Huawei P20 Lite REVIEWS

Rs. 34,999

Huawei P20 Lite

Huawei P20 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

It’s gorgeous design and the large display is amazing I love to watch my fav shows in this mobile as it’s large screen is excellent
By: Mahad, Karachi on Jul, 10 2019
It has large display of 5.84 inches its design is gorgeous and the speed is also fast
By: Shahzaib , Karachi on Jul, 03 2019
This mobile of the Huawei p20 lite is looking so classy and the metal body of there is so good specially from the front side it looking so stylish that protect to its inner system
By: hafsa, lahore on Jun, 02 2019
I noticed one thing that mostly prices on this website are low as compare to market prices.
By: omer, chakwal on May, 20 2019
Buy the simple and better smartphone from the Huawei which has the cheap price and everything you need to use for the great life experience
By: azra\, panjab on May, 02 2019
This is such a nice device of Huawei p20 lite that has the good specs and the exclusive features that helps us to get use this device easily
By: kashaf, ka on Apr, 24 2019
The Huawei p20 lite is the nice device which has the many abilities that everyone wants to use that in the best smart phone in the rang able price
By: bushra, lahore on Apr, 16 2019
I make my mind to change my smartphone with the Huawei p20 lite because it looks really amazing with more features I don’t have in my smartphone yet
By: afifa, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
Huawei p20 lite is the simple look and slim style smartphone which has the amazing application performance with all kind of features we expect
By: ammara, multan on Apr, 01 2019
This Huawei p20 is so nice smart phone and its white
color is mine favorite that I like that of mine expected
smart phone with the stylish look
By: jaleed, karachi on Mar, 09 2019
It is awesome nice beautiful efficient phone i really like smartphone very good using experience best smartphone
By: Taha, Faislabad on Feb, 28 2019
Huawei p20 lite this smartphone helps me really much to make my work in the very good time I want and this is really amazing to see that
By: naseem, karachi on Feb, 08 2019
Huawei p20 lite good smartphone better functions and has the really good features you would like to use in it for getting the good experience
By: fakhra, karachi on Jan, 30 2019
Huawei p20 lite this is the best smartphone which can give me the amazing experience of making my applications performance very well
By: tooba, karachi on Jan, 26 2019
Nice beautiful phone quality is premium nice features and specs good performance
By: Umair, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
The Huawei p20 lite has the nice operating system that allow us to get use this
device with the amazing speed as everyone need to use that
By: Ghina, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
The best battery standby also available now in this smart phone of Huawei p20 lite
who give us the long time performance with the best battery standby
By: Shawaiz, Sialkot on Jan, 15 2019
Any huawei lover who have this Huawei p20 lite please tell me how can I make it
hotspot device, many times I go in Wifi setting option where I searched this option
but could not success to find yet.
By: Fozia, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
P20 Hawaiy mobile phone
By: P20 Hawaiy mobile phone , Raja pur on Jan, 09 2019
The great performance start phone that is able to give she good long time
performance of the battery standby as exact we expect that
By: Lateef, Karachi on Dec, 31 2018
The great performance start phone that is able to give she good long time
performance of the battery standby as exact we expect that
By: Lateef, Karachi on Dec, 31 2018
The great performance start phone that is able to give she good long time
performance of the battery standby as exact we expect that
By: Lateef, Karachi on Dec, 31 2018
The great performance start phone that is able to give she good long time
performance of the battery standby as exact we expect that
By: Lateef, Karachi on Dec, 31 2018
The great performance start phone that is able to give she good long time
performance of the battery standby as exact we expect that
By: Lateef, Karachi on Dec, 31 2018
EXTRAORDINARY PHONE ❤️
By: MIRZA, Islamabad on Dec, 29 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device of Huawei p20 lite with the best battery standby that we have never used before
By: sonia, LAHORE on Dec, 21 2018
Huawei p20 lite this smartphone is really good in the name of the performance and this is extremely amazing to see the new features of this smartphone
By: neha, KARACHI on Dec, 18 2018
It is a very nice mobil phone i like it
By: Shoaib malik, Bahawal pur on Nov, 17 2018
Oops! The current Huawei P20 Lite Price in Pakistan is going to decrease, the time when I bought this phone was 37K. I have it but I don think so what is the reason that my device is getting slow although it processor is good for configuration.
By: anam, khi on Nov, 16 2018
nice display, fast processing, high resolution with a HD camera
a must thing to buy this month ;)
By: asif, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Great addition to the world of Smart Phones
Huawei is giving cheaper thing with max facilities
By: ZLR, Lahore on Nov, 14 2018
I really love the display of the Huawei P20 Lite, it is such an elegant phone and i think Huawei is on the right track
By: Haroon, Islamabad on Oct, 20 2018
is mble ki bettery timing kis tarha h????
By: Tamoor, Layyah on Oct, 15 2018
So i really hated that the new iPhone had a notch then why does the Huawei P20 Lite also have a notch? it looks so bad
By: Rameesa, Karachi on Oct, 10 2018
This phone is the lighter version of the P20 pro, it has good specifications but does not come with a triple camera
By: Aneeka, Karachi on Oct, 10 2018
I feel like Huawei is just cheating me at this point. The P20 name is good for the triple camera and this phone doesn't have one.
By: Abeera, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
Huawei P20 Lite is available in my city Faisalabad? I tried to locate this device at several places but unable to find it. I really want to buy this device for my mother. Do share details if you have.
By: Waqar, Faisalabad on Sep, 27 2018
Bahot khobsourat hay kash ram barha de jati to kamal ho jata..batrry timing achi ho to kamal set hay...
By: Ch.Bashir Sahu, Multan on Sep, 26 2018
Bahot khobsourat hay kash ram barha de jati to kamal ho jata..batrry timing achi ho to kamal set hay...
By: Ch.Bashir Sahu, Multan on Sep, 26 2018
The Huawei P20 Lite is an amazing phone that you can't afford not to be, it is the little brother to the P20, but still faster than most other phones
By: Taha, Karachi on Sep, 23 2018

Huawei P20 Lite : Related Mobiles

Huawei P20 Lite Reviews

Read 115 User reviews and comments on Huawei P20 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P20 Lite detail.