Huawei P10 Lite REVIEWS

Rs. 27,000

Huawei P10 Lite

Huawei P10 Lite is the diluted version of the famous P10, which wouldn’t leave a massive dent in your wallet. The word is that P10 Lite isn’t really like P10 at all; it doesn’t come with the dual camera or with the flagship level internals. Here is my in depth review of P10 Lite.

Design & Build

The all glass back is very slippy with a chunkier metal frame. Unlike P10 it has one back camera and the fingerprint sensor. Not only that but it comes with a microUSB charging even in this era.
 


Screen & Sound

Somehow the display has been bigger compared to P10 that was what we weren’t expecting with Lite since it is half the price of the P10. It comes with a full HD 5.2 inch IPS display, 2.5D glass and a resolution of 1080p. It isn’t as bright as P10 unless you step into brightest of the day. It features single speaker and loud enough without any sound distortion and with clear and crisp sound.
 


 

Camera

You get a 12MP back camera with phase detection autofocus and an F/2.2 lens and with 8MP front camera with F/2.0 aperture. The camera doesn’t lives up to 20 percent more light but I am impressed with the photos taken in the daylight. The camera does struggle when taking photos in lower lighting but you will live with it. Contrast and color are good without any noticeable noise. It also comes with a HDR mode but it doesn’t have a massive impact.
 


 

Performance &Battery Life

The P10 Lite comes with Kirin 658 SoC built on 16nm FinFET, with an octa-core CPU configuration. It has two variations of the device depending on the region, we get it in 32GB version with 4 GB RAM. Which somewhat ensures of seamless multitasking experience.

It comes with a 3000 mAh battery, lasting a whole day with five hours of on screen time approximately. It all depends on the apps you are running. It takes 45 minutes to charge it up to 50% only due to microUSB port. This is equivalent to going back to the Dark Ages.
 


Conclusion

For a mid-range device the Huawei P10 Lite is perfectly competent but it’s not much like its big brother P10. This phone offers a thin good looking mobile with good battery and reasonable performance. The camera is good when taking day light photos. Overall it is worth considering if you are on a budget.

