Huawei P10 Lite REVIEWS

Check Huawei P10 Lite reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei P10 Lite features and specifications. The Huawei P10 Lite review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei P10 Lite video review.

Huawei P10 Lite

Price: Rs. 31,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
32 GB 4 GB RAM

Huawei P10 Lite Video Review

Huawei P10 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

purchased it long time ago. still great in performance. built quality is nice coz i dropped it several times but didnt faced any issue
By: Jamal, Faisalabad on Jan, 25 2021
the phone is great as it is still working after many years and a rough use. quality of huawei is unbeatable......battery giving a little bit of issues now but not bothering much
By: Jabir , Karachi on Jan, 19 2021
I want to buy huaewi P9 lite in lush condition in Blue color... Islamabad or Rawalpindi.. contact no is 03469128691
By: Rizwan, Islamabad on Nov, 12 2019
Huawei p10 lite in super condition 4gb /64gb full ok ha phone no fault final price 18000 pkr
Contact on this 03405867187 WhatsApp also
By: Muhammad Luqman, Attock on Nov, 08 2019
This Huawei p10 lite has the good performance processor and the great performance with the many bright colors and the beautiful screen resolution
By: warda, lahore on Nov, 08 2019
P10 lite is the great smartphone with all the best features and amazing functions and the great performance with the many bright colors and the beautiful screen resolution
By: okasha, khi on Oct, 07 2019
P 10 lite is almost the same phone which I have yet in the same brand, comparing its configuration with my device and accepting that this device is quiet advance at that time.
By: daulat, lhr on Aug, 29 2019
Overall experience is great but battery life is not very good compared to latest models.
By: Umair, Sheikhupura on Jul, 25 2019
Huawei p10 lite the smartphone which has the good services and the amazing with the great looking and the light camera result
By: maha, karachi on May, 02 2019
This Huawei p10 lite has the good performance processor that is able to give the best performance without heat up the body temperature
By: ashiya, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei p10 lite is the great smartphone with all the best features what we want and this is the awesome thing ever for us
By: rafeeq, panjab on Apr, 27 2019
Its malty touch display help us to get use this device easily with the great performance with the many bright colors and the beautiful screen resolution
By: qamare\, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
Over all a good experince using long time p10 lite best huawei smartphonee
By: Qamar, Rawalpindi on Feb, 28 2019
I want huawei p10 lite in good condition if someone wanna sale then plz contact me or text me 03355500595
safwan ariz, Karachi
By: Safwan ariz, Karachi on Feb, 22 2019
I want sale my p10lite blue coler with all nesasres
By: UK lashari, Bahawalpur on Feb, 06 2019
Huawei p10 lite seems to be an athlete’s phones as one can simply see an athlete on
its display screen. A very good way to market the product and specifications of this
cellphone is commendable
By: Hareem, Texla on Jan, 23 2019
I am fan of huawei phones this year huawei launch a nice budget range phones nice amazing features
By: Taha, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
Huawei p10 lite the smartphone which helps me so much for the good experience of
the battery life and this is truly amazing for me to see this smartphone in my hand
By: Quyyum, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Huawei p10 lite the great smartphone which has the best performance with all the great speed of the RAM we just need
By: mahi, LAHORE on Jan, 08 2019
Agr koi sel Karna chahata to pizza contact 03337272652
By: AMMARA , Narowal on Nov, 27 2018
Agr koi sel Karna chahata to pizza contact 03337272652
By: AMMARA , Narowal on Nov, 27 2018
I am very impress with the shape and looks of Huawei cellphones. Huawei must improve the quality of it battery timing.
By: Razzak, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
It has the good new apps and the many new options that excite to use this device very eagerly with the best battery standby
By: nahid, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
According to me Huawei P10 LITE is quite overcharged cell phone. Features of this cell phone doesn’t worth its price.
By: Zain, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
The best about Huawei p10 I like is its strong internal memory. Huawei cell phones are very weak in battery average so they need to overcome their battery issue if they need to target more customers.
By: Maaz, lahore on Oct, 02 2018
Are Huawei sets strong enough to survive several drops? My baby drop my phone very often and i am looking for a strong phone this time.
By: Haadia, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
The more i say about Huawei P10 Lite, the less it is. All i can say that it is a phone you can consider if you prefer phones with high storage capacity and good camera performance.
By: Patel, Lahore. on Sep, 16 2018
This is the complete perfect smart phone of Huawei p10 lite with the nice features and the good specs of their that can make this device so attractive
By: sayqa, Karachi on Sep, 12 2018
I am planning to buy HUAWEI p 10 LITE as it is one of the most stylish and up
to date cellphone as my knowledge. A very slim and light cellphone with eye
catching display. Camera resolution is also unchallengeable with ultimate
internal storage capacity.
By: Wajeeha, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
Huawei P10 Lite has an amazing plastic body protecting it from having any damage to its body. Internal storage is as impressive within this range and camera quality of this cellphone is very plausible.
By: Amir, gujrat on Aug, 30 2018
Huawei P10 Lite is the most awaited cellphone of this time. I can easily say that this cellphone would give Samsung a breakthrough and Huawei could easily retain or attract its new or existing customers.
By: Rehman, Karachi on Aug, 19 2018
The good model of the vivo brand that has the good body shape specially the back side looks so cool of their with the reliable protection
By: seema, islamabad on Aug, 17 2018
Looking the coolest smart phone of Huawei p10 lite with the great performance operating system without get face any heat up the body temperature
By: ariba, multan on Aug, 11 2018
By this smart phone of Huawei p10 lite everyone can easily play the any heavy
game in it because it has the huge Belton memory that allow to save nay thing
in it
By: Laila, Lahore on Aug, 10 2018
Huawei p10 lite looks like the really pretty smartphone in the shape but I just want to get the all features of it because of its brilliant shape
By: eeman, islamabad on Aug, 08 2018
This brilliant camera result help us to get capture the photos with the
beautiful resolution that never get blasting the pixels any way
By: Maria, Attock on Aug, 07 2018
Huawei P10 lite is a very light cellphone with tremendous features. I would recommend this cellphone whoever is seeking cellphone within this range. I admire Huawei for bringing these types of set.
By: Haider, lahore on Aug, 01 2018
This reliable smart phone or Huawei p10 lite that giving us the facility to get use this device without face any trouble like hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: haya, multan on Jul, 31 2018
This Huawei p10 lite is so amazing device with the great camera result and bright led light for capturing the photos clearly without blasting the pixels
By: arshad, faislabad on Jul, 27 2018
Huawei P10 Lite is such a stylish phone which I purchase because In my budget I cannot purchase a better phone like that, Huawei fulfill my all the wishes.
By: Madiha Ghaziani, karachi on Jul, 17 2018

Huawei P10 Lite : Related Mobiles

Huawei P10 Lite Reviews

Read 123 User reviews and comments on Huawei P10 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P10 Lite detail

Where to Buy Huawei P10 Lite in Pakistan?

Huawei P10 Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei P10 Lite5 in Karachi?

Huawei P10 Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei P10 Lite in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei P10 Lite from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei P10 Lite in Islamabad?

Huawei P10 Lite is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.