Huawei P10 Lite REVIEWS

Rs. 26,500

Huawei P10 Lite

Huawei P10 Lite is the diluted version of the famous P10, which wouldn’t leave a massive dent in your wallet. The word is that P10 Lite isn’t really like P10 at all; it doesn’t come with the dual camera or with the flagship level internals. Here is my in depth review of P10 Lite.

Design & Build

The all glass back is very slippy with a chunkier metal frame. Unlike P10 it has one back camera and the fingerprint sensor. Not only that but it comes with a microUSB charging even in this era.
 


Screen & Sound

Somehow the display has been bigger compared to P10 that was what we weren’t expecting with Lite since it is half the price of the P10. It comes with a full HD 5.2 inch IPS display, 2.5D glass and a resolution of 1080p. It isn’t as bright as P10 unless you step into brightest of the day. It features single speaker and loud enough without any sound distortion and with clear and crisp sound.
 


 

Camera

You get a 12MP back camera with phase detection autofocus and an F/2.2 lens and with 8MP front camera with F/2.0 aperture. The camera doesn’t lives up to 20 percent more light but I am impressed with the photos taken in the daylight. The camera does struggle when taking photos in lower lighting but you will live with it. Contrast and color are good without any noticeable noise. It also comes with a HDR mode but it doesn’t have a massive impact.
 


 

Performance &Battery Life

The P10 Lite comes with Kirin 658 SoC built on 16nm FinFET, with an octa-core CPU configuration. It has two variations of the device depending on the region, we get it in 32GB version with 4 GB RAM. Which somewhat ensures of seamless multitasking experience.

It comes with a 3000 mAh battery, lasting a whole day with five hours of on screen time approximately. It all depends on the apps you are running. It takes 45 minutes to charge it up to 50% only due to microUSB port. This is equivalent to going back to the Dark Ages.
 


Conclusion

For a mid-range device the Huawei P10 Lite is perfectly competent but it’s not much like its big brother P10. This phone offers a thin good looking mobile with good battery and reasonable performance. The camera is good when taking day light photos. Overall it is worth considering if you are on a budget.

