Huawei P8 Max REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei P8 Max

Huawei P8 Max User Reviews & Feedback

This is so nice smart phone of Huawei p8 max who is able to give the best performance with the long life warranty by the good processor
By: imtiaz, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
This is the great smart phone of Huawei p8 max with the many exclusive abilities and the beautiful camera result and the bright led flash light
By: ZAFAR, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
I can easily afford this smartphone and now I am going to buy It because I just used this smartphone by my friend and it is amazing in the performance
By: Qasim, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
The beautiful display available in this smart phone of Huawei p8 max who helps to get use it for playing the any game in it with the good performance
By: zara, multan on Mar, 30 2018
This is the good quality smart phone of Huawei p8 max that has the amazing abilities and the camera result is so good of their
By: lareeb, islamabad on Mar, 17 2018
Huawei P8 max is the ideal with all the most recent highlights and has the great
specs I am utilizing it with all the considerable execution what we truly need
By: Fariha, Hydrabad on Mar, 11 2018
I am utilizing the Huawei P8 max and my life is absolutely astonishing what I expect
before purchasing the Vivo cell phone they are thoroughly stunning and great.
By: Hamza, Lahore on Mar, 07 2018
I am utilizing the Huawei P8 max and my life is absolutely astonishing what I expect
before purchasing the Vivo cell phone they are thoroughly stunning and great.
By: Hamza, Lahore on Mar, 07 2018
wowww… … it's extremely great that you can have this much exceptional and
astonishing highlights in this much reasonable cost. I am actually infatuated with this
Huawei P8 max.
By: Hamna, Lahore on Mar, 01 2018
wowww… … it's extremely great that you can have this much exceptional and
astonishing highlights in this much reasonable cost. I am actually infatuated with this
Huawei P8 max.
By: Hamna, Lahore on Mar, 01 2018
The Huawei p8max is the best brand in the Pakistan and I want to buy it to mine wife to gift on her birthday who will coming soon
By: meesha, lahore on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei P8 Max smartphone with the amazing functions with the great quality speed of the RAM and has the really good price we would definitely love
By: Ahmed, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
Get the best experience of the android operating speed with the Huawei P8 max which is the really good smartphone for my life
By: Jawwad, karachi on Feb, 15 2018
My senior sister is having this Huawei P8 Max cell phone and she all the time continue
talking about the element of his portable. I feel envious in view of him as I don't have
such an incredible phone.
By: Amna, Jalalpur on Feb, 15 2018
Built-in 3GB RAM is one of its kind and I really like about this phone, therefore, I am planning to buy it.
By: Erum, Islamabad on Feb, 11 2018
This phone has been discarded and I must tell you guys it was really an amazing phone with huge battery capacity as compare to other smartphones of different brands.
By: Kanwal, Lahore on Jan, 29 2018
Get the astounding cell phone by the Huawei which is new brand however have the
guts to confront the old brands by its new highlights and the great execution of cell
phones.
By: Maheen, Madrid on Jan, 28 2018
Huawei is a Chinese company but still it took very short time to get fit in Pakistani mobile phone industry. It has many outclass models with outstanding features like Huawei P8 Max.
By: umair, isl on Jan, 24 2018
One of my friend is having Huawei P8 max mobile phone and trust me its camera result
is awesome. He always keeps on taking selfies from his mobile phone in the university.
By: Bahim, Vancouver on Nov, 09 2017
One of my paternal cousin has gifted this Huawei P8 max mobile phone to his father I mean to my paternal uncle. My uncle was very much happy to have this precious gift.
By: Ali Riaz, Wazirabad on Nov, 07 2017
