Huawei nova 3 REVIEWS

Rs. 59,999

Huawei nova 3

Huawei nova 3 User Reviews & Feedback

This is such a nice and exciting smart phone of Huawei and it has the great processor that helps to get use this device with the fast speed..
By: shahzaib, lahore on Oct, 05 2019
Huawei nova 3 for sale only 30000 new condition with box and charger contact 03003846479 muzaffargarh
By: Farhat shafi, Muzaffargarh on Sep, 18 2019
I work in a firm where I wanted a device which could store large amount of data in it and i can easily carry it too and finally I got this mobile phone i liked it
By: Nasir , Karachi on Jul, 10 2019
Huawei nova 3 offers Hybrid Dual SIM support, and it provides 4/6 GB of RAM for uninterrupted multitasking it helps me a lot with my office work
By: Zain , Karachi on Jul, 03 2019
This is such a nice and exciting smart phone of Huawei nova 3 that has the great processor that helps to get use this device with the fast speed and the amazing battery timing
By: noreen, multan on Jun, 02 2019
Anyone suggest me which mobile is good I want to buy mobile to give my wife as her birthday gift so please suggest me good one.
By: shanzay, lahore on May, 20 2019
If you want the highest performance in the cheap price I prefer you to go with the Huawei because only this brand will make your wish true
By: hasnain, karachi on May, 02 2019
Looking so classy smart phone of Huawei nova 3 that has the good sound speakers and the smart bright hd screen for watching the movies with lots of enjoyment
By: samreen, islamabad on Apr, 24 2019
This device of nova 3 has the huge space to save many data in it without get use any SD card so we don’t have to get any trouble to Save many data in one smart phone
By: salma, multan on Apr, 16 2019
Assalam o alaikum
I wana sale my huawei nova 3 red colour with 10 months wrenty all assories box etc
Location Lahore
Series person Call me nd whats app text me for seen pics nd condition 03244058217 JAZAKA'ALLAH
By: Hafiz MOHAMMAD Usman, Lahore on Apr, 09 2019
Huawei nova 3 with the large screen and the highly specs this smartphone has the up to 10 mega pixels camera with the amazing clear video call experience
By: sobia, multan on Apr, 08 2019
Plz friends may nova 3 lena chahta ho plz batye ye kaisa hai
By: shahab, peshawar on Mar, 11 2019
Beautiful smart phone nice battery life good camera
screen is good nice back design
By: Qasim, karachi on Mar, 09 2019
Huawei nice efficient phone series beautiful made design features and specs
By: Wajiha, Lahore on Feb, 28 2019
Huawei nova 3 the best smartphone which has the good specs and the amazing price and the amazing price which is I need
By: sooha, panjab on Feb, 26 2019
Any one sale Huawei nova 3 under 40000 contect me 03489256621
By: Hamza Khan, Battal Mansara on Feb, 20 2019
Huawei nova 3 simple and better look with the faster performance and has the good camera result which is need to have
By: ammara, karachi on Feb, 08 2019
Huawei nova 3 amazing smartphone which gives me the best speed of the RAM with the great quality service we just need for the good performance
By: noshad, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
I really appreciate Huawei for having amazing finger print technologies in their
cellphones. Apart from that their big display screen is also very fascinating and
amazing to watch movies on it.
By: Talha, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
The nice smart phone of Huawei nova 3 with the good performance and the reliable
abilities that we easily get to use that with the good battery standby
By: Ghina, Srinagar on Jan, 15 2019
I use a phone great experience what a screen quality battery is really good
By: Umair, karachi on Jan, 07 2019
It has the nice sound speakers that is able to give the good waves specially for listening the music in the high volume without get blasting
By: meher, faislabad on Dec, 21 2018
Huawei nova 3 this is the great smartphone with the best functions which is we need for the great experience of smartphone of the in the low price what we need from the reliable smartphone
By: saba, karachi on Dec, 18 2018
Camera quality of this cell phone is remarkable followed by its internal storage
capacity. Display graphics of this cell phone is also very fascinating.
By: Wajdan, K on Dec, 08 2018
I can rate this cellphone as one of the best cellphone in century. I really admire its
shape and looks which is very easy to carry.
By: Bakhtawar, Jalalpur on Dec, 03 2018
If only the Huawei nova 3 had a curved 2.5D display, that would make this phone
have the ultimate display on any phone
By: Farya, Gurgaon on Nov, 30 2018
This is the reliable device of Huawei nova 3 with completely the good looks and the
many smart abilities with the classy display
By: Talha, Lahore on Nov, 25 2018
This is really nice smart phone of Huawei nova 3 of the good brand of Huawei that give us the good models in the reasonable price
By: lareeb, multan on Nov, 22 2018
Nova 3 has an amazing strong body keeping it safe from any accident. Secondly I couldn’t find any better features than this in any cellphone in this price range.
By: Shaban, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
The dual combination of color on its body is very much attractive and innovative. Display graphics is also very much amazing.
By: Aqeel baig, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei nova 3 the best smartphone ever just like you have the Nova series of the Huawei they are amazing in the performance what I observed
By: sohaib, Karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei nova 3 this smartphone is amazing and this allow to install the latest apps which has the new functions we want to see in the android
By: anabia, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
So i am stuck between the Huawei nova 3 and the Samsung Galaxy S8. I know that the S8 has the super AMOLED display but this is a lot cheaper
By: Aalif, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
I would recommend all of you to buy the Huawei nova 3. It is much better than the flagship by Samsung, the Galaxy S8.
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Nov, 10 2018
Camera quality of this cellphone cannot be compare with any of the cellphone in this price range. Amazing camera quality with many editing features.
By: Danish, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
The price of this cellphone has increase drastically and according to me with the increase of price the worth of this cellphone is getting less.
By: Faraz, lahore on Nov, 06 2018
I am not satisfied with the features of this cell phone. Huawei is charging very high against Nova 3 features.
By: Rashid, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
I have the chance to use the Huawei nova 3 to take a few selfies and i got to say, the selfies turned out great
By: Shahzad, Lahore on Nov, 04 2018
I am very obsessed with this cellphone. I haven’t seen any better display graphics than this cellphone. I really appreciate Huawei for making these cellphones.
By: Hassaan, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I really admire the display graphics of Huawei Nova 3. Apart from that camera quality of this cellphone is very much impressive.
By: Hassan, lahore on Oct, 29 2018

Huawei nova 3 : Related Mobiles

Huawei nova 3 Reviews

Read 123 User reviews and comments on Huawei nova 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei nova 3 detail.