Huawei P10 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 71,500

Huawei P10 Plus

Huawei P10 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei P10 Plus is brilliant when it comes to capturing things, but the price of this set is literally insane, i mean, prices should be kept in limit so that everyone can avail a good company set.
By: Rehan, Hyderabad on Oct, 09 2018
The Huawei P10 Plus is a very fast phone. It actually has a very huge screen and the HiSilicon Kirin 960 is just as fast as the Snapdragon 835
By: Ali, Karachi on Oct, 01 2018
Even though the Huwaei P20 is out, i still think the Huawei P10 Plus is better than most current generation phones
By: Mohammad, Hyderabad on Sep, 18 2018
Even though, i am pretty impressed with the features of Huawei P10 Plus, i believe the set is very expensive. Its time the companies should think about average earning consumers and set price that can help them avail the best in their budget.
By: Mohammed Kaif, Karachi. on Sep, 15 2018
Even though, i am pretty impressed with the features of Huawei P10 Plus, i believe the set is very expensive. Its time the companies should think about average earning consumers and set price that can help them avail the best in their budget.
By: Mohammed Kaif, Karachi. on Sep, 15 2018
The Huawei P10 Plus is an year old now, i still use it because of the QHD Display, as i don't like any other display
By: Sama, Rawalpindi on Sep, 15 2018
huawei p10 plus is very stylish and pleasant cellphone with reasonable
features. I am planning to buy this cellphone for my wife and I think the
specification is up to my expectation.
By: Faiza, Karachi on Aug, 29 2018
This is the good device in the reasonable price that has the great abilities with the good screen resolution and the good display that attract for using it
By: sofia, islamabad on Aug, 29 2018
Huawei P10 plus has an amazing internal storage favorable for people to download movies and songs and amazing camera quality to fulfil one dream and to follow their passion of photography.
By: Akram, lahore on Aug, 22 2018
Huawei 10 Plus has very splendid looks and the colors in which it is available in is very eye catching and suits its body. Internal storage is very sufficient with amazing picture quality result. Rear mounted finger print is also available.
By: Faizan, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
HUAWEI cellphones are very underrated cellphones. Just because of their branding it’s not that popular but according to me Huawei is the most reliable and durable brand. Battery timing and storage is very good.
By: Aunzilla, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
Huawei P10 Plus is the friendliest user cellphone Huawei has ever produced. Camera quality of this cellphone is also very remarkable and it also supports wireless charging.
By: Vikas, karachi on Aug, 11 2018
I am using the Huawei P10 plus which is the very good smartphone and has
the some new applications which is we need for the working purpos
By: Khaleel, Attock on Aug, 10 2018
It can allow multi-tasking on the same time at the same screen which looks
amazing in this smartphone and it allow me to use every application
By: Urwa, Karachi on Aug, 10 2018
I would recommend Huawei P10 Plus to people who love to take selfies because of its beautiful camera result and people who love to watch movies on cellphone because of its display screen and sufficient internal storage.
By: Ahmer, lahore on Aug, 09 2018
I am very excit8ng to get use this device if Huawei p10 plus that has the lots of amazing quality that have never used before in the another device
By: hafsa, panjab on Jul, 30 2018
Huawei P10 Plus is very stylish with amazing display and lean body. One must think about this cellphone as it has enough storage space and Octa-core processor which could help for installing unlimited apps.
By: Hassan, peshawar on Jul, 27 2018
I would recommend Huawei P10 plus to people who love to take selfies because of its beautiful camera result and people who love to watch movies on cellphone because of its display screen and sufficient internal storage.
By: Safdar, islamabad on Jul, 23 2018
No hanging problem and no stuck issues what you have on the heavy smartphones by the other companies what you have here
By: neha, islamabad on Jul, 17 2018
The 5.5 inches display of Huawei P10 Plus in a curved edges enhance the beauty of this phone. I am using this phone in which every thing is perfect which I like.
By: Jawad Prwana, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
Huawei P10 Plus very good smartphone of all time which has the amazing functions with the very good features I ever want to use
By: Ehsaan, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
I have the Huawei P10 Plus which is the great smartphone and has the very good performance which is I need for the good experience of the Internet
By: Lateef, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The Huawei p10 plus is the good device that allow us to get watch the any blur ray movies in it easily with the beautiful screen resolution
By: hayma, lahore on Jul, 11 2018
I am using Huawei P10 Plus but now I decide to sell it, if anyone want to buy this phone so reply me because I urgently want to buy Huawei for that I need money.
By: Afshan Zahid, karachi on Jul, 11 2018
One and only reason to purchase this Huawei P10 Plus smart phone which I have for three months, really the battery give a long talk time because its 3750 mAh powerful battery make it right choice.
By: Rafay Ahmed, karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The new Huawei P10 Plus seems like an amazing smart phone that comes with amazing features. Loved its memory, camera, and battery specifications which make this phone more popular.
By: Ayaz Aijaz Zounr, karachi on Jul, 11 2018
There is a great range of smart watches by huawei are also available in the market but in my budget I can afford this Huawei P10 Plus, its arrogant design with leather strep make it attractive.
By: Raheel Joseph, karachi on Jul, 11 2018
What is the current market price of Huawei P10 Plus, I am looking a beautiful used device by Huawei because its rectangular display lovely display make it so attractive.
By: Malik Wazir, karachi on Jul, 11 2018
In this price this smartphone is literally amazing and has the very good functions what we really need to have the Huawei P10 Plus and expect for the better performance
By: Khalid, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Its malty touch display is so cool having in this smart phone that give us the beautiful resolution specially for watching the movies in it with the beautiful result of screen
By: mesha, lahore on Jun, 20 2018
The look of all the huawei phones are amazing but in browsing just a few phones of this brand is famous. I am using this Huawei P10 Plus phone which browsing speed is much better than the other.
By: danish, khi on Jun, 08 2018
Huawei P10 Plus good smartphone better functions with the best speed of the RAM what we really want for the good experience of the Android
By: Karman, Karachi on May, 30 2018
Huawei P10 Plus the bets smartphone of all my life I am using it I have no issue related to the software and related to the processor of this smartphone
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Huawei p10 plus smartphone with some awesome features with the god deal of the applications I need to have in my phone for working purpose
By: Faseeh, Tampa on Apr, 13 2018
This is the cool device of Huawei p10 plus that has the amazing processor and the faster speed who allow to get use this device easily
By: zarnish, Karachi on Apr, 12 2018
The amazing speed smart phone of Huawei p10 plus we easily get shot the every photo beautifully by the front and back both camera
By: zareen, multan on Apr, 06 2018
Huawei p10 plus the smartphone which has the amazing services and the good operating system which has lagging issue which we have on many other smartphones
By: alishba, multan on Apr, 02 2018
Huawei P10 Plus the smartphone which has the really good performance what I exactly want for the good experience I would need
By: Asim, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get shot the any photo in it clearly with the good pixels of front and back both camera
By: afeera, Karachi on Mar, 30 2018
It is really good to see the smartphone like the Huawei P10n Plus because this smartphone has the really good configuration which is we need
By: Anas, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018

Huawei P10 Plus : Related Mobiles

Huawei P10 Plus Reviews

Read 106 User reviews and comments on Huawei P10 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P10 Plus detail.