Huawei Nova 2 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Nova 2

The Huawei Nova 2 is known as the selfie superstar and the camera quality. The Nova 2 sure feels premium but it is priced a little high for what it is offering. Let’s see if the device is worth the price you are paying it for.

DESIGN

The Nova 2 is small and compact metallic smartphone which is elegant giving it a premium look. Due to its compact size it is a very handy and lightweight phone and you can use it without any issue. The slim metallic body gives a very sheek and sophisticated finish. The 2.5D curved glass display has a super narrow bezel. You get a dual rear camera along with the flash beside it. The fingerprint sensor is situated in the center of the front screen on the lower side.
 


DISPLAY

The 5.0 inch display screen has a resolution of 1920 X 1080 pixels. The screen quality and resolution is excellent with bright and vivid colors.

CAMERA

Huawei’s Nova 2 is the known as selfie superstar due to the 20 megapixels front-facing camera with an aperture of f/2.0. It is great for capturing moment in low-light as well. It is equipped with two back cameras; a 12 megapixels and an 8 megapixels, which work together for taking shots. The main lens shots the moment while the other lens captures colors, brilliance and clarity.
 


 

PERFORMANCE

Huawei Nova 2 is powered by HI Silicon Kirin 659 CPU, Octa-core 4 x Cortex A53 2.3GHz. The original Nova was powered by Snapdragon 625 which is now replaced by Kirin 659. It has internal memory of 64GB with 4GB of RAM, which can be extended to 128GB by a microSD card. It ships Android 7.0 Nougat with Huawei’s EMUI 5.1 software on top.

BATTERY LIFE

It is powered by a 2950 mAh battery, which is a very typical size. The battery power is efficient and will last you all day with generic usage of the phone.
 


 

CONCLUSION

Overall it is good value for money if you are particularly looking for a phone that can take great photos. Huawei Nova 2 is a great value for money if you want a compact phone with great performance and a good battery life.

