Huawei P8 Lite REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei P8 Lite

Huawei P8 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my Huawei p8 lite for 15000, only 2 months used,, under one year Huawei warranty. Android upgraded to 6.0 marshmallow. Any body from Karachi can contact me on WhatsApp on 03048750739
By: Ali, Karachi on Jul, 20 2019
Huawei p8 lite the smartphone which has the good service and the amazing application performance what you exactly need to use
By: fariz, multan on May, 02 2019
The best performance smart phone of Huawei p8 lite who give us the beautiful screen resolution for watching the blue ray movies easily
By: siraj, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
This is so nice smart phone of Huawei p8 lite with the great and amazing smart phone that everyone like to use that without get any trouble
By: alishba, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
Huawei batri problem p8 li8
By: Kausar , Lhr on Mar, 19 2019
King
By: Ran a Asif, Pir mahal on Mar, 01 2019
This has amazing attributes as far as I could read it. Octa core processor and gorilla
screen protecting its display and internal storage allowing a person to download
unlimited applications.
By: Rameen, Lahore on Jan, 23 2019
I want to sale my Huawei P-8 lite, excellent condition, one hand use, No fault, Black color, best camera result, Demand Rs.9600/- contact: Lahore 0320-1425717
By: Zeeshan , Lahore on Jan, 12 2019
i wana want to buy this mobile it is such a good mobile
By: touqeer, lahore on Dec, 15 2018
Huawei p8 lite has been my partner in crime, whether for work or for other things, I have always cared for it and it has been there for me through thick and thin.
By: Adeel, Karachi on Dec, 11 2018
Huawei P8 Lite is such an amazing device. I love almost all features but the only drawback this device has is the old OS. World is now moved towards Oreo. I think Huawei should upgrade this device software wise.
By: Waqar, Islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
Hi there friends, its wonderful piece of writing on the topic of educationand fully defined, keep it up all the time.
By: Judith Anawalt, [email protected] on Aug, 29 2018
available hai kya?or final price kya hai?
By: MUHAMMAD MUZAMMIL, FAISALABAD on Aug, 29 2018
Computer Security Products for Home Users | 50% Promo Discount | Kaspersky Lab US
By: Used Vehicle Value Index, AccuWeather – All Weather, All the Time on Aug, 23 2018
I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I'm looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. kudos
By: baby onesies, [email protected] on Aug, 20 2018
Huawei P8 Lite the good smartphone which has everything and the definite price which is we want and this is extremely awesome for us to have it here
By: Areeb, karachi on Mar, 07 2018
Please send me upgrade huawei p8 lite ALE-l21 5.0.1 to 6.0 Please send me site.......in my email
[email protected]
By: Awais, Sialkot on Feb, 12 2018
ummmm… ..To be clear, I have no idea about this Huawei P8 lite as I have never used this however in the wake of scrutinizing these specs, I am relatively sure that it will be the best to use.
By: alia, guj on Jan, 26 2018
Im regretting buying this phone! Haas problems with WIFI and Bluetooth. Works fine for a certain time, and after a year the motherboard stops working. NOT RECOMMENDED!
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jan, 18 2018
I want to sell my phone Huawei p8 li8 Gold everything ok good condition demand 13000 handfree charger box no warranty in karachi.03472442886
By: hassann, karachi on Jan, 01 2018
I want to sell my phone Huawei p8 li8 everything ok good condition final price 10500 handfree charger box no warranty in karachi.
By: Abdul salam, Karachi pakistan on Dec, 27 2017
Mujhe Ye Mobile Use Main Lena,Ha Agar Koi Bhai Sale Karna Chata Ho to plzz Contact me
03030705770
By: yasir Ali, bahawalpur on Nov, 29 2017
What is better than having a Huawei P8 lite mobile phone in your hand while you are
travelling all around the Pakistan and you are enjoying your outclass phone by taking
selfies? Exactly! I am doing all this right now :D :D
By: Wajdan, Quebec on Nov, 10 2017
I am a university student and I am the student of Information Technology as well. Our
teacher who teaches us modern programming languages uses Huawei P8 lite.
By: Ghazala, Attock on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei P8 Lite the good smartphone with all the brilliant features so this could be really good for us because it allow me to do everything
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Absolutely looking awesome than the other smartphone local plastic body who will give a broken body after a month this will be the great smartphone for my life Huawei P8 Lite
By: anoosha, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
You can easily make everything in this smartphone because of tis reliable features I love to use and I definitely want to prefer this to others
By: Jameel, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
With the authentic price confirmation you have this website which can show you the all specs of every brand new smartphone you need to buy
By: Jamal, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
Looking so beautiful device of Huawei p8 lite that has the beautiful sound speakers that could help us to listen the music in the clear voice
By: fabeeha, islamabad on Sep, 12 2017
Best smart phone
I have huawei p8-lite warranty khtm ho gye h may june.baqi box and charger h condition 90 percent good koi fault ni Shafeeq trnol islmbd price final 12000 serious buyer contact 03131547504
By: Shafeeq, Islamabad tarnol on Aug, 30 2017
I have huawei p8 lite warranty june m khtm ho gi baqi mobile 10/10 h...complete box h....serious buyer contact plz 03131547504 price final 12000 rs
By: Shafeeq, Islamabad tarnol on Aug, 30 2017
I want p8 lite gold colour good conditions
Please contact me 03129046195
By: Muhammad, Waqar on Aug, 30 2017
I want to purchase p8 lit ya p9 lit..anyone want to sale please contact me 03069712630
By: ahsan, okara on Aug, 14 2017
i want to purchase p8 lite with complete accessories any one have so contact me.......03132521926....
By: tajmmul, karachi on Aug, 11 2017
Huawei P8 Lite is the good smartphone I would like to share because this smartphone have the good specs and I really want to suggest it to everyone
By: Hameed, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
I want to sell my huawei p8 lite in black colour condition is 10/10 with box and with 5 month warranty demand 15500 location lahore contact no 03234415852
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Jul, 20 2017
I want to sell my Huawei p8 lite gold 10/10 in 6 months warranty 16000 Mobile no 0340-2027196
By: Annan khan, Karachi on Jul, 18 2017
I want to buy p8 lite in gold color if any one want to sale ....contact me. 03555341038
By: Naveed saeedi, Rawalpindi,Islamabad and gilgit. on Jul, 11 2017
I want to buy p8 lite at mint condition(10/10) in silver or gold color if any one want to sale ....contact me
03436570064
By: Nayyar Abbas, Hafizabad on Jul, 09 2017
I just bought this smartphone from 2 days ago and I am very happy with the help of this smartphone I can easily do my work on the time thanks for preferring me this phone
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017

Huawei P8 Lite : Related Mobiles

Huawei P8 Lite Reviews

Read 317 User reviews and comments on Huawei P8 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P8 Lite detail.