Huawei P8 Lite 2017 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei P8 Lite 2017

Huawei P8 Lite 2017 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei p8 lite for the office working this is the brilliant smartphone because it has the faster operating system what we exactly need
By: aneela, ka on Apr, 27 2019
Huawei P8 lite is an amazing cell phone within this price range. Camera quality of this cell phone is marvelous.
By: Shahrukh, Kasur on Oct, 11 2018
Huawei P9 Lite (2017) is the latest version of P9 Lite. It comes with Nougat OS and is certainly better than the previous version. I simply love the memory specs of this device. Looking forward to buy it in near future.
By: Javed, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
Are low range phones by Huawei durable? If yes, can i consider this phone?
By: Burhan, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
This is looking so nice device of Huawei p8 lite with the exclusive abilities of their and the many new thing are also provide in it
By: haris, Karachi on Sep, 12 2018
The most fascinating attribute for me of Huawei p8 lite is that it too doesn’t
have home button just like iPhone X and this innovative step from Huawei is
highly appreciable. Really decent phone with ultimate features.
By: jahangir, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
Huawei P8 Lite has amazing features as it provides very big display screen favorable for watching videos and amazing camera with very high internal storage capacity.
By: Imran, Multan on Aug, 30 2018
Huawei P8 LITE is a very decent cellphone with very decent features. But Huawei needs to work on their processor for better quality of usage and should make their cellphone more customer friendly.
By: Junaid, Hyderabad on Aug, 01 2018
kindly tell me its price
By: shareen , islamabad on Jul, 17 2018
Huawei P8 Lite the good smartphone with all the specs and with the amazing functions we need with the best application performance
By: Kaleem, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
The Huawei p8 lite give us the amazing abilities and the good sound speakers works really nice with the base frication
By: haleema, islamabad on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei P8 Lite I am using this smartphone since one year ago and it is really amazing in the performance in the applications working
By: Anwar, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei P8 Lite this smartphone is really awesome I am using it and it is really good in the performance with the more feature is never seen before
By: Ahad, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
The Huawei p8 lite is mine most favorite mobile but the problem is this mobile available in high price which I can’t afford that so I am wetting to down its price
By: Sunny, Hydrabad on Apr, 13 2018
This is the faster speed smart phone of Huawei p8 lite that allow to get use it every time without get any trouble as everyone need that
By: zara, Karachi on Apr, 12 2018
Take the best smartphone in very low price with the amazing specs what you definitely afford for getting updates with everything you want
By: salma, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
Huawei P8 lite the bets smartphone with the amazing functions which helps me really much to use it on the faster way as I need to use it
By: Anas, karachi on Mar, 07 2018
I generally needed to attempt Huawei's cell phone because of watching its
advertisements and ads all the time on the TV. I think Huawei P8 lite is best to attempt
in such manner.
By: Saima, Dubai on Feb, 28 2018
It provides the best downloading of every heavy games of apps and works also good without hanging and usually I download the many things in it oppo find muse
By: aneesa, lahore on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei P8 Lite good smartphone better features with all the amazing functions you would like to have in the list and this is pretty awesome to have it
By: Akhtar, Karachi on Feb, 20 2018
Huawei P8 Lite good smartphone better features with all the amazing functions you would like to have in the list and this is pretty awesome to have it
By: Akhtar, Karachi on Feb, 20 2018
Huawei is a trusted name in mobile industry that I for the most part hear its name. I was scrutinizing the specs of this Huawei P9 cell phone, and they have breathed life into me a ton.
By: sadia, guj on Jan, 26 2018
I have this mobile and whole time I download the many things in it which I like and its speed to downloading is really amazing that at the second it downloaded the things
By: zooni, Karachi on Jan, 24 2018
This is the amazing device of Huawei p8 lite which has the good software and the able to save many data in it without use any SD card
By: areeba, karachi on Jan, 18 2018
With the good RAM speed this is the amazing smartphone I never faced any stuck issue in my smartphone and this is really good for me
By: Jawwad, karachi on Jan, 10 2018
i am very thankful to the brand of huawei for release this good phone
By: Hamza khan, Nankana sahib punjab pakistan on Jan, 09 2018
Huawei P8 Lite this is the best smartphone in my life because it has everything I need and the amazing camera result which we want for the better performance
By: Naveed, Kaarchi on Dec, 08 2017
Huawei P8 Lite my favorite smartphone because I have no complaint with it even for the browsing experience this smartphone gives me the faster OS
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 29 2017
I am truly thankful to this brand of Huawei that given me this wonderful device of Huawei p8 lite which is able to works brilliantly every time with the best battery standby
By: hania, Karachi on Nov, 28 2017
The beautiful device of Huawei p8 lite available in just affordable price that provide you the everything what you want in this price
By: hania, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
I was perceiving to give an astonishment to my sister by gifting her another cell phone and I came to infer that Huawei P8 lite is best for her. Presently I will purchase this cell phone for my sweet sister.
By: nadia, gujrat on Nov, 22 2017
My friend send me this Huawei P8 lite mobile phone from Dubai and I am really enjoying its lovely features very much. It was my birthday gift actually and it was too much surprising. :D :D :D
By: hira, gjw on Nov, 20 2017
The Huawei p8 lite is the brilliant mobile phone that has the beautiful metal body with the best speakers and the good battery timing which never does any problem from any way

By: seema, islamabad on Nov, 16 2017
Huawei P8 lite is the most popular phone among public. Being a marketer, I have seen
many users of Huawei P8 lite and I have analyzed that it is the best mobile phone made
by Huawei for public use.
By: Omaha, Attock on Nov, 15 2017
The P series in Huawei brand is the best series ever because this series mobiles works fast and don’t hanging any way and the battery life is truly amazing
By: anoosha, lahore on Nov, 14 2017
Huawei P8 Lite the brilliant smartphone with the brilliant features the fast speed of Ram make it able to use it for the whole day on the internet without stuck
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
Huawei P8 Lite the brilliant smartphone with the brilliant features the fast speed of Ram make it able to use it for the whole day on the internet without stuck
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
One of my friend is having Huawei P9 lite mobile phone and trust me its camera result is
awesome. He always keeps on taking photos from his mobile phone in the university.
By: eshal , Isb on Nov, 09 2017
The amazing device of Huawei p8 lite that gives the better speed then mine mobile and also has the many beautiful features that I like too
By: havia, Karachi on Oct, 31 2017
Huawei P8 Lite this is the smartphone which has the amazing apps with all the latest android version with the perfect updates of the OS
By: Hameed, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017

Huawei P8 Lite 2017 : Related Mobiles

Huawei P8 Lite 2017 Reviews

Read 77 User reviews and comments on Huawei P8 Lite 2017 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P8 Lite 2017 detail.