Huawei Nova plus REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Nova plus

Huawei Nova plus User Reviews & Feedback

With 32 GB internal memory and 3 GB RAM, this Huawei Nova Plus is pretty fine device which gives the perfect stylish look when you keep it in your hand.
By: nadia, khi on Aug, 19 2019
This is the latest edition of Huawei nova plus that has the best things for using it for a long time with the reliable abilities
By: MUMTAZ, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
I bought Huawei nova plus and I like its theme, its theme are so attractive and HD. and its screen resolution is also good.
By: USMAN, NARAN on Apr, 27 2019
The great smart phone whole details are provide here of Huawei nova plus who has the huge Belton memory and the also the good ram
By: BADAR, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
Huawei nova plus this is the smartphone which has the brilliant performance of the applications with the faster speed of the RAM and has the best performance I would like to use
By: ammara, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Huawei nova plus has a very brilliant camera result with good battery timing. I
bought this cellphone because of its camera quality because I am very concerned
about taking pictures.
By: Qaswar, Lahore on Jan, 23 2019
Kitny empire ka charger use krna chahye charging k liye?
By: Mazhar Hussain, Gujranwala on Nov, 27 2018
Huawei is charging very much high for garbage like these. Very poor quality phone with very weak attributes.
By: Nadeem, Abbottabad on Oct, 14 2018
The best thing i would like to discuss about Nova Plus here is its battery that lasts for several hours, without getting heated.
By: Isha, karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Huawei Nova series is the reason why Huawei has taken over against Apple in terms of sale according to my perception. Very beautiful cellphone with amazing design and splendid features.
By: mir, lahore on Aug, 08 2018
The Huawei nova plus is the good device every who has the good features with the beautiful qualities that make this device so attractive
By: afeera, Panjab on Apr, 06 2018
Huawei Nova Plus this is the good smartphone of all time which can fulfilled your every wish and will give you the best price we can afford
By: Wahaj, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
The Huawei nova plus is the amazing speed smart phone due to the good processor that allow to get use it every time without face any trouble
By: husna, multan on Mar, 30 2018
This Huawei nova plus is the faster speed smart phone of the best brand of Huawei that allow us to get use this device easily with the many good qualities
By: eeman, Karachi on Mar, 17 2018
Its camera result is extremely stunning for taking the photographs in each time like
day or night since its front and back camera likewise work extraordinary.
By: Hamna, Juba on Mar, 11 2018
Huawei has blossomed itself a ton in the field of cell phone industry and innovation and
has propelled numerous awesome cell phone like Huawei Nova Plus mobile phone.
By: Hamna, Attock on Mar, 01 2018
Huawei nova plus looking the best quality smart phone which has the long battery timing which works in all day long and also do the good support to the mine sim of 3G and 4G connection
By: zareen, multan on Feb, 26 2018
Buy the faster smartphone in the minimum price by the help of the Huawei which is selling the amazing smartphone in the minimum cost
By: Saleem, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
Huawei Nova Plus the good smartphone with some functions we would definitely love to have in the list and this is literally fine for me
By: Waleed, karachi on Feb, 15 2018
My sister is utilizing Huawei Nova Plus from the most recent three months and it is still
in its best condition, working extremely well and never gets hanged. So hats off to this
cell phone.
By: Hamza, Attock on Feb, 15 2018
I heard that this phone won't get any scratch if its fall off from your hands, I just want to know if its true?
By: Sumaiya, Lahore on Feb, 11 2018
The one good thing about this smartphone is its battery capacity otherwise rest of the features are not no inspiring to me.
By: Saima, Karachi on Jan, 29 2018
the best component of this Huawei Nova Plus is that it has an astounding putting
away limit that it can spares a considerable measure of films and other information
in it effectively with no outer stockpiling.
By: Akaisha, Lahore on Jan, 28 2018
Huawei is a new and upcoming company in mobile phone industry. I am happy to see this Huawei Nova Plus mobile phone on this page as my best friend also has the same mobile phone.
By: samina, isl on Jan, 24 2018
The Huawei nova plus is the nice device that has the may specialties which we easily get use that whole day long with the long life warranty and the good performance
By: wareesha, lahore on Jan, 18 2018
Huawei Nova Plus the bets smartphone with amazing features and has the good price collection I would definitely need for working better
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
Agar koi bai set sel krna chahta hai To plz rabta 03454028252
By: Danish Ali , Sialkot on Dec, 12 2017
Huawei has blossomed itself a great deal in the field of cell phone industry and innovation and has propelled numerous phenomenal cell phone like Huawei Nova plus cell phone.
By: fariha, dubai on Nov, 22 2017
This Huawei nova plus is very nice mobile of oppo brand and I also use this mobile before but for some gently I sold this mobile who was mine favorite
By: meerab, Karachi on Nov, 14 2017
The best thing about Huawei Nova Plus mobile phone is its stylish look and exciting
features. One must buy it in order to have the experience of using the best ever mobile
phone.
By: eshal , Walsall on Nov, 10 2017
Huawei Nova Plus mobile phone is really having unique and wonderful features so that
is the reason that I have gifted this mobile phone to my best friend on her birthday.
By: Yameen, Quetta on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei nova plus is the nice device of Huawei brand that has the many reliabilities which everyone wants to use that very eagerly that’s why I am thinking about to buy it
By: zehra, Karachi on Oct, 31 2017
Huawei Nova Plus the smartphone which has the good specs I am using this smartphone for my working purpose which is absolutely great
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Check out the best specs in this smartphone which can absolutely give you the large amount of specs you will definitely love to use in it
By: zoya, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
Looks cool as you don’t want to purchase a beautiful back pouches for this smartphone and I am really enjoying the HD video experience in it Huawei Nova Plus
By: uneza, panjab on Oct, 11 2017
This is my favorite smartphone in the minimum price because of its great functions now you can make your applications faster and good what you extremely need on every android smartphone
By: Hammad, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
This smartphone has the new features because of its amazing functions now you can use it with the amazing methods which is really good
By: Rameez, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
For the Huawei Nova Plus I have really good reviews because I am using it from the long time I need and absolutely this is the really big deal for me
By: Kashan, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
Huawei Nova Plus gives you the large amount of the applications and support many other applications which is not related to the play store
By: Arqam, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
Huawei Nova Plus has really superior camera which easily capture the best moments of your life with the ultimate and clear result you can also make amazing movies in it with focusing
By: kashif, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017

Huawei Nova plus : Related Mobiles

Huawei Nova plus Reviews

Read 73 User reviews and comments on Huawei Nova plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Nova plus detail.