Huawei nova 3 REVIEWS

Rs. 57,000

Huawei nova 3

Huawei nova 3 User Reviews & Feedback

Camera quality of this cell phone is remarkable followed by its internal storage
capacity. Display graphics of this cell phone is also very fascinating.
By: Wajdan, K on Dec, 08 2018
I can rate this cellphone as one of the best cellphone in century. I really admire its
shape and looks which is very easy to carry.
By: Bakhtawar, Jalalpur on Dec, 03 2018
If only the Huawei nova 3 had a curved 2.5D display, that would make this phone
have the ultimate display on any phone
By: Farya, Gurgaon on Nov, 30 2018
This is the reliable device of Huawei nova 3 with completely the good looks and the
many smart abilities with the classy display
By: Talha, Lahore on Nov, 25 2018
This is really nice smart phone of Huawei nova 3 of the good brand of Huawei that give us the good models in the reasonable price
By: lareeb, multan on Nov, 22 2018
Nova 3 has an amazing strong body keeping it safe from any accident. Secondly I couldn’t find any better features than this in any cellphone in this price range.
By: Shaban, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
The dual combination of color on its body is very much attractive and innovative. Display graphics is also very much amazing.
By: Aqeel baig, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei nova 3 the best smartphone ever just like you have the Nova series of the Huawei they are amazing in the performance what I observed
By: sohaib, Karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei nova 3 this smartphone is amazing and this allow to install the latest apps which has the new functions we want to see in the android
By: anabia, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
So i am stuck between the Huawei nova 3 and the Samsung Galaxy S8. I know that the S8 has the super AMOLED display but this is a lot cheaper
By: Aalif, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
I would recommend all of you to buy the Huawei nova 3. It is much better than the flagship by Samsung, the Galaxy S8.
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Nov, 10 2018
Camera quality of this cellphone cannot be compare with any of the cellphone in this price range. Amazing camera quality with many editing features.
By: Danish, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
The price of this cellphone has increase drastically and according to me with the increase of price the worth of this cellphone is getting less.
By: Faraz, lahore on Nov, 06 2018
I am not satisfied with the features of this cell phone. Huawei is charging very high against Nova 3 features.
By: Rashid, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
I have the chance to use the Huawei nova 3 to take a few selfies and i got to say, the selfies turned out great
By: Shahzad, Lahore on Nov, 04 2018
I am very obsessed with this cellphone. I haven’t seen any better display graphics than this cellphone. I really appreciate Huawei for making these cellphones.
By: Hassaan, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I really admire the display graphics of Huawei Nova 3. Apart from that camera quality of this cellphone is very much impressive.
By: Hassan, lahore on Oct, 29 2018
Huawei Nova 3 is very updated and high quality cell phone with many remarkable features. Camera quality is very impressive.
By: Kantesh, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
A high end Huawei phone targeted for high end users with the beauty of a finch and the guts of a beast, coming with a 64 GB memory storage and 6 GB ram.
By: Khalid, Faisalabad on Oct, 29 2018
I adore my Huawei nova 3 but i really hate the EMUI 8.2. It is very heavy and i find the widgets in it pretty useless
By: Zeeshan, Lahore on Oct, 28 2018
I really love the Huawei Nova 3, especially the display. I used to think that only Apple would have this display
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Oct, 26 2018
Why does the Huawei Nova 3 have dual front facing cameras?. Does anyone actually need so many cameras?
By: Javed, Istanbul on Oct, 25 2018
The Huawei Nova 3 is a huge step up from the Nova 2. I really love the new screen here it is so amazing and bright
By: Ruksana, Jhelum on Oct, 22 2018
Huawei processor is the only attribute that made me their complete fan. Very smooth processor enabling many applications working simultaneously.
By: Sakib, Faisalabad on Oct, 22 2018
Camera quality of this cellphone cannot be compare with any of the cellphone in this price range. Amazing camera quality with many editing features.
By: Fayyaz, Lahore on Oct, 20 2018
Nova 3 has an amazing strong body keeping it safe from any accident. Secondly I couldn’t find any better features than this in any cellphone in this price range.
By: Misbah, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
I am very obsessed with the looks of Huawei Nova 3. I can spend any amount on cellphone like these without even looking at their attributes.
By: Tooba, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
I am very obsessed with the camera quality of Huawei Nova 3 and planning to buy this cell phone in near future.
By: Qadeer, karachi on Oct, 16 2018
Camera quality of this cell phone is remarkable followed by its internal storage capacity. Display graphics of this cell phone is also very fascinating.
By: Farooq, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
Huawei nova 3 this smartphone is really good in the name of the good performance while using the Data with the 4G network
By: zareen, Karachi on Oct, 13 2018
This is a very high spec phone, i would rather buy the Huawei Nova 3 than the Samsung Galaxy S8 any day
By: Subhan, Karachi on Oct, 12 2018
Which Model Of Nova 3 having 6GB Ram. I'm Listening about it have 4GB Ram with 128 GB Rom.
By: Mohsin Ali, Lahore on Oct, 11 2018
Amazing processor enabling this cell phone to function very fast. Camera quality of this cell phone is also outstanding.
By: Zuhaib, Multan on Oct, 10 2018
Hauwei Nova 3 has splendid camera quality but according to me it is quite over charged by the company. Apart from its price it is a very good handset.
By: Altaf, bannu on Oct, 08 2018
I would appreciate Huawei for providing 6GB RAM in Huawei Nova 3. 6GB ram according to me is very sufficient even for heavy cell phone usage customer.
By: Yawar, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
The best part about this cell phone is that it has amazing display screen with beautiful display graphics. I have been using this cell phone and I am satisfied with its performance.
By: Jibran, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
HUAWEI NOVA 3 is one of the most top quality cell phone currently operating in the market. The best thing I like about this cell phone is its battery timing and beautiful display graphics.
By: Amna, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
HUAWEI NOVA SERIES has an amazing display screen which can enable a person to enjoy watching movies as well as series from application like the Netflix and others. Camera quality of this cell phone is also very remarkable.
By: Farrukh, Islamabad on Oct, 05 2018
After looking at HUAWEI NOVA 3 it is obvious how HUAWEI has overtaken the sales of APPLE cell phone. NOVA 3 is an amazing cell with remarkable features introduced by HUAWEI. Battery timing of this cell phone is very impressive.
By: Saeed, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
I would say that the Huawei Nova 3 is even better than the Samsung Galaxy S8. The Hisilicon Kirin 970 is much faster.
By: Arif, Karachi on Oct, 04 2018

Huawei nova 3 : Related Mobiles

Huawei nova 3 Reviews

Read 100 User reviews and comments on Huawei nova 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei nova 3 detail.