Huawei nova 3i REVIEWS

Rs. 36,999

Huawei nova 3i

Huawei nova 3i User Reviews & Feedback

This device which could store large amount of data and documents in it . Its Camera is Very good and Battery timing is very amazing
By: bilal , rawalpindi on Oct, 06 2019
I want to sale my huawei nova 3i which i bought new just 10 days ago. With all accessories in full warranty. Interested people can contact me multan and bahawalpur 03067407203
By: Ehsan Danish , Multan and Bahawalpur on Oct, 01 2019
Huawei nova 3i the best smartphone in my life which comes with many of the features we really need to have in it
By: ammara, multan on Sep, 17 2019
I want to sale my mobail huawei nova3i black color 5 month company warranty condition 10 by 9% context 03112882882
03355884448 only Rs. 30000
By: Mustaqeem malik, Tandoadam on Aug, 23 2019
Huawei Nova 3i Google malsa Hal Huawei k nhe aur downloading play store anyone's tell me plz 03409223113
By: Khan ayaz, Peshawar on Jul, 29 2019
It’s gorgeous design and the large display makes video watching an amazing experience for me
By: Kainat, Karachi on Jul, 10 2019
I work in a firm where I needed a mobile or a device which could store large amount of data and documents in it and I got this mobile phone it is so perfect for me
By: Aaraiz, Karachi on Jul, 10 2019
Huawei nova 3i 10/10 condition for sale. Color white with full accessories nd box. 9 month warranty Final price 32000 faisalabad mobile number 03000253276
By: Awais, Faisalabad on Jul, 06 2019
It’s gorgeous design attracted me towards it and the battery backup is outstanding
By: Ali Ahmed, Karachi on Jul, 03 2019
The Huawei nova 3i has the amazing front and back camera that helps to get capture the every photo clearly without blasting the pixels
By: haris, panjab on Jun, 02 2019
It has such a nice display that helps to get watch the movies in the god resolution and with the good sound speakers as everyone need to get that
By: sonia, peshawar on Jun, 02 2019
Huawei nova 3i is one of the newest and finest mobile, it has amazing and wonderful features.
By: aima, jehlum on May, 20 2019
my son watch poems whole day on Huawei nova 3i mobile because its display screen cover with protected layer which is not harm for eyes sight.
By: muqadas, rawalpindi on May, 20 2019
Huawei nova 3i the best smartphone which has the amazing look and the great design with the best performance of the Android operating system
By: subhan, karachi on May, 02 2019
The every thigh available in this smart phone of Huawei nova 3i that is able to give the amazing performance with long time battery standby
By: anoosha, islamabad on Apr, 24 2019
The amazing performance smart phone of Huawei nova 3i that great operating system that allow us to get to use this device with the faster speed
By: meesha, panjab on Apr, 24 2019
Mein huawei nova 3i bechna chahta hoon pleae reply dien
By: M. Arif, Peshawer on Apr, 22 2019
nova 3i is such a nice cell phone for anyone's personality i am using this phone and enjoying
By: Usama suleman, okara on Apr, 22 2019
This smart phone of Huawei nova 3i is able to works really fast because this has the many things are good who works for a long time with the good performance
By: hayma, karachi on Apr, 16 2019
This Huawei nova 3i has the smart screen with the beautiful resolutions the features are so classy in it that the everyone need to use that very eagerly
By: hayma, lahore on Apr, 16 2019
Huawei nova 3i I have this smartphone which looks pretty good with the amazing functions and the long time experience of the reliability
By: fakhra, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Huawei nova 3i this smartphone 3i the great smartphone with the rare camera result and the faster speed of the RAM with the good battery life
By: danish, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
ma nova 3i bechna chahta hu
By: adeeb, lahore on Mar, 18 2019
The Huawei is the beautiful screen with the good
resolution and the beautiful smart display and the good
features
By: kainat, Sialkot on Mar, 09 2019
The design of Huawei nova 3i is very contemporary and
different, which makes me think about saving money and
buying it.
By: bakhtawar, Mandi on Mar, 09 2019
Jj
By: Ghb, Vgv on Mar, 05 2019
Camera quality is amazing very sharp picture quality very good processor speed
By: Faizan, Faislabad on Feb, 28 2019
Is nova 3i support otg feature ??
By: Hooriya Noor, Lahore on Feb, 18 2019
bhai uawei nova 3i kesa hon he
By: abaid gujjar, lahore on Feb, 18 2019
koi sell kar na chahta he nova3i
By: abaid gujjar, lahore on Feb, 17 2019
price Huawei nova 3i today
By: Anuraj, Tando Muhammad Khan on Feb, 13 2019
Huawei nova 3i this smartphone is really awesome in the performance because it allow me to get the amazing applications performance which I need
By: anaya, karachi on Feb, 08 2019
Huawei Nova 3i New Box Pack Available With Discount Price of 39800 Only.In This Price You'll Not Get This Smartphone So Be Quick. 1 Year Officially Warranty. Call me at 03235634441 From Rawalpindi Islamabad
By: Raja Shams, Rawalpindi/Islamabad on Feb, 08 2019
I sale my Huawei nova 3i only use 15 days v good condition rps 40000 p no 03006060972
By: Mazhar , Bhalwal on Feb, 08 2019
Huawei nova 3i good smartphone better features with some functions which we exactly want to use for the great performance of it
By: GOHR, islamabad on Jan, 30 2019
Huawei nova 3i I am using it and it is the great smartphone in the budget which has the really good functions and the amazing price we just love
By: saman, karachi on Jan, 26 2019
I want sale nova 3i all original accessories with box 10/10 condition final price 38000
By: Mian umar, Okara on Jan, 20 2019
This is looking the perfect smart phone of Huawei nova 3i with the malty touch
display and the faster speed that I need to use that in mine expected smart phone
By: Zeba, K on Jan, 16 2019
This Huawei nova 3i is so nice smart phone and its white color is mine favorite that i
like that of mine expected smart phone with the stylish look
By: Bakhtawar, Sialkot on Jan, 15 2019
I used this phone for about 1.5 years. At start it was good but after one year it
started having issues with storage. Due to low storage capacity I couldn’t update this
set and had to forcefully sell it off.
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Jan, 15 2019

Huawei nova 3i : Related Mobiles

Huawei nova 3i Reviews

Read 134 User reviews and comments on Huawei nova 3i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei nova 3i detail.