Huawei nova 3 REVIEWS

Rs. 45,000

Huawei nova 3

Huawei nova 3 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei Nova 3 resembles a lot of Apple iPhone X but have many exciting features within half of iPhone X price. Face recognition technology has been introduced by Huawei in this handset and amazing internal storage.
By: Zahra, kashmir on Aug, 16 2018
I can have many other options within this range rather than going for Huawei Nova 3. I could better have iPhone in this range. A very overrated cellphone with not impressive feature.
By: rehman, Hyderabad on Aug, 11 2018
BHAI PAK ME KAB ANNOUNCE HO GA
By: HASEEB, FSD on Aug, 01 2018
From where you all get this mobile? Because it's not announced yet and also not available in Pakistan.?
By: Ayesha, Lahore on Jun, 08 2018
Yai mobile kah si mali ghi
By: Razwan, Bwp on May, 28 2018
The good sound speakers and the good display having in this device of Huawei nova 3 that allow us for using this device very easily every time
By: ansha, faislabad on May, 25 2018
The Huawei nova 3 looking so nice device who has the beautiful screen resolution and the pixels are so good that never get blasting any way
By: sufyan, lahore on May, 19 2018
Smartphone which is able to clear the cachea and has the faster speed on the Data usage without any issue of the stuck while performing work
By: Sadiq, Karachi on May, 17 2018
This Huawei nova 3 is the fast speed smart phone who has the good operating system that helps to get use this device faster every time
By: noreen, islamabad on Apr, 25 2018
All we want is the availability of the android application and this smartphone allow me to do it very easily with the great speed we need
By: Kareem, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
The good processor are available now in this smart phone of Huawei nova 3 that helps us to get use this device faster without get any trouble
By: anam, Karachi on Apr, 12 2018
Huawei Nova 3 this smartphone helps me really much with the all great functions of it what we really need to have in the working time
By: Zaheem, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018
Huawei Nova 3 I am using it and it gives me the amazing battery life for using the Data in for the entire day I need from it
By: Qadir, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Price in saudia 1199 riya.. 2 lainy py discount rate 1999 riyal hai. Pakistan me 36500 ka hai.
By: Dx ariyan, Al ula,saudia on Mar, 23 2018
Saudia me iski price 1199 riyal hai. Aur agr 2 ek sath lo to 2no ka discount rate 1999 riyal hai..
By: Dx ariyan, Al ula,saudia on Mar, 23 2018
Pakistan Mae kab aa rha hai or price keya hai
By: tahir, liaquatpur on Mar, 16 2018
Huawei nove 3 is so beautiful slim and light weight tab. The mobile phone weighs
294 grams in both LTE and Wi-Fi versions.
By: Tahira, Turbat on Mar, 14 2018
Sir is ki expected price in Pakistan bta de please
By: Muhammad sohail , Multan on Feb, 07 2018
I do not know why people are going after iPhone when there exist such awesome and affordable mobile phone in the world. Dude, this is really great and you should try it.
By: Taqdeer, Fsd on Jan, 19 2018
Support every application I need to install in my old smartphone and has the great design of the interface which makes it so easy in use
By: Jawwad, karachi on Jan, 17 2018
Support every application I need to install in my old smartphone and has the great design of the interface which makes it so easy in use
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jan, 17 2018
Huawei Nova 3 the bets smartphone with all the features and has the amazing price list what we could easily afford for buying the great smartphone
By: Shakeel, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018

Huawei nova 3 : Related Mobiles

Huawei nova 3 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Huawei nova 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei nova 3 detail.