Huawei P smart REVIEWS

Check Huawei P smart reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei P smart features and specifications. The Huawei P smart review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei P smart video review.

Huawei P smart

Price: Rs. 23,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.65"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 2 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Huawei P smart Video Review

Huawei P smart User Reviews & Feedback

dont know why the phone didnt become a hit in pakistan. it is a great device with some amazing features and specifications
By: Abdullah, Hyderabad on Jan, 25 2021
a beast of its time. even now it smoothly runs pubg and other heavy apps because of the powerful kirin chipset
By: zakir, gujrat on Jan, 20 2021
Did huawei p smart comes with 4gbram,64gb rom????
By: Waseem, Islamabad on Dec, 27 2019
it is good mobile with affordable price. It’s gorgeous design and the outstanding camera
By: dua, multan on Nov, 08 2019
Huawei p smart the best smartphone with all the great features and has the amazing price what I really need to use in it
By: wareesha, lahore on Sep, 17 2019
It’s gorgeous design and the outstanding camera attracted me towards it and I actually loved it
By: Farwa, Karachi on Jul, 10 2019
Huawei p smart is one of the best selling smart because of its brilliant features such as the processing speed, storage capacity, camera and battery standby I love it
By: SAMIYA , Karachi on Jul, 03 2019
The Huawei p smart having the beautiful smart display that has the malty touch screen and the beautiful resolution with full of brightness
By: havia, multan on Jun, 02 2019
this mobile catches Wi-Fi signals quickly even if router is far from away . it is good mobile with affordable price.
By: kanwal, rawalpindi on May, 20 2019
Buy the Huawei p smart which has the great specs for you and will give you the amazing specs which Is you need to get
By: bilal, lahore on May, 02 2019
Looking so classy smart phone of Huawei p smart that is able to give the good performance whole day long with the good battery standby
By: zareen, quetta on Apr, 24 2019
This Huawei p smart is the useful device that works really good without get any problem that’s why I am using it from a long time without get any trouble
By: humaira, multan on Apr, 16 2019
Huawei p smart I am using this smart PC for my some social work which looks pretty good and has the really good performance which is really cool
By: azra, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Huawei p smart the brilliant smartphone which has the faster performance of the application with wide screen of the LCD for watching movies
By: hayma, lahore on Apr, 01 2019
This Huawei p smart is looking so classy in this photo who giving us the many good performance things in this reasonable price
By: mishal, lahore on Mar, 08 2019
Nice smartphone looks beautiful all features is awesome huawei is a nice brand
By: Farhat, Lahore on Feb, 28 2019
This is the coolest smart phone of Huawei p smart with the great battery standby that works whole day long with the amazing abilities
By: namra, islamabad on Feb, 09 2019
Huawei p smart good smartphone which makes my day really better in the performance and has the long lasting battery life we want
By: nosheen, multan on Jan, 30 2019
This smartphone has the really good result of the camera and has the best functions we just need for the amazing life experience we love
By: zareen, panjab on Jan, 26 2019
huawei coming up with amazing features which make you wonder. This device can
identify the famous places, translate language with the help of photo. Love it Huawei
and waiting for its launching in Pakistan.
By: Gulshan, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Huawei p (2018) is best phone equipped with dual camera set ups on rear and front.
This is such an amazing thing I have ever witnessed in any device other than this
one. Loved this device for its camera, memory, and battery capacity.
By: Hadim, Jalalpur on Jan, 16 2019
huawei cellphones are very underrated cellphones. Just because of their branding
it’s not that popular but according to me huawei is the most reliable and durable
brand. Battery timing and storage is very good.
By: omar, Attock on Jan, 15 2019
I am not interesting in Android 8.0 (Oreo) version that is the reason that I decide to sell my Huawei P smart. This device is good in looking wise but browsing is too slow, I will buy the next model.
By: dilawar, khi on Jan, 08 2019
The Huawei p smart is the amazing device with the faster speed and the beautiful display that having the beautiful resolution too
By: zafar, faislabad on Dec, 21 2018
Its my first experience to use Dual camera smart phone in shape of Huawi P Smart, I recently purchased this wonderful device and enjoying a new journey with Huawei.
By: sarah, quetta on Dec, 18 2018
Huawei P smart is one of the most reliable and reasonable cellphone having very decent features within affordable prices.
By: Zahid, Kasur on Nov, 18 2018
The Huawei p smart has the nice operating system that allow us to get use this device with the amazing speed as everyone need to use that
By: kashaf, lahore on Oct, 31 2018
I am among those who use cell phones all the time, so this phone pairs with me quite aptly. The battery lasts for longer and i don't need to hang around the charging spot all the time.
By: Farrukh, Abbotabad on Sep, 16 2018
I can’t wait for Huawei P Smart to come in secondary. But I don’t think its camera is as same as it is written on this website. If it is true, then it will be a biggest slap to Samsung for making this good for nothing.
By: Ali, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
The good and long life warranty available in this smart phone of Huawei p smart that has the good speed and the good signal coverage
By: warda, Karachi on Aug, 17 2018
This is looking the perfect smart phone of Huawei p smart with the malty touch display and the faster speed that I need to use that in mine expected smart phone
By: mishal, islamabad on Aug, 11 2018
I really appreciate Huawei for having amazing finger print technologies in their cellphones. Apart from that their big display screen is also very fascinating and amazing to watch movies on it.
By: Salman, kashmir on Aug, 08 2018
huawei p smart smartphone is really better in the name of the good
performance because I am using it and I don’t have any complain t related to
this smartphone
By: Bakhtawar, Bahawalpur on Aug, 07 2018
This Huawei p smart the amazing software of jellybeans that allow us to get use this device easily with the smooth malty touch display
By: anam, panjab on Jul, 31 2018
This is the attractive smart phone of Huawei p smart that giving us the great performance specialties and the features are so classy of their as I expect that in the reasonable price
By: hasham, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
if anyone wanted to sell Huawei P smart in good condition please contact me only serious persons 0345 0507678
By: Abid, Talagang on Jul, 17 2018
Just a few mobiles in the Huawei are vailable in some unique color. I am success to find the model # which comes in different color. I will definitely buy Huawei p smart.
By: Haroon Rashid, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
For the working purpose we need a better smartphone which allow us to install the applications with the very good operating system which has no stuck issue
By: Adil, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
This Huawei p smart is so nice smart phone that could help us to get use this device with the great smart abilities as everyone like touse that
By: sobia, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
This is the fast speed smart phone of Huawei p smart that has the beautiful display that attract to everyone for using it every time without face any problem
By: layba, panjab on Jul, 10 2018

Huawei P smart : Related Mobiles

Huawei P smart Reviews

Read 98 User reviews and comments on Huawei P smart - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P smart detail

Where to Buy Huawei P smart in Pakistan?

Huawei P smart is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei P smart5 in Karachi?

Huawei P smart is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei P smart in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei P smart from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei P smart in Islamabad?

Huawei P smart is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.