Huawei Nova 3e REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Nova 3e

Huawei Nova 3e User Reviews & Feedback

I have this mobile anyone neeed nd call me 03226647185
By: Asad awan, Lahore on Jul, 06 2019
Huawei nova 3e the smartphone with all the features what you want for using and this is really awesome for every user to have it
By: arsalan, multan on May, 02 2019
The Huawei nova 3e is so nice smart phone who has the amazing qualities and the beautiful camera result that everyone expect that
By: kashaf, panjaab on Apr, 29 2019
this design of this smartphone is good but I don't know why the prices are so high in Pakistan that an average person can't afford it.
By: zobia, Peshawar on Apr, 21 2019
I buy 3e frome dubai before 8 months and now its lcd not working its a useless company
By: Usman, Sangla hill on Feb, 02 2019
If you are thinking of buying the Huawei nova 3e then i do recommend to get the
128gb version. It is only a little more expensive
By: Daud, Wazirabad on Dec, 08 2018
Huawei nova 3e and this is the best smartphone which has the cheap price with the
large screen of the LCD Display with the best running processor
By: Naseem, Sialkot on Dec, 03 2018
If only the Huawei nova 3 had a curved 2.5D display, that would make this phone
have the ultimate display on any phone
By: Shamsa, Jalalpur on Nov, 30 2018
I am not satisfied with the features of this cell phone. Huawei is charging very high
against Nova 3E features.
By: Farya, wazirabad on Nov, 27 2018
Huawei nova 3e is really good to see the good functions of this smartphone which
has the faster processor speed with the very good and heavy application
performance
By: Sikandar, Hydrabad on Nov, 25 2018
The good display having in this device of Huawei nova 3e with the good with the malty touch display and the and the big hd screen of their
By: sayqa, Karachi on Nov, 22 2018
Internal storage capacity of this cellphone is very less with on 32GB and 2 GB ram whereas other brands provide sufficient storage at this price.
By: leon, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
According to me this cellphone is very much overcharged and one can have many better options within this price budget.
By: Sumair Sajid, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Performance is really good of the new Huawei smartphones I am using the Huawei nova 3e and it is the faster smartphone ever in the cheap price
By: naseem, islamabad on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei nova 3e smartphone is really awesome which has the very good functions with al kind of features with the best pixels of the camera
By: zareen, panjab on Nov, 11 2018
How can the Huawei Nova 3e have only an HD screen in 2018. I would have liked it if this had a full HD 1080p display on this. I hope they revise this
By: Arshad, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
I bought the Huawei Nova 3e a couple of months ago and i immediately fell in love with it. I used to be a Samsung user but now i am hooked on Huawei
By: Rashid, Lahore on Nov, 10 2018
Camera quality of this cellphone cannot be compare with any of the cellphone in this price range. Amazing camera quality with many editing features.
By: Farooq, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Price of this cellphone is increasing daily and according to me the hike of the price is making the worth of this cellphone less.
By: Sadiq, lahore on Nov, 06 2018
I am not satisfied with the features of this cell phone. Huawei is charging very high against Nova 3E features.
By: Asif, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
The notched screen on the Huawei Nova 3e is one of the most beautiful displays i have ever seen, even though its low resolution
By: Ali, Hyderabad on Nov, 04 2018
Price of this cellphone has been increase in the market and according to me now this cellphone is useless to buy at this rate.
By: Hafiz, Islamabad on Nov, 02 2018
I think Huawei Nova 3E is quite overpriced whereas one can have a better quality cellphone within this price range.
By: Salman, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I am not satisfied with the features of this cell phone. Huawei is charging very high against Nova 3E features.
By: Khizer, lahore on Oct, 29 2018
Not a very mainstream phone and also the features are very vague and questionable, hence targeting a niche.
By: Amir, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I really am upset with Huawei with the Huawei Nova 3e phone. They have everything in this but the low pixel density is a killer
By: Arshad, Lahore on Oct, 28 2018
The Qualcomm MSM8937 Snapdragon 430 on the Huawei Nova 3E is kind of under powered. Do they have a different version of this?
By: Zubair, Islamabad on Oct, 26 2018
For this price or even a little cheaper you can get the Nokia 8 rather than the Huawei Nova 3E. It has better hardware specs
By: Aiman, Islamabad on Oct, 25 2018
I think features of this cellphone is not very much sufficient whereas on can have better option within this range.
By: Ameer, islamabad on Oct, 20 2018
Internal storage capacity of this cellphone is very less with on 32GB and 2 GB ram whereas other brands provide sufficient storage at this price.
By: Hamza, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
The hike in prices of these cellphones has made their worth very low. Features are not sufficient comparing it with its price.
By: Mehwish, lahore on Oct, 17 2018
I think Huawei must provide more storage capacity within this price range. Huawei Nova 3E can only be favorable for normal consumption.
By: Rehman, Jhelum on Oct, 16 2018
I am not satisfied with the features of this cell phone. Huawei is charging very high against Nova 3E features.
By: Adnan, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
Huawei nova 3e the best smartphone which has the brilliant functions with the great camera result we would definitely love to have
By: anosha, islamabad on Oct, 13 2018
The Huawei Nova 3e comes with a great screen and good cameras but with the Snapdragon 430, it feels very under-powered
By: Bilal, London on Oct, 12 2018
Huawei Nova 3E has very poor internal storage capacity. I can’t pay this much of amount for a cell phone having tiny storage capacity.
By: Sufiyan, karachi on Oct, 10 2018
According to me Huawei Nova 3E is highly overpriced according to its features. I must not suggest this cell phone to anyone.
By: Hammad, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
HUAWEI NOVA 3E is suitable for people like me who uses their cell phone very rashly as its body is made up of aluminum which can protect its body very effective finger print sensor.
By: Maisam , karachi on Oct, 06 2018
HUAWEI NOVA 3E is the most classical cell phone of recent time. One should consider this cell phone if he/she is willing to buy any cell phone within this range. Highly recommended cell phone with extremely high class features.
By: Rizwan, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
If Huawei makes their own SoCs by the name of HiSilicon, then why does the Huawei Nova 3E have the Qualcomm MSM8937 Snapdragon 430 SoC?
By: Javeria, Karachi on Oct, 04 2018

Huawei Nova 3e : Related Mobiles

Huawei Nova 3e Reviews

Read 58 User reviews and comments on Huawei Nova 3e - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Nova 3e detail.