Huawei P10 Lite REVIEWS

Rs. 29,500

Huawei P10 Lite

Huawei P10 Lite is the diluted version of the famous P10, which wouldn’t leave a massive dent in your wallet. The word is that P10 Lite isn’t really like P10 at all; it doesn’t come with the dual camera or with the flagship level internals. Here is my in depth review of P10 Lite.

Design & Build

The all glass back is very slippy with a chunkier metal frame. Unlike P10 it has one back camera and the fingerprint sensor. Not only that but it comes with a microUSB charging even in this era.
 


Screen & Sound

Somehow the display has been bigger compared to P10 that was what we weren’t expecting with Lite since it is half the price of the P10. It comes with a full HD 5.2 inch IPS display, 2.5D glass and a resolution of 1080p. It isn’t as bright as P10 unless you step into brightest of the day. It features single speaker and loud enough without any sound distortion and with clear and crisp sound.
 


 

Camera

You get a 12MP back camera with phase detection autofocus and an F/2.2 lens and with 8MP front camera with F/2.0 aperture. The camera doesn’t lives up to 20 percent more light but I am impressed with the photos taken in the daylight. The camera does struggle when taking photos in lower lighting but you will live with it. Contrast and color are good without any noticeable noise. It also comes with a HDR mode but it doesn’t have a massive impact.
 


 

Performance &Battery Life

The P10 Lite comes with Kirin 658 SoC built on 16nm FinFET, with an octa-core CPU configuration. It has two variations of the device depending on the region, we get it in 32GB version with 4 GB RAM. Which somewhat ensures of seamless multitasking experience.

It comes with a 3000 mAh battery, lasting a whole day with five hours of on screen time approximately. It all depends on the apps you are running. It takes 45 minutes to charge it up to 50% only due to microUSB port. This is equivalent to going back to the Dark Ages.
 


Conclusion

For a mid-range device the Huawei P10 Lite is perfectly competent but it’s not much like its big brother P10. This phone offers a thin good looking mobile with good battery and reasonable performance. The camera is good when taking day light photos. Overall it is worth considering if you are on a budget.

