Huawei P20 REVIEWS

Check Huawei P20 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei P20 features and specifications. The Huawei P20 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei P20 video review.

Huawei P20

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.8"
Battery
3400 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 20 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Huawei P20 Video Review

Huawei P20 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei p20 is the nice device which has the good sound speakers and the beautiful screen resolution which everyone like to use that
By: imtiaz, karachi on May, 05 2019
Multi-Tasking is so easy in the Huawei p20 smartphone which has the amazing operating system with the affordable price what everyone can buy it
By: AYESHA, panjab on May, 05 2019
The Huawei p20 is the amazing smart phone who gives us the long time battery standby and the good performance as we need to use that
By: mumtaz, multan on Apr, 29 2019
This exclusive smart phone of Huawei p20 looking so cool that has the beautiful and attractive metal body who everyone need to use that
By: yumna, multan on Apr, 18 2019
Huawei p20 the great spec of this smartphone allow me to use the live application with the good processing speed and has the good cache clearing files
By: azra, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
I want to sale p20 in rs. 55000
03426789000
By: Waheed, Gujrat on Mar, 08 2019
The great display having in this smart phone of Huawei p20 that looks so classy and the many new things in it who everyone like to use that
By: neha, islamabad on Jan, 23 2019
Good beautiful phone nice camera quality i am really like phone 60 fps recording impressive
By: Sohaib, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
I am not satisfied with Huawei P20 shape and design but the features of this cell phone is very impressive. Camera quality of this cell phone is magnificent.
By: Rashid, Abbottabad on Oct, 11 2018
Huawei P20 design is as similar as Samsung outdated cell phone. I don’t know how come Huawei has taken the lead in the race against Apple. I won’t spend this much amount on this type of cell phone.
By: Yasir, karachi on Oct, 01 2018
A desperately awaited phone Huawei P20 seems too overly priced to me. Time has yet to decide if the phone is worth the price or not.
By: Mohid, karachi on Sep, 18 2018
This Huawei p20 is the good looking smart phone who give us the amazing performance with the good operating system
By: bisma, Karachi on Sep, 08 2018
I would not consider Huawei P20 to be a friendly-user because I have seen my friend facing difficulty is operating this cellphone. Huawei must bring more sophisticated cellphone to ease its customer need.
By: Taimoor, Islamabad on Aug, 31 2018
Can’t wait for this masterpiece to enter in the market and breaking every competitor share especially Apple. I think this cellphone would more successful than APPLE iPhone X.
By: Abid, abbottabad on Aug, 02 2018
HUAWEI P20 resembles more of Samsung Galaxy Edge series. I must suggest Huawei to stop copying other brand and focus on their own goodwill. I even can’t find any rationale behind this price.
By: Jineen , kashmir on Jul, 20 2018
With the help of this smart phone of Huawei p20 we easily get watch the blue ray movies in it easily because it has the great screen resolution
By: neha, islamabad on May, 25 2018
Looking the nice smart phone of Huawei p20 that is able to give the good performance with the long life battery timing as everyone need to use that
By: haya, lahore on May, 19 2018
Huawei P20 this smartphone is amazing and it is really good to see the best performance of this smartphone which is I absolutely need
By: Danish, Karachi on May, 17 2018
Huawei P20 the smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM with the best solution of the battery life for the 12 hours use
By: Aziz, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
The Huawei p20 give us the good battery standby that helps to get use this device whole day long without get any trouble
By: meena, lahore on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei P20 this is my favorite smartphone and it helps me really much to get the amazing experience of having it with the great functionalities in it
By: Sameeer, Karachi on Apr, 18 2018
Huawei P20 simple smartphone which is in the budget of everyone so people can easily afford it with all the best features we really need
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Amazing mobile phone
By: Malik EmrAan, rawalpindi on Apr, 14 2018
Huawei P20 the best smartphone which has the great functions with all the best speed of the RAM we would love to have
By: Sami, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
The nice smart phone of Huawei p20 who has the good display and the malty touch screen with the jelly beans software
By: nazia, Karachi on Apr, 12 2018
I never had any issue related to the stuck or slow of the working in this smartphone it is really faster and has the amazing high quality LCD
By: Arqam, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018
The Huawei p20 is the beautiful smarty phone who give us the long time battery standby who the everyone can expect that
By: resham, islamabad on Apr, 09 2018
Huawei P20 the smartphone which I really like to use and still working really great after a long time of using it and this is really awesome for me
By: Saleem, islamabad on Apr, 05 2018
This tab ensure that the users of Huawei p20 can do multitasking, switch between
applications, download as many apps you feel like without any trouble.
By: Qandeel, Karachi on Mar, 14 2018
Huawei P20 the good smartphone which looks really amazing in the style and has the amazing speed of the RAM which is really awesome for us
By: Waleed, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
Huawei P20 good smartphone with some amazing functions which we never used before on the other expensive smartphones from the other brands
By: Saad, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
Huawei p20 is the outstanding device that has the amazing display with the full of brightness which make me crazy to buy that quickly
By: anoosha, multan on Feb, 28 2018
It’s looking very nice from its screen who has the best HD display with smooth touch and jelly beans and I really like it’s this specialty
By: lareeb, multan on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei P20 the good smartphone which has the really good functions with really good speed of the RAM which is we would love to use
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Feb, 21 2018
Huawei P20 the smartphone which looks really cool in the performance and make my work really good and fast as I literally need
By: Zeeshan, Karachi on Feb, 20 2018
The Huawei p20 is the faster device ever that give us the good signal protection that’s why everyone can easily use that the 4G data connection in it
By: noreen, karachi on Feb, 19 2018

Huawei P20 : Related Mobiles

Huawei P20 Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on Huawei P20 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P20 detail

Where to Buy Huawei P20 in Pakistan?

Huawei P20 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei P205 in Karachi?

Huawei P20 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei P20 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei P20 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei P20 in Islamabad?

Huawei P20 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.