Huawei Nexus 6P REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Nexus 6P

Huawei Nexus 6P User Reviews & Feedback

This is so good smart phone of Huawei nexus 6p who has the good ram that is able to save many heavy software and games in it easily

By: yashfeen, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
This device of Huawei nexus 6p has the good software that help us to get use it with the good performance with the long life battery standby
By: yashfeen, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
Yar mujy huawei 6p ke sim tray chaya plz contact me 03028499779.
By: Obaid Javed, Lahore on Mar, 31 2019
Yaar mujhay huawei nexus 6p ka board chahyee. So plz contact me +923038173460
By: Ikram, Islamabad on Mar, 05 2019
Huawei Nexus 6P has a very odd shape and design. These types of design has been obsolete years ago. Features of this cell phone is also not very sufficient.
By: Mohib, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
HUAWEI NEXUS 6 P has quite outdated design and color which is completely unattractive. Apart from the design feature provided in this cell phone is not as demanded nowadays. Price is ultimately a question which HUAWEI must answer to its users.
By: Saad Khan, lahore on Oct, 01 2018
There is a serious problem with its battery that affects the performance and the phone, ultimately. My phone expired after a mere 1 year use- apparently because of the battery.
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
Without get face any trouble like hanging or heat up the body temperature we easily get use this device of Huawei nexus 6p
By: naseem, Karachi on Sep, 08 2018
The most fascinating thing about this cellphone Huawei Nexus 6P is its looks and design. I appreciate Huawei for bringing innovative design for their customer in the market.
By: Maaz, lahore on Aug, 03 2018
The Huawei nexus 6p 3 is so ice smart phone who everyone cane easily use with the many
reliable abilities specially the signal [protection is the best of their
By: Najia, Karachi on Apr, 30 2018
The Huawei nexus 6p give us the good signal protection who helps to get use the 4g internet connection with the good coverage
By: saman, mari on Apr, 21 2018
Brilliant performance better than any other smartphone and has the good time of the battery life for supporting it very well
By: Muzammil, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Nexus 6p the smartphone which has the amazing performance and the great high resolution I really want to have in the list
By: Jamal, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
I never listen any grumble on this cell phone from Huawei nexus 6p. it can enable
you to make multi entrusting with simple strategy.
By: Narim, Attock on Mar, 11 2018
There is always a need of progress in human instinct and this need is same in view of cell
phones also. So now I am will have an adjustment in my cell phone mark by purchasing
Huawei Nexus 6P soon.
By: Ayesha, Sahiwal on Mar, 01 2018
The Huawei nexus 6p is the new model which has the best quality camera and there captured photo looking like the captured from the DSLR
By: farheen, Panjab on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei Nexus 6p good smartphone better functions and the amazing price we can easily afford for having the most great smartphone
By: Waheed, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
I am using the Huawei Nexus 6p which is the really good smartphone and has the really good features we want to have in it so get this smartphone
By: Ali, karachi on Feb, 15 2018
One of my educator who teaches me Marketing is utilizing Huawei Nexus 6P. He
generally continues educating us regarding the pieces and specs of his cell phone. I
despise this normal.
By: Ghashia, Peshawar on Feb, 15 2018
My brother was using this device and it is indeed a great smartphone but the touch of this smartphone is bit slow rest of things are fine.
By: Danish, Karachi on Jan, 29 2018
This portable have much space of its memory who I use to spare information and
numerous mine most loved diversions which I use to play every day.
By: Daima, Sahiwal on Jan, 28 2018
the best feature of this Huawei Nexus 6 P is that it has an amazing storing capacity that it can saves a lot of movies and other data in it very easily without any external storage.
By: samina, isl on Jan, 24 2018
There is a charger of Huawei company at my home but I have never used its mobile
phone but this Huawei Nexus 6p features are looking very interesting that I am ought to
buy this phone.
By: Habib, Attock on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei Nexus 6p mobile phone is the best ever mobile phone of 2017 launched by Samsung in 2017. Really impressive price and a mobile phone with a very nice quality.
By: Habib, Jeddah on Nov, 07 2017
Huawei Nexus 6p the perfect with all the latest features and has the good specs I am using it with all the great performance what we really want
By: Ajam, lKarachi on Oct, 28 2017
This smartphone is amazing by Huawei Nexus 6p it has everything what I need to use at this time and that is the really big reason why I bought it and prefer it
By: soomia, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei Nexus 6p my favorite smartphone what I have and ready to use because of its great features I love to use it and have the faster performance what I need to use
By: Sami, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Never lagging In case of long time browsing which is the amazing part in this smartphone by the Huawei Nexus and I really appreciate that
By: Kamran, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
Get the amazing smartphone by the Huawei which is new brand but have the guts to face the old brands by its new features and the good performance of smartphones
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
I want this cell phone
By: Muhammad nisar, jahangira on Apr, 13 2017
your prise mobile
By: m.abbas, LHR on Apr, 11 2017
I used this mobile of Huawei nexus 6p and when I was using this smart phone so that was a really good experience who never disturbed me any ways
By: neeha, pindi on Mar, 30 2017
Although it has metallic build with massive 6 inch screen, it feels really light in hands and has an amazingly thin design carrying a weight of 182 gram only. Display is Protected by Gorilla Glass.
By: amina, cape town on Dec, 21 2016
huawei nexus 6p is the best mobile for gaming. The latest successor of popular Nexus series, Huawei Nexus 6 is enriched with apps and features which are definitely better than the Nexus 5 in many ways.
By: hassan, abbah on Dec, 19 2016
huawei nexus 6p is rounded fingerprint sensor and bumped design, huawei nexus 6p is going to be the first Chinese manufactured mobile phone released in collaboration with google.
By: ali, haniwaal on Dec, 18 2016
I have nexus 6p gold 10/10 full box.intrested can contact me 03359663420
By: Bilal, Islamabad on Dec, 06 2016
Its camera result is really amazing for taking the photos in every time like day or night because its front and back camera also work great
By: wadra, pindi on Nov, 24 2016
It has the best camera result which takes the best photos and I needed this same of mobile phone who taking the best picture of mine
By: zareena, thatta on Nov, 23 2016
I am selling my new Huawei Nexus 6p if someone interested in this Smartphone from Huawei Nexus 6p so please contact me there on this page easily I am checking daily this website
By: Umer, Karachi on Nov, 17 2016
I never listen any complain on this smartphone from Huawei 6P nexus it can allow you to make multi tasking with very easy method
By: Waq, Karachi on Nov, 09 2016

Huawei Nexus 6P : Related Mobiles

Huawei Nexus 6P Reviews

Read 80 User reviews and comments on Huawei Nexus 6P - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Nexus 6P detail.