Huawei P8 Dual sim REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei P8 Dual sim

Huawei P8 Dual sim User Reviews & Feedback

This is so nice smart phone that give the good perforce with the smart abilities and the beautiful camera result that everyone expect that
By: shama, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei p8 dual sim the smartphone with all the great performance I need and has the perfect battery life for the great Data Usage time
By: ashna, peshawar on Apr, 29 2019
This is the good smart phone of Huawei p8 dual sim with the many exclusive abilities and the nice features that everyone like to use that
By: hamna, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
Good beautiful good performance nice spec and features camera quality is good
By: Daniyal, Islamabad on Jan, 17 2019
Can anyone suggest me a reliable place where i can get my P8 fixed? It is continuously halting whenever i am trying to open an app, there is no update issues though.
By: amber, Lahore on Sep, 25 2018
My friend used to have this cellphone HUAWEI P8 and it start malfunctioning right after few months of purchasing and in the end, it stopped working and did not get repaired again.
By: Waqas, Narowal on Aug, 08 2018
Nice phone
By: Saqib ali, District jhelum tasheel sohawa pO box domeli on Jan, 26 2018
Huawei has exhibited and confirmed that you can without much of a stretch get all the more invigorating highlights in sensible cost also. As the way this Huawei P8 cell phone is providing for its clients and clients.
By: fasiha, guj on Nov, 22 2017
One of my teacher who teaches me Professional Ethics is using Huawei P8 Dual Sim. He
always keeps on telling us about the pieces and specs of his mobile phone. I hate this
routine :3
By: Qasim, Edmonton on Nov, 09 2017
Oh woww…….Huawei P8 Dual Sim … Awlllaaaa… I mean it is having great features and the camera result is simply superb. A great phone with outstanding price, features and quality.
By: Jahangir, Abbotabad on Nov, 07 2017
Huawei P8 Dual SIM the bets smartphone with the great performance of the applications which has the updated android version for the latest applications support
By: Jaal, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei P8 Dual SIM the bets smartphone with the great performance of the applications which has the updated android version for the latest applications support
By: Shams, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei P8 Dual SIM is the smartphone I am using it and the battery timing of this mobile phone is extremely strong which compelled me to don’t change it
By: anoosha, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
For the working purpose this smartphone is literally the good one because it has the amazing functions what every user want to take in their smartphone
By: Kashif, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Huawei P8 Dual SIM this is my favorite smartphone because of its amazing features I love to use it and try to buy it again what I need
By: eeman, Karachi on Sep, 29 2017
If you want to use the best quality mobile phone who has the beautiful camera results with the good processor so this is the right choice of yours
By: zeenat, Karachi on Sep, 27 2017
If you want to use the best quality mobile phone who has the beautiful camera results with the good processor so this is the right choice of yours
By: zeenat, Karachi on Sep, 27 2017
Huawei P8 Dual SIM the smartphone which has the amazing features and the good availability of the new applications which is really awesome
By: Noman, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
03439990435"03110931550
By: abbas khalil, Mardan on Sep, 11 2017
samsung S7 pinpack urgent sale vietnaam made 03339223845 price 15000
By: aqeel, islamabad on Jul, 23 2017
i have samsung S7 vietnam made urgent sale kerna chahta hun bilkul new hey dubai sey gift mila hey with full acessosries price 15000 iss number pe rabta karain urgent sale
By: aqeel, islamabad on Jul, 23 2017
sajid ap ktna m sell kar ra hai...
By: fatima, rawilpindi on May, 23 2017
I have Huawei p8 dual sim and I also recommended this phone to everyone. This phone is so good .in this phone all features are super amazing.
By: waqar, new york on Apr, 23 2017
Mery pass huawei p8 hai aur me sale karna chata hon 9 month ki warranty mein hai
By: sajid, bahawalpur on Apr, 11 2017
I really like this type of dual sim mobile who helps me to use mine two sims in at a time that’s why I would like to use this mobile to use mine two sim
By: samra, areeba on Mar, 30 2017
kitny me sale krna ha or warranty kitni ha dear?
By: amir, sheikhupura on Feb, 08 2017
Huawei p8 for sale. NEW CONDITION. 100% ok. 10/10 condition. 100% original. Only phone.
Contact 03326605391
By: Danish , Faisalabad on Jan, 04 2017
Is it latest price of huawei p8 dual sim??
By: sameer, karachi on Nov, 08 2016
The shape of Huawei P8 Dual-SIM smart phone is little bit like an Iphone and it support dual sim as well this device is compatible to use LTE that is why I like it.
By: Aafiya, khi on Oct, 28 2016
P8 is excellent mobile I like this phone
By: Shahnawaz, Pallandri on Oct, 27 2016
Huawei P8 dual SIM is better only here I don’t have any issue related to network problem and signal ranges and SIM supports issue
By: Anam, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
My mother want to this type of mobile who work of the dual sim because she have two sim cards but her mobile have one sim card
By: shareen, thatta on Oct, 07 2016
Still on demanding position but the bad thing is that for me my Huawei p8 is broken and I can’t purchase it again
By: Ali, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
My mother have a Huawei mobile phone she really like her mobile phone because her phone looks very stylish and classy and it’s have many more features are available in her mobile phone
By: SANIA, KARACHI on Sep, 22 2016
i always appreciated the efforts and work by huawei. but this time in this model it seems as if huawei is following iphone now, thats not good. make your own identity
By: shaina, karachi on Sep, 03 2016
Huawei phones are for technically sound users that gives them the ultimate experience. I am glad to access the page of Huawei P8 Dual SIM here with all the relevant specs, feature, and price mentioned.
By: Humera, Karachi on Aug, 24 2016
my case was very similar. i updated from BB Q10. it did run android apps but its screen was really small. I think i did a great choice buying this smartphone
By: Ali, Karachi on Aug, 20 2016
I have a big need for dual sim smartphone and it will allow this opportune it and I am using it with the very well performance as my partner
By: Taha, Karachi on Aug, 11 2016
Is there anyone selling this Huawei P8 Dual SIM phone in Peshawar? I am all interested in purchasing this one but in discounted price therefore I have opted for second hand version. Thanks for making it available for us.
By: Uroosa, Karachi on Aug, 08 2016
Huawei presents P8 Dual SIM phone that has the tendency to captivate the users for a longer period of time. Thanks to this glorious page that has so much to offer its users. Thanks for making it a hot favorite pick! Dual SIM integration is surely eye catching for me.
By: Javed, Faisalabad on Jun, 07 2016

Huawei P8 Dual sim : Related Mobiles

Huawei P8 Dual sim Reviews

Read 52 User reviews and comments on Huawei P8 Dual sim - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P8 Dual sim detail.