Huawei nova 3 REVIEWS

Rs. 55,800

Huawei nova 3

Huawei nova 3 User Reviews & Feedback

This is a very high spec phone, i would rather buy the Huawei Nova 3 than the Samsung Galaxy S8 any day
By: Subhan, Karachi on Oct, 12 2018
Which Model Of Nova 3 having 6GB Ram. I'm Listening about it have 4GB Ram with 128 GB Rom.
By: Mohsin Ali, Lahore on Oct, 11 2018
Amazing processor enabling this cell phone to function very fast. Camera quality of this cell phone is also outstanding.
By: Zuhaib, Multan on Oct, 10 2018
Hauwei Nova 3 has splendid camera quality but according to me it is quite over charged by the company. Apart from its price it is a very good handset.
By: Altaf, bannu on Oct, 08 2018
I would appreciate Huawei for providing 6GB RAM in Huawei Nova 3. 6GB ram according to me is very sufficient even for heavy cell phone usage customer.
By: Yawar, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
The best part about this cell phone is that it has amazing display screen with beautiful display graphics. I have been using this cell phone and I am satisfied with its performance.
By: Jibran, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
HUAWEI NOVA 3 is one of the most top quality cell phone currently operating in the market. The best thing I like about this cell phone is its battery timing and beautiful display graphics.
By: Amna, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
HUAWEI NOVA SERIES has an amazing display screen which can enable a person to enjoy watching movies as well as series from application like the Netflix and others. Camera quality of this cell phone is also very remarkable.
By: Farrukh, Islamabad on Oct, 05 2018
After looking at HUAWEI NOVA 3 it is obvious how HUAWEI has overtaken the sales of APPLE cell phone. NOVA 3 is an amazing cell with remarkable features introduced by HUAWEI. Battery timing of this cell phone is very impressive.
By: Saeed, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
I would say that the Huawei Nova 3 is even better than the Samsung Galaxy S8. The Hisilicon Kirin 970 is much faster.
By: Arif, Karachi on Oct, 04 2018
Huawei Nova 3 can be called a masterpiece introduced by Huawei having ultimate features such as excellent camera quality, sufficient battery timing and smart display screen.
By: Hammad, Jhelum on Oct, 04 2018
Huawei Nova 3 is a very beautiful cell phone introduced by Huawei with amazing features such as enough internal storage capacity as well as fast charging technology.
By: Tariq, Kashmir on Oct, 04 2018
For anyone who is like me and takes a LOT of selfies, this phone is a must have. It has dual front facing cameras for great photos
By: Ramisha, Rawalpindi on Oct, 03 2018
HUAWEI NOVA 3 is one of my dream cell phone because of its looks and features available in this cell phone. I would appreciate Huawei for making these types of classy cell phones.
By: Saad, lahore on Oct, 03 2018
Huawei Nova 3 has the most amazing camera quality I have come across nowadays. Camera quality of this cell phone cannot be compared with any of the cell phone currently available in the market.
By: Yusuf, Bhawalpur on Oct, 03 2018
Nothing really bothers me about Nova 3 that has everything positive and in favor of it. Its is highly recommended to people who aim to invest in the right place and in the right company.
By: Abuzar, Quetta on Oct, 03 2018
HUAWEI NOVA 3 is a very expensive cell phone and the features provided in this price range don’t answer my concern. However it has amazing looks and beautiful display quality.
By: Taha, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
HUAWEI NOVA 3 has an amazing big display screen and sufficient storage available for those who love to watch videos and play games on cell phone. Price is bit high but it does worth its attributes and looks.
By: Saif, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
HUAWEI NOVA 3 has an amazing display screen which can enable a person to enjoy watching movies as well as series from application like the Netflix and others. Camera quality of this cell phone is also very remarkable.
By: Kasim, Islamabad on Oct, 01 2018
After looking at HUAWEI NOVA 3 it is obvious how HUAWEI has overtaken the sales of APPLE cell phone. An amazing cell with remarkable features introduced by HUAWEI. Battery timing of this cell phone is very impressive.
By: Moiz, karachi on Oct, 01 2018
If you compare nova 3 with nova 3i, you'll see a major difference in their prices which is simply, beyond understanding. What's so special with 3 that makes it 15 thousand more expensive that 3i?
By: Moosa, Lahore on Sep, 30 2018
I have made up my mind to purchase the Huawei Nova device. I am currently saving money to do so. I am impressed from the hardware and software specs of this Nova device. Thanks for providing us these details.
By: Raheela, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
It encompasses almost all connectives but lacks some essential things like temperature sensor, gorilla glass protection and so.
By: Baloch, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
It is a set for the mid-rangers, so supposedly i fall out of the category, though i like this phone specifically its RAM.
By: Subayyal, Hyderabad on Sep, 25 2018
I have had this phone for a while now and it is super fast and has the best display. Can i know when Android 9 will come on this?
By: Omar, Islamabad on Sep, 23 2018
Nova 3 has 6.3" inch that i simply love and prefer while watching HD songs and movies.
By: Dayyan, Faisalabad on Sep, 23 2018
The model accompanies EMUI 8.2 user interface that enables excellent features for the users to enjoy.
By: Laila, karachi on Sep, 19 2018
acha cell ha. 4.7/5 star
By: umer, Gujranwala on Sep, 17 2018
acha cell ha. 4.7/5 star
By: umer, Gujranwala on Sep, 17 2018
The Huawei Nova 3 is one of the more expensive phones that Huawei offers, if this is too much you can always check the Nova 3I
By: Javeria, Karachi on Sep, 17 2018
Huawei Nova 3 has all good qualities one seek in an Android, its processor is super quick whereas we can credit its camera resolution for its success.
By: Hasnain, Islamabad on Sep, 17 2018
I dont have Huawei Nova 3 neither anyone i know possesses, but the features sound too good to me- specially its memory and camera performance.
By: Aleem, Rahimyarkhan on Sep, 16 2018
I feel like these Chinese manufactures are better innovators than even Apple. Who would have thought a dual front facing camera would be so good
By: Rafay, Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
An excellent resolution of 1080 X 2340 pixels, the phone directly hits my interests for i love to capture nature and anything that mesmerizes me!
By: Bilawal Ahmed, Sargodha on Sep, 15 2018
I used this device of Huawei nova 3 with the good experience and the nice features of their and the many exciting things having in it
By: lareeb, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
The things i love about this phone are its cameras. They take amazing photos even in low light, in fact i bought this phone just for the cameras.
By: Raheel, Islamabad on Sep, 13 2018
Huawei Nova 3 has the perfect look that can give a very good glass protection on it. It fell the other day and I was worried if the glass had broken but it didn't. A very exceptional phone with very good features and sound.
By: Amal , ISLAMABAD on Sep, 13 2018
Its perfect look and the hd screen with gorilla glass that protect to its inner system for any damaging or other problems Huawei nova 3
By: azra, lahore on Sep, 12 2018
Large battery backup is the basic factor in Android devices which make you able to take decision that is the reason that I finalize my phone which name is Huawei Nova 3.
By: yahya, hyderabad on Sep, 06 2018
Large battery backup is the basic factor in Android devices which make you able to take decision that is the reason that I finalize my phone which name is Huawei Nova 3.
By: yahya, hyderabad on Sep, 06 2018

Huawei nova 3 : Related Mobiles

Huawei nova 3 Reviews

Read 70 User reviews and comments on Huawei nova 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei nova 3 detail.