Huawei P10 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

P 10 lite is almost the same phone which I have yet in the same brand, comparing its configuration with my device and accepting that this device is quiet advance at that time.
By: daulat, lhr on Aug, 29 2019
Overall experience is great but battery life is not very good compared to latest models.
By: Umair, Sheikhupura on Jul, 25 2019
Huawei p10 lite the smartphone which has the good services and the amazing with the great looking and the light camera result
By: maha, karachi on May, 02 2019
This Huawei p10 lite has the good performance processor that is able to give the best performance without heat up the body temperature
By: ashiya, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei p10 lite is the great smartphone with all the best features what we want and this is the awesome thing ever for us
By: rafeeq, panjab on Apr, 27 2019
Its malty touch display help us to get use this device easily with the great performance with the many bright colors and the beautiful screen resolution
By: qamare\, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
Over all a good experince using long time p10 lite best huawei smartphonee
By: Qamar, Rawalpindi on Feb, 28 2019
I want huawei p10 lite in good condition if someone wanna sale then plz contact me or text me 03355500595
safwan ariz, Karachi
By: Safwan ariz, Karachi on Feb, 22 2019
I want sale my p10lite blue coler with all nesasres
By: UK lashari, Bahawalpur on Feb, 06 2019
Huawei p10 lite seems to be an athlete’s phones as one can simply see an athlete on
its display screen. A very good way to market the product and specifications of this
cellphone is commendable
By: Hareem, Texla on Jan, 23 2019
I am fan of huawei phones this year huawei launch a nice budget range phones nice amazing features
By: Taha, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
Huawei p10 lite the smartphone which helps me so much for the good experience of
the battery life and this is truly amazing for me to see this smartphone in my hand
By: Quyyum, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Huawei p10 lite the great smartphone which has the best performance with all the great speed of the RAM we just need
By: mahi, LAHORE on Jan, 08 2019
Agr koi sel Karna chahata to pizza contact 03337272652
By: AMMARA , Narowal on Nov, 27 2018
Agr koi sel Karna chahata to pizza contact 03337272652
By: AMMARA , Narowal on Nov, 27 2018
I am very impress with the shape and looks of Huawei cellphones. Huawei must improve the quality of it battery timing.
By: Razzak, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
It has the good new apps and the many new options that excite to use this device very eagerly with the best battery standby
By: nahid, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
According to me Huawei P10 LITE is quite overcharged cell phone. Features of this cell phone doesn’t worth its price.
By: Zain, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
The best about Huawei p10 I like is its strong internal memory. Huawei cell phones are very weak in battery average so they need to overcome their battery issue if they need to target more customers.
By: Maaz, lahore on Oct, 02 2018
Are Huawei sets strong enough to survive several drops? My baby drop my phone very often and i am looking for a strong phone this time.
By: Haadia, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
The more i say about Huawei P10 Lite, the less it is. All i can say that it is a phone you can consider if you prefer phones with high storage capacity and good camera performance.
By: Patel, Lahore. on Sep, 16 2018
This is the complete perfect smart phone of Huawei p10 lite with the nice features and the good specs of their that can make this device so attractive
By: sayqa, Karachi on Sep, 12 2018
I am planning to buy HUAWEI p 10 LITE as it is one of the most stylish and up
to date cellphone as my knowledge. A very slim and light cellphone with eye
catching display. Camera resolution is also unchallengeable with ultimate
internal storage capacity.
By: Wajeeha, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
Huawei P10 Lite has an amazing plastic body protecting it from having any damage to its body. Internal storage is as impressive within this range and camera quality of this cellphone is very plausible.
By: Amir, gujrat on Aug, 30 2018
Huawei P10 Lite is the most awaited cellphone of this time. I can easily say that this cellphone would give Samsung a breakthrough and Huawei could easily retain or attract its new or existing customers.
By: Rehman, Karachi on Aug, 19 2018
The good model of the vivo brand that has the good body shape specially the back side looks so cool of their with the reliable protection
By: seema, islamabad on Aug, 17 2018
Looking the coolest smart phone of Huawei p10 lite with the great performance operating system without get face any heat up the body temperature
By: ariba, multan on Aug, 11 2018
By this smart phone of Huawei p10 lite everyone can easily play the any heavy
game in it because it has the huge Belton memory that allow to save nay thing
in it
By: Laila, Lahore on Aug, 10 2018
Huawei p10 lite looks like the really pretty smartphone in the shape but I just want to get the all features of it because of its brilliant shape
By: eeman, islamabad on Aug, 08 2018
This brilliant camera result help us to get capture the photos with the
beautiful resolution that never get blasting the pixels any way
By: Maria, Attock on Aug, 07 2018
Huawei P10 lite is a very light cellphone with tremendous features. I would recommend this cellphone whoever is seeking cellphone within this range. I admire Huawei for bringing these types of set.
By: Haider, lahore on Aug, 01 2018
This reliable smart phone or Huawei p10 lite that giving us the facility to get use this device without face any trouble like hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: haya, multan on Jul, 31 2018
This Huawei p10 lite is so amazing device with the great camera result and bright led light for capturing the photos clearly without blasting the pixels
By: arshad, faislabad on Jul, 27 2018
Huawei P10 Lite is such a stylish phone which I purchase because In my budget I cannot purchase a better phone like that, Huawei fulfill my all the wishes.
By: Madiha Ghaziani, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
With FM radio and also a good support of SD card Huawei P10 Lite is a lovely bar phone which I like. I have it for a long time, I purchased it in the warranty with all accessories.
By: Shayan Awan, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
I am using the Huawei P10 Lite which is the very good smartphone and has the some new applications which is we need for the working purpose
By: Danish, lahore on Jul, 11 2018
The Huawei p10 lite is so good device that is able to gives the great performance without get any trouble in the reasonable price
By: abiha, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
In this Huawei p10 lite has the good sound speakers that gives the clear sound without get any problem in the good waves so now we easily get listen the music I it easily
By: shazia, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
In this Huawei p10 lite has the good sound speakers that gives the clear sound without get any problem in the good waves so now we easily get listen the music I it easily
By: areba, lahore on Jun, 30 2018
For the long lasting battery life this smartphone has the amazing functions and has the very good amount of the MAH in the very short charge
By: Jameel, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018

Huawei P10 Lite : Related Mobiles

Huawei P10 Lite Reviews

Read 117 User reviews and comments on Huawei P10 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P10 Lite detail.