lahore on Mar, 09 2014
i wan t to this mobile plz tell me price anyperson know that
cell 03313067184
By: zuhaib unicef, khairpur on Feb, 28 2014
Huawei also launched the tab ...their tabs are much better than qmobile's tab i didn't use it but watched the video its just guess
By: Ghayaz, karachi on Feb, 28 2014
Huawei MediaPad X1 HAS ALL I WANT IN PAD. WILL SURE BUY THIS AFTER RELEASING ITS PRICE
By: Fakhir, karachi on Feb, 27 2014
this is very wide how would i hand it using Tabs like this in Pakistan is like a taking risk
By: Ali, karachi on Feb, 26 2014

Huawei MediaPad X1 : Related Mobiles

Huawei MediaPad X1 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Huawei MediaPad X1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei MediaPad X1 detail.