Huawei P10 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

Agr koi sel Karna chahata to pizza contact 03337272652
By: AMMARA , Narowal on Nov, 27 2018
Agr koi sel Karna chahata to pizza contact 03337272652
By: AMMARA , Narowal on Nov, 27 2018
I am very impress with the shape and looks of Huawei cellphones. Huawei must improve the quality of it battery timing.
By: Razzak, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
It has the good new apps and the many new options that excite to use this device very eagerly with the best battery standby
By: nahid, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
According to me Huawei P10 LITE is quite overcharged cell phone. Features of this cell phone doesn’t worth its price.
By: Zain, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
The best about Huawei p10 I like is its strong internal memory. Huawei cell phones are very weak in battery average so they need to overcome their battery issue if they need to target more customers.
By: Maaz, lahore on Oct, 02 2018
Are Huawei sets strong enough to survive several drops? My baby drop my phone very often and i am looking for a strong phone this time.
By: Haadia, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
The more i say about Huawei P10 Lite, the less it is. All i can say that it is a phone you can consider if you prefer phones with high storage capacity and good camera performance.
By: Patel, Lahore. on Sep, 16 2018
This is the complete perfect smart phone of Huawei p10 lite with the nice features and the good specs of their that can make this device so attractive
By: sayqa, Karachi on Sep, 12 2018
I am planning to buy HUAWEI p 10 LITE as it is one of the most stylish and up
to date cellphone as my knowledge. A very slim and light cellphone with eye
catching display. Camera resolution is also unchallengeable with ultimate
internal storage capacity.
By: Wajeeha, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
Huawei P10 Lite has an amazing plastic body protecting it from having any damage to its body. Internal storage is as impressive within this range and camera quality of this cellphone is very plausible.
By: Amir, gujrat on Aug, 30 2018
Huawei P10 Lite is the most awaited cellphone of this time. I can easily say that this cellphone would give Samsung a breakthrough and Huawei could easily retain or attract its new or existing customers.
By: Rehman, Karachi on Aug, 19 2018
The good model of the vivo brand that has the good body shape specially the back side looks so cool of their with the reliable protection
By: seema, islamabad on Aug, 17 2018
Looking the coolest smart phone of Huawei p10 lite with the great performance operating system without get face any heat up the body temperature
By: ariba, multan on Aug, 11 2018
By this smart phone of Huawei p10 lite everyone can easily play the any heavy
game in it because it has the huge Belton memory that allow to save nay thing
in it
By: Laila, Lahore on Aug, 10 2018
Huawei p10 lite looks like the really pretty smartphone in the shape but I just want to get the all features of it because of its brilliant shape
By: eeman, islamabad on Aug, 08 2018
This brilliant camera result help us to get capture the photos with the
beautiful resolution that never get blasting the pixels any way
By: Maria, Attock on Aug, 07 2018
Huawei P10 lite is a very light cellphone with tremendous features. I would recommend this cellphone whoever is seeking cellphone within this range. I admire Huawei for bringing these types of set.
By: Haider, lahore on Aug, 01 2018
This reliable smart phone or Huawei p10 lite that giving us the facility to get use this device without face any trouble like hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: haya, multan on Jul, 31 2018
This Huawei p10 lite is so amazing device with the great camera result and bright led light for capturing the photos clearly without blasting the pixels
By: arshad, faislabad on Jul, 27 2018
Huawei P10 Lite is such a stylish phone which I purchase because In my budget I cannot purchase a better phone like that, Huawei fulfill my all the wishes.
By: Madiha Ghaziani, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
With FM radio and also a good support of SD card Huawei P10 Lite is a lovely bar phone which I like. I have it for a long time, I purchased it in the warranty with all accessories.
By: Shayan Awan, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
I am using the Huawei P10 Lite which is the very good smartphone and has the some new applications which is we need for the working purpose
By: Danish, lahore on Jul, 11 2018
The Huawei p10 lite is so good device that is able to gives the great performance without get any trouble in the reasonable price
By: abiha, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
In this Huawei p10 lite has the good sound speakers that gives the clear sound without get any problem in the good waves so now we easily get listen the music I it easily
By: shazia, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
In this Huawei p10 lite has the good sound speakers that gives the clear sound without get any problem in the good waves so now we easily get listen the music I it easily
By: areba, lahore on Jun, 30 2018
For the long lasting battery life this smartphone has the amazing functions and has the very good amount of the MAH in the very short charge
By: Jameel, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
I want to sell my huwaei P10 lite in 20500, 03048013338 contact me asap
By: Salman Bukhari, Sadikabad on Jun, 20 2018
The good screen resolution having in this smart phone that give the great performance special for watching the movies very eagerly
By: havia, Panjab on Jun, 02 2018
The good display and the beautiful screen resolution with the lots of bright colors provide in this device of Huawei p10 lite that can make this device with the lots of exciting
By: neha, multan on May, 29 2018
This smartphone has the really good functions and also the new addition of the features helps it to get the more amazing updates in the operating system
By: Akram, Karachi on May, 25 2018
Huawei P10 Lite I just saw this smartphone by my friend and he use some new applications with it which looks very fast working more than my smartphone
By: Taha, Karachi on May, 17 2018
For using the smartphone with very efficient way I just installed the Boosters in it which has the best supporting role in the Huawei Android OS
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
This is so nice smart phone of the reliable brand of Huawei that give us the good device with the long time warranty
By: ushba, islamabad on Apr, 25 2018
Now this good reliable smart phone of Huawei p10 lite available in the reasonable price with the fast speed and the good processor
By: samna, lahore on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei P10 Lite the best smartphone for all my life and it makes me able to get the higher performance we need for the short time of working
By: Danish, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
I am using Huawei P10 Lite which is the faster smartphone ever and has every kind of features I expect to have in the android
By: Ammad, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Huawei p10 lite is the smartphone with every feature we need to use because it has everything we definitely want for the great performance
By: Naeem, Hydrabad on Apr, 13 2018
The nice smart phone of Huawei p10 lite that available in the reasonable price who the everyone can expect that this type of reliable device
By: sameena, Karachi on Apr, 12 2018
Huawei p10 lite the smartphone with all the features what we want so this is exactly the best thing what we have here and this fine smartphone
By: sonia, karachi on Apr, 02 2018

Huawei P10 Lite : Related Mobiles

Huawei P10 Lite Reviews

Read 104 User reviews and comments on Huawei P10 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P10 Lite detail.