Huawei nova 2 plus REVIEWS

Price N/A

Huawei nova 2 plus

Huawei nova 2 plus User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei nova 2 plus looks like the really pretty smartphone in the shape but I just want to get the all features of it because of its brilliant shape
By: ropshni, la on Apr, 27 2019
You could get to use this device of Huawei nova 2 plus easily with the many facility that the peoples need to use the best smart phone
By: HASSAN, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
nyc suppper cool smart...
my favourite cell ..
By: mian naveed, faisalabad on Dec, 15 2018
The Huawei nova 2 plus is an all rounder phone that you can never go wrong with.
The hardware on this phone is very good and the screen is amazing too
By: Wajeeh, wazirabad on Dec, 08 2018
Amazing battery timing as well as very fascinating display screen. Graphics of this
cellphone is very good and storage capacity is almost abnormal.
By: Sikandar, Lahore on Dec, 03 2018
I really like the looks of this cellphone. Apart from the looks display graphics of this
cellphone is also very much eye catching.
By: Ghina, Lahore on Nov, 30 2018
I have amazed when I personally used this cellphone. Processor and sensor of this
cellphone was outstanding even the camera quality was also very beautiful
By: Parveen, Okara on Nov, 25 2018
In this smart phone of Huawei nova 2 plus has the long time battery timing and the good software in it that give us the good performance every time
By: kashaf, panjab on Nov, 22 2018
These cellphones are suitable for multi purposes. Battery timing and camera quality of this cellphones is very impressive.
By: Raees, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
Camera resolution of this cellphone is amazing. I have used its camera and I was very amazed after looking at its quality.
By: Alam, lahore on Nov, 18 2018
Size of this cellphone is very good and favorable for those who love to watch movies on cellphone. Camera quality of this cellphone is epic.
By: Asad Shahzad, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei nova 2 plus the smartphone which has the good performance I just recently bought it because of its affordable rates which I want
By: alishba, islamabad on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei nova 2 plus the smartphone which has the good performance I just recently bought it because of its affordable rates which I want
By: alishba, islamabad on Nov, 15 2018
Covers huawei nova 2 plus
By: Habib, Lahore on Nov, 14 2018
Covers huawei nova 2 plus
By: Habib, Lahore on Nov, 14 2018
Huawei nova 2 plus this is the brilliant smartphone which has the very good functions with all kind of features what we really need for having the good applications in it
By: fayqa, multan on Nov, 11 2018
The dual camera on the Huawei nova 2 plus are very underrated. Granted they aren't as good as the Google Pixel 2, but they are right up there somewhere
By: Jamila, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
My Huawei nova 2 is a really good phone. I especially love the design on this thing. It feels like a really high end phone
By: Adeel, Karachi on Nov, 10 2018
The looks of Huawei Nova 2 plus aren’t very much impressive whereas features of this cellphone is quite commendable.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
The price of this cellphone has been reduced nowadays and I would suggest people to wait for further decrease in the price to make it more worthy.
By: Yasir, lahore on Nov, 06 2018
I am very obsessed with this cell phone and hoping to buy it soon. Amazing looks followed by its splendid features.
By: Imran, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
With 4GB of ram and the aluminium build on the Huawei nova 2 plus, you can not go wrong with this. It is a really good phone
By: Arshad, Hyderabad on Nov, 04 2018
Although the features of Huawei Nova plus 2 is very much amazing but unfortunately I cannot afford this beautiful handset.
By: Suhail, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
This is such a wonderful smart phone of Huawei nova 2 plus that has the beautiful and exciting features that everyone need to use that
By: zareen, multan on Oct, 31 2018
I can see hikes in this cellphone prices very often. Hike in the prices of these cellphones are making them less worthy as it was before.
By: Ayan, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I am very obsessed with this cell phone and hoping to buy it soon. Amazing looks followed by its splendid features.
By: Anas, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Packed up with functionality and premium features, not only does it have features of a high end phone but also the practicality of a great performer coming with a 4gb ram optional till 2gb with a 64gb memory and a great camera.
By: Maaz, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I have been using the Huawei nova 2 plus for a couple of weeks now and i have to admire the build quality on this
By: Sohail, Islamabad on Oct, 28 2018
I really love the aluminium body on the Huawei Nova 2 Plus. It is such a tough phone, i dropped mine twice and there is no damage
By: Hanif, Multan on Oct, 26 2018
For this price range the Huawei Nova 2 Plus looks to be very under powered with its HiSilicon Kirin 659 processor
By: Kashif, Lahore on Oct, 25 2018
Even though the Huawei Nova 2 Plus is over an year old now it is still very relevant. It has a really good design and good specs
By: Tariq, Gujrat on Oct, 22 2018
My friend have been using this cellphone. He had issue with its touch sensor but Huawei had resolved his issue without any compensation.
By: Rizvi, karachi on Oct, 22 2018
The looks of Huawei Nova 2 plus aren’t very much impressive whereas features of this cellphone is quite commendable.
By: Tahir, Multan on Oct, 20 2018
Camera resolution of this cellphone is amazing. I have used its camera and I was very amazed after looking at its quality.
By: Faisal, lahore on Oct, 19 2018
Price of this cellphone has been increased in the past few days. Attributes of this cellphone currently doesn’t suits its price.
By: Shoaib, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
I am not satisfied with Huawei Nova 2 looks as I think these types of shapes are very common and has to get change now.
By: Rehan, hyderabad on Oct, 16 2018
It is a very stylish watch. One feel very sophisticated after using it. I have been using this since long and satisfied with its performance.
By: Azam, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Huawei Nova 2 plus has an amazing camera quality. Apart from that internal storage capacity is also very sufficient.
By: Adil, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
Huawei nova 2 plus this smartphone is really amazing the rates are pretty expensive because of its amazing new features with the great camera result
By: zobia, islamabad on Oct, 13 2018
I was going to buy the Huawei Nova 2 Plus but after looking at the OS version, i don't think this is a good investment, unless it gets the new OS
By: Sohail, Karachi on Oct, 12 2018

Huawei nova 2 plus : Related Mobiles

Huawei nova 2 plus Reviews

Read 129 User reviews and comments on Huawei nova 2 plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei nova 2 plus detail.