Huawei P10 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei P10 Lite I just saw this smartphone by my friend and he use some new applications with it which looks very fast working more than my smartphone
By: Taha, Karachi on May, 17 2018
For using the smartphone with very efficient way I just installed the Boosters in it which has the best supporting role in the Huawei Android OS
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
This is so nice smart phone of the reliable brand of Huawei that give us the good device with the long time warranty
By: ushba, islamabad on Apr, 25 2018
Now this good reliable smart phone of Huawei p10 lite available in the reasonable price with the fast speed and the good processor
By: samna, lahore on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei P10 Lite the best smartphone for all my life and it makes me able to get the higher performance we need for the short time of working
By: Danish, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
I am using Huawei P10 Lite which is the faster smartphone ever and has every kind of features I expect to have in the android
By: Ammad, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Huawei p10 lite is the smartphone with every feature we need to use because it has everything we definitely want for the great performance
By: Naeem, Hydrabad on Apr, 13 2018
The nice smart phone of Huawei p10 lite that available in the reasonable price who the everyone can expect that this type of reliable device
By: sameena, Karachi on Apr, 12 2018
Huawei p10 lite the smartphone with all the features what we want so this is exactly the best thing what we have here and this fine smartphone
By: sonia, karachi on Apr, 02 2018
Huawei P10 Lite the good smartphone of all time which has the really good performance and the amazing price what we could really need
By: Danish, Ka on Mar, 31 2018
By this smart phone of Huawei p10 lite everyone can easily play the any heavy game in it because it has the huge Belton memory that allow to save nay thing in it
By: nayla, Karachi on Mar, 30 2018
Huawei P10 Lite this is the best smartphone for all my life which helps me to find out the great speed and the best configuration I need
By: Anees, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
Buy the Huawei smartphones which has the good applications and amazing camera
result to make your life too good on every moment
By: Urwa, Attock on Mar, 27 2018
Huawei P10 Lite this smartphone has the best functions and gives me the amazing features what I would love to have in it
By: Sadi, Karachi on Mar, 22 2018
Huawei p 10 lite is my mother’s phone. My father recently bought it for her. This
phone, amazing. The features the specifications. Everything is amazing about it.
By: Saba, Hydrabad on Mar, 21 2018
huawei P10 lite import from dubai brandnew box pack complete saman rate final 17000/- no exchange contact 03009206998
By: khaan, other on Mar, 19 2018
Huawei p10 lite the best smartphone which has the amazing look and the great design with the best performance of the Android operating system
By: anam, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
This Huawei p10 lite is the nice smart device that allow to get use this device easily every time with the faster speed and the many reliable abilities
By: roshni, islamabad on Mar, 05 2018
Huawei P10 Lite the smartphone which I have here and this smartphone makes me able to get the best applications which is I want
By: Najeeb, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
ahm… this is the phone show which my sibling gifted to his better half on their second
wedding commemoration only a months prior… . Well I am so shocked to peruse its
highlights here.
By: Aamir, Dallas on Mar, 01 2018
It has the best battery timing which I need most because I use mine mobile in whole day so I want this type of mobile who work best in whole day
By: rafia, multan on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei P10 Lite good smartphone with the amazing functions with the really good battery life for working on it as long as you want
By: Saleem, karachi on Feb, 21 2018
Huawei P10 Lite smartphone with the best features and the amazing speed of the RAM we would love to use in it which is pretty awesome
By: Adeel, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
The Huawei p10 lite is the beautiful smart device that we easily get use the whole day long with the long life warranty and the many good qualities
By: farheen, lahore on Feb, 19 2018
Huawei P10 Lite the smartphone with the amazing functions and has the really good design of the Interface for the better look
By: Amad, karachi on Feb, 15 2018
I was demanding my dad to get me Huawei P10 lite phone since I am infatuated with
appealing and astounding highlights. I trust that he will get me this mobile phone soon.
By: Zahra, Multan on Feb, 15 2018
Huawei and Xiaomi phone have similarities which you just can't refuse. However I like Huawei better than Xiaomi.
By: Ibad, Karachi on Feb, 11 2018
I am selling my P10 lite white colour 100 % OK 10/10 condition with full box without warranty price 25000 only. Qamar from muridke 03004248677
By: Qamar hussain, Muridke on Feb, 10 2018
hi i am kiran any one tell hs actual price and his battery timing 03319184496
By: kiran, kohat on Feb, 04 2018
I heard the camera feature of the phone are marvelous but when I used it especially the front-facing camera it really works amazing and you just can't believe that it actually takes photos just like a DSRL.
By: Tahir Shah, Karachi on Jan, 29 2018
Never slacking if there should be an occurrence of long time perusing which is the
astounding part in this cell phone by the Huawei P10 lite and I truly welcome their
efforts.
By: Kaleem, Attock on Jan, 28 2018
The best bit of Huawei P10 lite is its camera incorporate. I was confused to the point that best in class this much that a period has arrived when handheld devices like mobiles can discover each n everything about pictures.
By: sadia, guj on Jan, 24 2018
For the good performance Huawei p 10 lite is awesome because it has the amazing Faster RAM with the ultimate features I need
By: Farha, Karachi on Jan, 19 2018
Huawei P10 Lite the best smartphone which is really good in the performance and has the good specs with all the features we would love
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 17 2018
i want to by huawei p10 lite with no scratch and in best condition
please contact at this number 03035527628
By: mohsin raza, pattoki on Jan, 16 2018
For making my social work better I would prefer this smartphone which has the amazing performance and the good apps which is we need
By: Ali, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
huawei P10 lite import from dubai box pack unuse brand new price 18000/= fix contact # 0300 9206998
By: imran, other on Jan, 04 2018
Please any user tell me about the browsing speed of Huawei P10 Lite phone, actually I am looking to buy a new phone, my mind is to purchase this phone because the chipset which is used in this device is very rare, I think this device is reasonable.
By: zunair, khi on Dec, 28 2017
My daddy is having this mobile phone as my senior sibling skilled her this phone on her birthday. My dad was so upbeat to have it. He said that this telephone is truly adorable.
By: shamsa, kch on Nov, 22 2017
It’s looking same mine expectations mobile who has the everything perfect and no dough this is the best mobile ever of Huawei p10 lite that has the best battery timing as I want
By: rayma, Karachi on Nov, 14 2017

Huawei P10 Lite : Related Mobiles

Huawei P10 Lite Reviews

Read 73 User reviews and comments on Huawei P10 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P10 Lite detail.