Huawei nova 3 REVIEWS

Rs. 59,999

Huawei nova 3

Huawei nova 3 User Reviews & Feedback

Plz friends may nova 3 lena chahta ho plz batye ye kaisa hai
By: shahab, peshawar on Mar, 11 2019
Beautiful smart phone nice battery life good camera
screen is good nice back design
By: Qasim, karachi on Mar, 09 2019
Huawei nice efficient phone series beautiful made design features and specs
By: Wajiha, Lahore on Feb, 28 2019
Huawei nova 3 the best smartphone which has the good specs and the amazing price and the amazing price which is I need
By: sooha, panjab on Feb, 26 2019
Any one sale Huawei nova 3 under 40000 contect me 03489256621
By: Hamza Khan, Battal Mansara on Feb, 20 2019
Huawei nova 3 simple and better look with the faster performance and has the good camera result which is need to have
By: ammara, karachi on Feb, 08 2019
Huawei nova 3 amazing smartphone which gives me the best speed of the RAM with the great quality service we just need for the good performance
By: noshad, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
I really appreciate Huawei for having amazing finger print technologies in their
cellphones. Apart from that their big display screen is also very fascinating and
amazing to watch movies on it.
By: Talha, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
The nice smart phone of Huawei nova 3 with the good performance and the reliable
abilities that we easily get to use that with the good battery standby
By: Ghina, Srinagar on Jan, 15 2019
I use a phone great experience what a screen quality battery is really good
By: Umair, karachi on Jan, 07 2019
It has the nice sound speakers that is able to give the good waves specially for listening the music in the high volume without get blasting
By: meher, faislabad on Dec, 21 2018
Huawei nova 3 this is the great smartphone with the best functions which is we need for the great experience of smartphone of the in the low price what we need from the reliable smartphone
By: saba, karachi on Dec, 18 2018
Camera quality of this cell phone is remarkable followed by its internal storage
capacity. Display graphics of this cell phone is also very fascinating.
By: Wajdan, K on Dec, 08 2018
I can rate this cellphone as one of the best cellphone in century. I really admire its
shape and looks which is very easy to carry.
By: Bakhtawar, Jalalpur on Dec, 03 2018
If only the Huawei nova 3 had a curved 2.5D display, that would make this phone
have the ultimate display on any phone
By: Farya, Gurgaon on Nov, 30 2018
This is the reliable device of Huawei nova 3 with completely the good looks and the
many smart abilities with the classy display
By: Talha, Lahore on Nov, 25 2018
This is really nice smart phone of Huawei nova 3 of the good brand of Huawei that give us the good models in the reasonable price
By: lareeb, multan on Nov, 22 2018
Nova 3 has an amazing strong body keeping it safe from any accident. Secondly I couldn’t find any better features than this in any cellphone in this price range.
By: Shaban, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
The dual combination of color on its body is very much attractive and innovative. Display graphics is also very much amazing.
By: Aqeel baig, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei nova 3 the best smartphone ever just like you have the Nova series of the Huawei they are amazing in the performance what I observed
By: sohaib, Karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei nova 3 this smartphone is amazing and this allow to install the latest apps which has the new functions we want to see in the android
By: anabia, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
So i am stuck between the Huawei nova 3 and the Samsung Galaxy S8. I know that the S8 has the super AMOLED display but this is a lot cheaper
By: Aalif, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
I would recommend all of you to buy the Huawei nova 3. It is much better than the flagship by Samsung, the Galaxy S8.
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Nov, 10 2018
Camera quality of this cellphone cannot be compare with any of the cellphone in this price range. Amazing camera quality with many editing features.
By: Danish, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
The price of this cellphone has increase drastically and according to me with the increase of price the worth of this cellphone is getting less.
By: Faraz, lahore on Nov, 06 2018
I am not satisfied with the features of this cell phone. Huawei is charging very high against Nova 3 features.
By: Rashid, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
I have the chance to use the Huawei nova 3 to take a few selfies and i got to say, the selfies turned out great
By: Shahzad, Lahore on Nov, 04 2018
I am very obsessed with this cellphone. I haven’t seen any better display graphics than this cellphone. I really appreciate Huawei for making these cellphones.
By: Hassaan, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I really admire the display graphics of Huawei Nova 3. Apart from that camera quality of this cellphone is very much impressive.
By: Hassan, lahore on Oct, 29 2018
Huawei Nova 3 is very updated and high quality cell phone with many remarkable features. Camera quality is very impressive.
By: Kantesh, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
A high end Huawei phone targeted for high end users with the beauty of a finch and the guts of a beast, coming with a 64 GB memory storage and 6 GB ram.
By: Khalid, Faisalabad on Oct, 29 2018
I adore my Huawei nova 3 but i really hate the EMUI 8.2. It is very heavy and i find the widgets in it pretty useless
By: Zeeshan, Lahore on Oct, 28 2018
I really love the Huawei Nova 3, especially the display. I used to think that only Apple would have this display
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Oct, 26 2018
Why does the Huawei Nova 3 have dual front facing cameras?. Does anyone actually need so many cameras?
By: Javed, Istanbul on Oct, 25 2018
The Huawei Nova 3 is a huge step up from the Nova 2. I really love the new screen here it is so amazing and bright
By: Ruksana, Jhelum on Oct, 22 2018
Huawei processor is the only attribute that made me their complete fan. Very smooth processor enabling many applications working simultaneously.
By: Sakib, Faisalabad on Oct, 22 2018
Camera quality of this cellphone cannot be compare with any of the cellphone in this price range. Amazing camera quality with many editing features.
By: Fayyaz, Lahore on Oct, 20 2018
Nova 3 has an amazing strong body keeping it safe from any accident. Secondly I couldn’t find any better features than this in any cellphone in this price range.
By: Misbah, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
I am very obsessed with the looks of Huawei Nova 3. I can spend any amount on cellphone like these without even looking at their attributes.
By: Tooba, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
I am very obsessed with the camera quality of Huawei Nova 3 and planning to buy this cell phone in near future.
By: Qadeer, karachi on Oct, 16 2018

Huawei nova 3 : Related Mobiles

Huawei nova 3 Reviews

Read 112 User reviews and comments on Huawei nova 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei nova 3 detail.