I want to buy VR box for p8max . any body can tell me who is the best fit VR box.
By: Khuram iqbal, jhelum on Dec, 25 2016
Huawei P8 max have the big amount of specs and it is also famous in the Market because of the best performance of this smartphone
By: Waqar, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
I used this smart phone of Huawei p8max and its camera result is very nice for take a photos but I don’t use this mobile for take a photos
By: shazia, quita on Oct, 07 2016
Great phone. I had Galaxy Note 3, and switched for a larger screen. P8 Max is high quality and beautiful peace of hardware. Big screen for book reading, huge battery, fast front camera and CPU, strong WiFi and GSM signal. I have over 50 apps on it and both RAM and the storage are more than adequate.
By: Urooj, lahore on May, 17 2016
Huawei brings you spectacular P8 max that aims to cater all the technical needs of the users to the core. After reviewing the specs and features, I highly recommend this phone to those who are willing to spend this much amount.
By: Yasir, Larkana on Feb, 19 2016
The usage of LTE network in this Huawei P8max smart phone is amazing. I eager to make selfies as well that is the reason that I purchase this amazing phone.
By: Haroon, khi on Feb, 17 2016
Nixe
By: Khansaab, Karachi on Jan, 31 2016
I am not really happy with my current phone as it slowdowns every time I use multiple apps. Therefore, I want to change my phone as soon as possible, I think Huawei P8max by Huawei is a decent replacement as its processing power seems good.
By: Salim, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Huawei p8 max is also a lovely choice for the android lovers, I recently buy this smart phone because my old smart phone is out of order. I am enjoying the internet in this phone.
By: Ilyas, khi on Jan, 20 2016
M Huawei G610 Sale krna chahta hn
03145912414
From Fsd
By: Shahid Rana, Faisalabad on Jan, 17 2016
wow! The rectangle body with wide LCD display make this Huawei P8max smart phone very beautiful that is the reason that I am willing to change my phone to buy this one.
By: Naseer, khi on Jan, 12 2016
ASSALAM ALAIKUM...FRIENDS ANYONE HAS USED P8 MAX AND CAN TELL ME ABOUT THE WORKING OF THIS CELL PHONE......AND ITS AVAILABILITY IN PAKISTAN....IF YOU HAVE ANY INFO WHATSAPP ME ON..00966582792300 OR EMAIL: [email protected]
By: NASIR , DAMMAM on Dec, 16 2015
oops! What a lovely look of Huawei p8 max smart phone, you know its really look like the samsung galaxy S5 smart phone which camera lens is also same but I think the display of it is long.
By: hammad, khi on Aug, 17 2015
When I see the price of Huawei P8max smart phone, I get confuse that either I purchase S5 smart phone by samsung or this phone because in the specifications wise both are same smart phones.
By: usaid, khi on Aug, 15 2015
Huawei smartphones is the best smartphones in the world..
But prices are very higher side..
Huawei company should be see prices in pakistan..
By: Muhammad Nasir Abbasi, Sukkur Sindh Pakistan on Aug, 01 2015
HUAWEI MATE 7 GOLD IS BEST SO FAR I FOUND IN MY LIFE.. I CAN COMPARE MY HUAWIE MATE 7 GOLD WITH IPHONE 6 AND I M SO HAPPY BY BATTERY LIFE RESOLUTION CAMERA TOUCH FUNCTIONS EVERY THING OF MATE 7. DONT GO BIGGER THAN 6 INCH SCREEN IT GONA B HARD TO HANDLE IN ONE HAND..
By: ASIM, PESHAWAR833739 on Jul, 18 2015
mery pas i phone 4s he main ne sel karna he agr kisi bhai ne lena ho to rabta karo my phone nambr 03007128052
By: billa malik , shakargarh on Jul, 06 2015
I specially like the color of this huawei P8 max smart phone, no doubt its configuration is also good but you know the color which huawei introduced is very unique and make the smart phone more attractive. Let see the price of it, its look expensive.
By: ahmar, khi on Jul, 04 2015
I like very much but it's price costly. Kash yea 10000 ka hota too mea Bhi leati. 😧😥
By: Sumera kanwal , karachi on May, 21 2015

Huawei P8 Max : Related Mobiles

Huawei P8 Max Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on Huawei P8 Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P8 Max detail.