Huawei P20 Plus REVIEWS

Check Huawei P20 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei P20 Plus features and specifications. The Huawei P20 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei P20 Plus video review.

Huawei P20 Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Huawei P20 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

The Huawei p20 plus is so nice smart device that has the perfect battery standby that helps to use this device for a long time with the best standby
By: NAZIYA, multan on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei p20 plus is the brilliant device that has the many reliabilities which we need to use that in the normal routine and the battery standby is the best in it
By: barira, panjaab on Apr, 22 2019
Can anyone answer me that is Huawei P20 Plus rightly priced as i find it simply out of my range!
By: Saifuddin, Quetta on Sep, 23 2018
I can’t find any fascinating features in Huawei P20 plus as they are charging very much high for providing these features. Huawei must keep their prices low for their customers to afford it easily.
By: Waliya , lahore on Aug, 07 2018
Huawei p20 plus
By: Ilyas, Chaman on Aug, 02 2018
With the help of this device of Huawei p20 plus we easily get play any heavy game in it because it has the gaming processor that allow us to get play it easily
By: lareeb, multan on May, 25 2018
Huawei P20 Plus amazing smartphone with the good functions and has the very low price which allow me to buy it very easily without thinking too much
By: Waqas, Karachi on May, 20 2018
Huawei P20 the camera pixels is very rare of this smartphone which allow me to install the heavy applications with the brilliant performance we exactly want
By: Danish, Karachi on May, 17 2018
Can anyone please tell the lowest price of p20 plus
By: Omair bin izhar, Islamabad on May, 10 2018
For capturing the rare pictures Huawei P20 Plus is the great smartphone which has the amazing performance and has the really good speed of the RAM
By: Saad, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
With the help of this device of Huawei p20 plus that everyone can easily watch the blue ray movies in it with the good screen result and good pixels
By: farhen, multan on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei p20 plus I have this smartphone and this is extremely awesome for me and this
smartphone helps me really much to perform every task I need
By: Danish, Sahiwal on Apr, 20 2018
Huawei P20 Plus the best smartphone for all the great applications running and make your multitasking very well which is we expect
By: Salman, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei P20 plus this is the bests smartphone in this price which allow me to get the best performance which I need to have in the list
By: Qadir, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
The best battery standby available now in this smart phone that the everyone really need to use with the good performance device
By: zunera, Karachi on Apr, 12 2018
Huawei P20 Plus this is the great smartphone of all time which helps really much to get the amazing experience of having it online
By: Akram, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018
Huawei P20 Plus this is my favorite smartphone which has the amazing operating speed and the best performance I would definitely love to have
By: Shahid, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018
With the help of this smart phone of Huawei p20 plus we easily watch the every blue ray movies in this beautiful and clear screen resolution
By: seema, islamabad on Apr, 06 2018
Huawei P20 the smartphone which is pretty affordable and has the really good functions with all the best features we would love to have
By: Asad, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018

Huawei P20 Plus : Related Mobiles

Huawei P20 Plus Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Huawei P20 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P20 Plus detail

Where to Buy Huawei P20 Plus in Pakistan?

Huawei P20 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei P20 Plus5 in Karachi?

Huawei P20 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei P20 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei P20 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei P20 Plus in Islamabad?

Huawei P20 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.