Huawei nova REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei nova

Huawei nova User Reviews & Feedback

The super fast battery charging option is really a new thing for me which I get in this Huawei Nova smart phone, love it huawei.
By: Babar, khi on Aug, 19 2019
The good reliable smart phone of Huawei nova who has the amazing abilities and the good smart body shape also has it
By: hira, multan on Apr, 29 2019
The good reliable smart phone of Huawei nova who has the amazing abilities and the good smart body shape also has it
By: hira, multan on Apr, 29 2019
my experience with Huawei nova mobile is good and now I want to change my mobile I want to try another company.
By: hajra, kharian on Apr, 27 2019
Now we easily get use this device of Huawei nova with the good performance and the nice speakers that give the amazing volume
By: sahiba, multan on Apr, 17 2019
Nova can l 11 ka penal ha kisi k pas to cntct kr en mujeh
03214066722
By: Sami, Lahore on Mar, 29 2019
The Huawei nova has the nice display that helps to get watch everything in it easily
with the great screen resolution without blasting the pixels
By: Daud, Lahore on Jan, 23 2019
Anybody that can tell me Whats the price of Huawei Royal L1 & Huawei CAN L11
By: Sanwall khan, Islamabad on Jan, 05 2019
Anybody that can tell me Whats the price of Huawei Royal L1 & Huawei CAN L11
By: Sanwall khan, Islamabad on Jan, 05 2019
Huawei Nova was one of my favorite cell phone. Its processor was very good and touch sensor was also very smooth.
By: Mujtaba, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
Huawei Nova was one of the most successful cell phone Huawei had ever produced. It used to be available in very affordable prices and feature involved in this cell phone was very remarkable.
By: Rizwan, Faisalabad on Oct, 04 2018
Best Mobile Ever
By: Umair Ijaz, Kot Addu on Oct, 01 2018
Best Mobile Ever
By: Umair Ijaz, Kot Addu on Oct, 01 2018
I updated it to Android 7 and by far, it is performing very smooth. A phone i would like to suggest to my dear ones.
By: Saadat, Karachi. on Sep, 20 2018
The good model of the Huawei brand that has the good body shape specially
the back side looks so cool of their with the reliable protection
By: Daniaal, Rawalpindi on Sep, 01 2018
I would better go for an Samsung instead of paying this amount to Huawei. Samsung has its own name and class and it is acceptable with the class I am a part of.
By: Humayun, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
I used to have this cellphone Huawei Nova and its was the best cellphone I ever had. Really good camera quality and battery average timing with sufficient Storage. Unfortunately I had to sell this because of some personal reasons.
By: Fahad, lahore on Aug, 01 2018
Huawei Nova this smartphone has the really good budget rates with the great high quality resolution of the LCD what we need now
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
The Huawei nova is the amazing smart phone with the many reliable abilities and the good operating system that everyone can easily use that
By: zarnish, lahore on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Nova the good smartphone which can brings the many applications we need in our usage and has the great speed of the Data Connection
By: Tahir, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Nova this smartphone helps me really much to get the amazing application performance and has the faster performance I would like to have
By: jawwad, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
The Huawei nova is so good smart phone who give us the good screen resolution and the malty touch display as everyone need that
By: anosha, Panjab on Apr, 09 2018
Huawei Nova smartphone which I really love to use and this is extremely good to see the smartphone like this here what we need
By: Saad, Karachi on Mar, 31 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get shot the photos clearly by the front and back both camera that has the stunning results
By: zunaira, Panjab on Mar, 30 2018
Get the astounding cell phone by the Huawei which is new brand however have the
guts to confront the old brands by its new highlights and the great execution of cell
phones.
By: Daima, Karachi on Mar, 11 2018
Huawei Nova the best smartphone with some features which is we exactly need to have here and this is the perfect thing I ever got from here
By: Noman, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
Huawei has demonstrated that you can without much of a stretch get all the more
energizing highlights in sensible cost also. Like the Huawei Nova is providing for its
users.
By: Naeem, Multan on Mar, 01 2018
I have this mobile of Huawei nova and it is the best mobile ever I that in whole day and it works very good without any hanging
By: haris, Karachi on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei Nova smartphone with the amazing functions and has the really good speed of the RAM which is we exactly want here
By: Arshad, karachi on Feb, 21 2018
Huawei Nova amazing smartphone with the best functions and has the really good speed of the RAM you can easily sue for work
By: Jawwad, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
The Huawei nova is the beautiful smart device of the big brand that has the beautiful screen resolution and also available in the reasonable price
By: eman, karachi on Feb, 19 2018
Huawei Nova the good smartphone with all the great functions quality RAM speed with the amazing price I could easily afford to buy
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Feb, 15 2018
Huawei has shown and checked that you can without much of a stretch get all the more
elating highlights in sensible cost also. As the way this Huawei Nova is providing for its
clients.
By: Zain, Karachi on Feb, 15 2018
Can anyone please tell me how much of this smartphone cost? I cant find this phone price anywhere.
By: Kanwal, Islamabad on Feb, 11 2018
Its a good cellphone but its very costly for me to buy can anyone suggest me the mid-range smartphone of the same company here?
By: Zareen, Islamabad on Jan, 29 2018
I have utilized this versatile of Huawei Nova and when I was utilizing this advanced
cell so that was a better than average experience who never aggravated me any
ways.
By: Laila, Sahiwal on Jan, 28 2018
Daddy has this mobile phone Huawei Nova as his elder daughter gave him this phone on his promotion. My dad was so vivacious to have it. He said that this mobile phone is to a great degree adorable.
By: umair, lhr on Jan, 24 2018
My cousin purchased this exceptional Huawei nova cell phone from Dubai for herself. When I utilized her mobile phone to check its highlights and trust me they were truly fascinating.
By: Yasmine, Quetta on Jan, 19 2018
Huawei Nova the smartphone which has the faster performance with the good operating speed what we could easily afford and has the great configuration
By: Ammad, Karachi on Jan, 17 2018
Huawei Nova the best smartphone for all my life I am using it and I still have the better collection of the apps in it without any stuck issue
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018

Huawei nova : Related Mobiles

Huawei nova Reviews

Read 66 User reviews and comments on Huawei nova - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei nova detail.