Huawei Nova 2 User Reviews & Feedback

Looking so attractive smart phone of Huawei nova 2 s who has the good battery standby as everyone expect that in this reasonable price
By: SAAD, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei nova 2 the good smartphone with all the great configuration you want in your phone so juts buy it for the cooling experience of the android
By: ammar, multan on Apr, 27 2019
This device of Huawei nova 2 has the huge space to save many data in it without get use any SD card so we don’t have to get any trouble to Save many data in one smart phone
By: MISHAA, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Kaha sai yai mobile purchase Kar sakte hein
By: Maaz khan, Nowshera on Apr, 14 2019
Bahi koi yeh bata GA nova2 usb aur card reader chalta hai k nai my contact no 03468596612
By: Faisal, Bahawalpur on Dec, 09 2018
Amazing cellphone with very high quality features. I wish I could afford this
cellphone but do suggest others who can afford it.
By: Hania, Hydrabad on Dec, 08 2018
Features of this cellphone worth more than the price they have been charging. I
really appreciate Huawei for providing these types of cellphones.
By: Hania, Lahore on Dec, 03 2018
I am very glad with the battery timing of this cellphone. Fast battery system of this
cellphone is very much effective.
By: Zeba, Bahawalpur on Nov, 30 2018
The price of this cellphone has been decreased overtime and I think it is the best
time to buy this high class cellphone with splendid features.
By: Nadeem, Okara on Nov, 25 2018
It has the many good abilities of Huawei nova 2 that is able to give the great performance every time without get any trouble
By: naeema, multan on Nov, 22 2018
I would suggest people to go for Huawei Nova 2 plus but not this as Nova 2 plus contains more features than this with a very minimal price change.
By: Rasool, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
I think the size of this cellphone is relatively smaller than the average size of other cellphones in the market. Apart from that it seems to be quite overcharged cellphone.
By: Asghar khan, Peshawar on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei Mobiles are new in the market and that’s why they are pretty affordable and good in the performance just check out the new operating system
By: nahid, Karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Sir Huawei Nova 2 ki iss time price Kya hai ?????????????
By: Abdul Hafeez, Lake City Raiwind Road Lahore on Nov, 13 2018
Sir Huawei Nova 2 ki iss time price Kya hai ?????????????
By: Abdul Hafeez, Lake City Raiwind Road Lahore on Nov, 13 2018
Huawei nova 2 this smartphone is really good in the name of the performance and this is extremely amazing to see the new features of this smartphone
By: kashaf, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
I feel like the Huawei Nova 2 is an ugly phone. The design is really outdated, if fact it looks like a phone from back in 2015 with those huge upper and lower bezels.
By: Jaffer, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
The Huawei Nova 2 is the weakest in the Huawei Nova 2 series but this does not mean that it is a bad phone. It still beats a lot of the competition in the market
By: Amna, Jamshoro on Nov, 10 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone is not very much impressive whereas I am satisfied with each and every attribute of NOVA 2
By: Beenish, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
I would highly suggest people to go for this cellphone as the price of this cellphone has been reduced and features now worth its price.
By: Asif, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
I can’t believe how Huawei can give this much outstanding features in this price. Amazing cell phone with very high quality attributes.
By: Faizan, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
The dual camera on the Huawei Nova 2 is not that impressive. You could get a lot better single camera options than this
By: Khizer, Lahore on Nov, 04 2018
Camera quality of this cellphone is amazing and internal storage is also very much sufficient. I must encourage people to buy this cellphone.
By: atif, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I have used this cellphone personally and as per my experience I couldn’t find anything which could justify its price.
By: Ali, lahore on Oct, 29 2018
I can’t believe how Huawei can give this much outstanding features in this price. Amazing cell phone with very high quality attributes.
By: Farrukh, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Can be called a good phone but not great because it comes with only a tedious 4gb ram and a size not practical for everyday use especially people who are fond of wearing jeans to work every day.
By: Riaz, lahore on Oct, 29 2018
I love my Huawei Nova 2. It is really good looking and really fast, but will this get the Android 8.0 update or not?
By: Rehman, Lahore on Oct, 28 2018
I love my Huawei Nova 2. It is a really fast phone and it never lags. I love taking pictures with the front camera too
By: Rehman, Karachi on Oct, 26 2018
The Huawei Nova 2 is a great phone for everyone who uses a lot of Instagram or Snapchat. The front facing camera is the best
By: Moiz, Karachi on Oct, 25 2018
I can't believe the Huawei Nova 2 has a 20 mega pixel front facing camera on it. I really have to try the selfie with this
By: Raheel, Jamshoro on Oct, 22 2018
Huawei cellphones are very durable and friend users. Their processors are very fast and no hanging take place in their cellphones.
By: Fahad, karachi on Oct, 22 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone is not very much impressive whereas I am satisfied with each and every attribute of NOVA 2
By: Idrees , hyderabad on Oct, 20 2018
I would suggest people to go for Huawei Nova 2 plus but not this as Nova 2 plus contains more features than this with a very minimal price change.
By: Sohaib, Multan on Oct, 19 2018
I am not very satisfied with the battery timing of this cellphone. Internal storage is also not impressive if we compare it with its price.
By: Waqas, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
Very decent and delicate cellphone. Apart from its battery timing every feature of this cell phone is very commendable.
By: Faizan, islamabad on Oct, 16 2018
Huawei Nova 2 is highly charged cell phone, whereas one can have many better options within this price range.
By: Wasim, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
4 GB ram of Huawei nova 2 is very impressive. Apart from that camera quality is also very impressive.
By: Shahbaz, Faisalabad on Oct, 13 2018
Huawei nova 2 this smartphone is amazing in the name of the performance because it is really good to see the great features of it
By: samra, panjab on Oct, 13 2018
This phone is great for selfies as it has a 20MP secondary camera. I would recommend buying the Huawei Nova 2
By: Khalid, Karachi on Oct, 12 2018
I will not suggest this cell phone to anyone. A very overrated cell phone I must say, having average features but high price.
By: tariq, karachi on Oct, 10 2018

Huawei Nova 2 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Nova 2 Reviews

Read 96 User reviews and comments on Huawei Nova 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Nova 2 detail.