Huawei nova 2S REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei nova 2S

Huawei nova 2S User Reviews & Feedback

The reliable smart phone of Huawei nova 2s that has the amazing speed and the good signal protection for using the Wi-Fi connection
By: SHAHAN, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Bhai jan pakistan me kha se mile ga plz plz bata do me ne lina h iswhats up no pr 03430844074 plzplzh
By: Sufyan ali, Feslabad on Mar, 16 2019
I am not impressed with the design and looks of this cellphone. Its looks are more
familiar to the Samsung galaxy series.
By: Sikandar, Sialkot on Dec, 08 2018
Huawei nova 2s good smartphone with all the better usage of the battery and has
the pretty good camera result which is we need to use
By: Kainat, Mandi on Dec, 03 2018
I am very impressed with Huawei nova 2s advertisement. Very effective display
finger print technology is very efficient and innovative.
By: Bakhtawar, Karachi on Nov, 30 2018
Huawei nova 2s is really good to see the good functions of this smartphone which
has the faster processor speed with the very good and heavy application
performance
By: Isma, Jalalpur on Nov, 25 2018
This is the nice smart phone of Huawei nova 2s with completely the great abilities and the long time battery timing as everyone need to use that
By: alishba, Karachi on Nov, 22 2018
Huawei Nova 2S is flawless according to my research. Every feature of this cellphone do worth its price. Although I didn’t liked its looks but was very impressed with its features.
By: Asim, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
The shape and looks of this cellphone is not very much fascinating whereas the attributes of this cellphone are purely classic.
By: Saeed ur rehman, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
I am using the Huawei nova 2s which has the pretty good performance and the great result of the applications which I need for using
By: nayla, faislabad on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei nova 2s the amazing smartphone which has the very good application performance and the brilliant option what we exactly need
By: sadaf, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
Huawei nova 2s the great smartphone of all time which has the very good options and the brilliant features what we want for the good performance
By: nelam, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
I love the way the Huawei nova 2S feels in my hand. The aluminium build on this is really good, better than the glass build on the Galaxy S8
By: Arshad, Jamshoro on Nov, 11 2018
The Huawei nova 2S is an all rounder phone that you can never go wrong with. The hardware on this phone is very good and the screen is amazing too
By: Sarah, Karachi on Nov, 10 2018
Amazing cellphone with very high quality features. I wish I could afford this cellphone but do suggest others who can afford it.
By: Sameen, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
I am not impressed with the design and looks of this cellphone. Its looks are more familiar to the Samsung galaxy series.
By: Qaiser, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
Camera quality of this cell phone is remarkable followed by its internal storage capacity. Display graphics of this cell phone is also very fascinating.
By: Salman, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
If you are thinking of buying the Huawei nova 2S then i do recommend to get the 128gb version. It is only a little more expensive
By: Haroon, Hyderabad on Nov, 04 2018
Huawei has amazing after sales services. A person doesn’t have to very if his or her cellphone broke down.
By: Fida, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
Camera quality of Huawei Nova 2S would definitely blows the mind. Apart from that I also appreciate this cellphone over its looks.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Camera quality of this cell phone is remarkable followed by its internal storage capacity. Display graphics of this cell phone is also very fascinating.
By: Akshay, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
An absolute treat for gamers with a 6 inch display loaded with vibrant colors and power packed storage and ram, will deliver all that it promise.
By: Salman, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I need to buy a new phone, something that will last me at least 2 years. Is the Huawei nova 2S any good for this?
By: Zohaib, Multan on Oct, 28 2018
I would say the Huawei Nova 2s is the flagship of the Nova 2 line up. It has a really big screen which is great for viewing videos
By: Jahanzaib, Rawalpindi on Oct, 26 2018
I am so happy with my Huawei Nova 2S, i have the 6gb version and it is so lighting fast. I am never giving up this phone
By: Rafay, Karachi on Oct, 25 2018
The Huawei Nova 2S is a very high end phone with great built quality, but the attractive points here are the 20 MP cameras
By: Haris, Jhelum on Oct, 22 2018
Amazing cellphone with very high quality features. I wish I could afford this cellphone but do suggest others who can afford it.
By: Talha, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
Huawei Nova 2S is flawless according to my research. Every feature of this cellphone do worth its price. Although I didn’t liked its looks but was very impressed with its features.
By: Sarim, Faisalabad on Oct, 19 2018
Very reasonable cellphone in this price range. Features of this cellphone is very impressive and looks are too very much attractive.
By: Mohsin, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
Huawei Nova 2S has an amazing look with very unprecedented features. Display size and graphics are very much exemplary.
By: Salman, Multan on Oct, 16 2018
Huawei Nova 2S is very updated and high quality cell phone with many remarkable features. Camera quality is very impressive.
By: Hazir, islamabad on Oct, 13 2018
Huawei nova 2s simple and better smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM we would definitely love to use
By: sonia, lahore on Oct, 13 2018
The Huawei Nova 2s has a 20 MP Black and White camera, why do we really need that? I would rather have a telephoto or wide angle camera
By: Talha, Multan on Oct, 12 2018
Display of this cell phone is very fascinating. Battery timing of this cell phone is also remarkable. Highly recommended cell phone it is.
By: Tahir, Faisalabad on Oct, 10 2018
Huawei Nova 2S is one of the most satisfying cell phone I have ever seen. It is good in all aspects such as looks as well as features.
By: Saqib, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
this cell phone has an amazing 6 inches display screen favorable for gamers like me who love to play different games on cell phones. Apart from that camera quality of this cell phone is also very admirable.
By: Yamin, kasur on Oct, 06 2018
HUAWEI NOVA 2S is one of the most light weight and sophisticated cell phone with amazing picture quality. Battery timing of this cell phone as well as its camera resolution has surpassed many other cell phones within this price range.
By: Faheem, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
HUAWEI NOVA 2S is one of the most light weight and sophisticated cell phone with amazing picture quality. Battery timing of this cell phone as well as its camera resolution has surpassed many other cell phones within this price range.
By: Faheem, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
Even though the Huawei Nova 2S is not the top of the line for Huawei, it still beats many flagships by other companies.
By: Arif, Lahore on Oct, 04 2018
Huawei Nova 2S has one of the most fabulous camera quality. I really like taking pictures from this cell phone and storage capacity of this cell phone can be recognized as unlimited.
By: Momin, karachi on Oct, 04 2018

Huawei nova 2S : Related Mobiles

Huawei nova 2S Reviews

Read 80 User reviews and comments on Huawei nova 2S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei nova 2S detail.