Huawei P8 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei P8

Huawei P8 User Reviews & Feedback

Mery pas p8 huwaiay hai. Achi condition mai koi bhai lena chahy rs 20000 tk
Mob 03022418478 call me
By: Rahim yar khan, Rahim yar khan on Aug, 13 2019
The Huawei p8 is the reliable and good smart device that has the beautiful screen with the malty touch display and the great performance operating system
By: MUSYAKA, multan on Apr, 29 2019
The Huawei p8 is the reliable and good smart device that has the beautiful screen with the malty touch display and the great performance operating system
By: MUSYAKA, multan on Apr, 29 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Huawei p8 that has the beautiful hd screen with the beautiful smart and slim metal body that make so attractive of this device
By: misbah, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Huawei p8 that has the beautiful hd screen with the beautiful smart and slim metal body that make so attractive of this device
By: misbah, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Huawei p8 that has the beautiful hd screen with the beautiful smart and slim metal body that make so attractive of this device
By: misbah, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
This is so nice smart phone of Huawei p8 with the great and amazing smart phone that everyone like to use that without get any trouble
By: haris, islamabad on Jan, 23 2019
Beautiful phone good performance speed looking amazing
By: Tooba, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
Huawei P8 prices have been reduced in the market. People still have a better opportunity to buy this wonder cell phone.
By: Shaban, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Huawei P8 the best smartphone which I love because of the great shape with the amazing design and has the definite applications
By: Ammad, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
The Huawei p8 is the reliable device who give us the useful abilities with the soft touch and jelly beans software that helps to get use this device easily
By: hamid, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei P8 I am using this smartphone which has the amazing functions and the good price we absolutely need in the list of us
By: Adil, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
For the social work I want the faster speed of the Data with the complete supporting role of the processor and it allow me everything that I was expect
By: Ammad, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
For the social work I want the faster speed of the Data with the complete supporting role of the processor and it allow me everything that I was expect
By: Ammad, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
1 piece
By: Naseeb Bhai, Haroonabad on Jan, 28 2018
کوئی میرے دل دا حال نہ جانے او ربا

Huawei P8 is full perfect i like this
By: Mian Aamir, DaTa Dee NaGri LaHoRe on Nov, 19 2017
My elder brother, who is in army, is having this Huawei P8 mobile phone and he always
keep on talking about the feature of his mobile. I feel jealous because of him as I don’t
have such a great phone.
By: Yameen, Walsall on Nov, 10 2017
It’s really an amazing feeling to see such a great mobile phone having this much superb
features…. Let’s have this Huawei P8 mobile phone to enjoy its quality and features.
By: Ghazala, Attock on Nov, 09 2017
Even on Data Usage the speed of this smartphone is really good what I was expect before buying it and it has also the tough battery life
By: Alam, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
I am wonder to see the new Huawei P8 smartphone here in these cheap price now I thinking about to replace my smartphone with this Huawei new smartphone
By: eeman, panjab on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei P8 this is the good smartphone for getting the best features and the amazing applications for getting the online browsing data experience
By: Jamal, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Smartphone is cool and awesome because of its huge processor you can easily install every application you need in the Huawei P8 smartphone
By: Saad, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
The bets device in the rang able price available and their every information available at this online site who gives the authentic information about it whole
By: seema, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
I got the good experience from this device of Huawei p8 that is little different then another smart and also has the abilities what you never used before
By: meesha, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
Huawei P8 is a very famous phone of 2015. Most of the people are using this mobile phone till now. But I have not used it yet as this is my sister’s phone and she doesn’t allows me to touch it :P
By: Ali, bahawalpur on Aug, 20 2017
This smartphone from Huawei P8 is so awesome I just buy it from this website it’s looking costly but it is genuine smartphone so that’s why I don’t thinks that’s
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
The performance of applications is really cool so you can easily make everything in it very easily and I also want to prefer you to all for trying this brilliant smartphone
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
Huawei P8 is the best faster and the stylish smartphone in this 2017 year so buy it I prefer you all after my long good experience with it
By: Adi, lKarachi on Jun, 30 2017
I expected same this type of mobile phone that has the beautiful big HD screen with the beautiful resolution that makes more good of this mobile phone
By: aleeza, Karachi on May, 26 2017
After got this device of Huawei p8 which I have been using since a year so far didn’t need to buy the another mobile phone because it has the everything perfect
By: anaya, islamabad on May, 24 2017
I never face any problem yet while I am using this device of Samsung galaxy p8 that has the beautiful camera which never shot the blasting pixels photos
By: shazia, karachi on May, 20 2017
After using this device of Huawei p8 I don’t want to use the another mobile phone because it’s give s me the bets performance every time and never get down fast its battery timing
By: arzoo, panjab on May, 12 2017
The many things available in this mobile phone which I was never using before in the any other smart phone and its jelly beans software make me crazy to use it every time
By: eeman, karachi on May, 07 2017
I have this and I am feeling really glad with that because of its aster speed and the amazing specs what is in my daily use
By: Arham, Karachi on May, 03 2017
i live at hunza valley where you can capture thousand of photos but i wanted a phone
which has clear result and believe me huawei p8 lite has amazed me.
By: Zainab, Attock on Apr, 25 2017
Huawei p8 is different in many ways. As we talk about its front then it is equipped with amazing cpacitive display is carrying high end for its users.
By: maria, kohat on Apr, 23 2017
After used this device of Huawei p8 I realized that this mine first best mobile ever which I can use in mine photography that gives me the best shots that I expected
By: aneela, karachi on Apr, 13 2017
Please tell me how could I buy this mobile of Huawei brand by this site because i found this mobile in the markets but that I can’t found
By: raham, karachi on Mar, 30 2017
Proxies working good and greater than the WI FI device and I am using the signals on my laptop and it gives me almost good performance
By: Qadeer, Karachi on Mar, 28 2017
New simple Huawei P8 is best mobile for you with latest features of imaging, videos and internet usage. Huawei P8 in result is a finished, consistent walled in area that fits consummately in your grasp. 
By: hashim, layyah on Mar, 27 2017

Huawei P8 : Related Mobiles

Huawei P8 Reviews

Read 143 User reviews and comments on Huawei P8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P8 detail.