Huawei P9 Lite Mini REVIEWS

Rs. 20,000

Huawei P9 Lite Mini

Huawei P9 Lite Mini User Reviews & Feedback

It’s looking the perfect device of Huawei p9 lite mini which has the most powerful battery that works for a long and the processor is also amazing of their
By: hunain, multan on May, 05 2019
Huawei p9 lite mini smartphone is awesome and blow you mind and has the good specs with the ultimate features what we definitely love to use
By: NEELAM, panjaab on May, 05 2019
Buy the Huawei p9 lite mini which has the affordable price with the reliable body structure and no issue in the chipset like any signal or WI FI problem
By: momiona, karachi on May, 02 2019
The Huawei p9 lite mini is the beautiful smarty phone who give us the long time battery standby who the everyone can expect that
By: iqbal, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Its exclusive features and the beautiful display make this device so exciting of Huawei p9 lite mini that help us to use it with lots of enjoyment
By: meesha, faislabad on Apr, 18 2019
Huawei p9 lite mini amazing smartphone ever I am using it and I have the 24hrs Data Usage working which is I literally need and it allow me to make work properly with that
By: azra, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
The good sound speakers having this device of Huawei p9 lite mini that give us the beautiful sound what we like in this reasonable price
By: narmeen, lahore on Apr, 03 2019
My brother using this model but i have purchase a huawei p20 lite good smartphone
By: Dawood, karachi on Feb, 28 2019
The Huawei p9 lite mini is the great device and the battery standby is good of their that we easily get use that whole day long
By: saman, faislabad on Feb, 09 2019
The great display and the good screen resolution and the smart features are available now in the
reasonable price of this phone.
By: Faseeh, l on Feb, 01 2019
Huawei p9 lite mini the great smartphone with all the great functions and has the brilliant function we definitely need for the best experience
By: GOHR, panjab on Jan, 26 2019
Expensive ha is se behtar nokia 6 ha 3gb aur 6 3gb ha
By: Mehmood, Faisalabad on Jan, 26 2019
Bhai p9 lite mini pakistan mai kahan sy mil skta ha
By: Subhan Ali, Sahiwal on Jan, 01 2019
Bhai p9 lite mini pakistan mai kahan sy mil skta ha
By: Subhan Ali, Sahiwal on Jan, 01 2019
The best battery standby also available now in this smart phone of Huawei p9 lite mini who give us the long time performance with the best battery standby
By: ammara, islamabad on Dec, 23 2018
Huawei p9 lite mini amazing smartphone in the cheap price and has the amazing functionality we will never expect from the Vivo brand before this smartphone is fantastic
By: somia, karachi on Dec, 18 2018
Huawei P9 Lite Mini is the perfect example of the mid range device. It is equipped with all the amazing features and specifications in affordable price. Average income earner can afford this device.
By: Javed, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
My girl gang gifted me this phone on my birthday. i like it from the overall perspective but i just dont like its limited storage capacity.
By: Sakina, karachi on Sep, 23 2018
Huawei P9 LITE MINI is a very economical cellphone with reasonable features available. Battery timing and storage capacity of this cellphone is above average whereas its processor is contemporary.
By: Rafiq, Layyah on Aug, 07 2018
This is looking so pretty smart phone of Huawei p9 lite mini who has the amazing qualities with the many specific qualities as we needto use that
By: alina, multan on May, 25 2018
For the best browsing experience I use this smartphone which has the very good experience of installing the heavy applications in it with the high quality camera
By: Abid, Karachi on May, 20 2018
For running the new mobile games this smartphone is awesome because it can support the best graphics with the amazing high quality speed of the RAM Huawei P9 Lite
By: Amma, Karachi on May, 17 2018
The good screen pixels are available now I this device of Huawei p9 lite mini that helps to get shot the photo clearly by the good camera result
By: misha, lahore on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei p9 lite the good smartphone for all my life and has the really good functions we
exactly want for the good life experience
By: Tahami, Gujranwala on Apr, 20 2018
Huawei p9 lite the good smartphone for all my life and has the really good functions we
exactly want for the good life experience
By: Tahami, Gujranwala on Apr, 20 2018
Huawei P9 Lite the smartphone which could be in my budget and has the really long battery life which I only pretended to have
By: Akram, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei P9 Lite the smartphone which has the faster operating speed and has the really good resolution of the LCD I really want
By: Danish, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
The Huawei p9 lite mini is the beautiful camera result that helps to get shot the every photo beautiful from the front and back both camera
By: noren, lahore on Apr, 12 2018
Huawei P9 Lite I am using this smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and has the really good speed what I exactly need to get while online
By: Anwar, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018
This is so cool smart phone of Huawei p9 mini that has the best screen result with the beautiful resolution as everyone need to use that
By: afeera, Karachi on Apr, 09 2018
Huawei P9 Lite the smartphone which has the perfect speed of the RAM and this is really good to see the best functions of it here
By: Asfand, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
I Got my Huawei p9lite two days and I must say it is the best phone. it is an amazing
tech, I have not found any thing wrong with it. I love it, it is the future to me
everyone will be playing catch up.
By: Usama, Okara on Mar, 14 2018
Now this Huawei p9 lite mini available that help to everyone for using that without get face any trouble as everyone need to use that
By: aleena, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
Huawei P9 Lite the smartphone with the functions we just want to have in the list because all we need I snow the supporting role of every apps
By: Qasim, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
This device of Huawei p9 lite mini has the beautiful display with the malty touch of jelly beans software who make me crazy to buy it quickly
By: azra, islamabad on Feb, 28 2018
I expected same this type of mobile who give me the best backup from the battery timing otherwise mine previous mobile didn’t stand on mine expectations
By: areeba, Karachi on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei P9 Lite good smartphone better functions with some better specs you would definitely love to use in this smartphone series
By: Jameel, Karachi on Feb, 21 2018
Huawei P9 Lite good smartphone better functions and the great quality services which is you love with no lagging and no stuck issues in this smartphone
By: Shahmeer, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
The Huawei p9 lite mini is the useful smart device that helps to use it for a long time with the best long life battery standby
By: samra, lahore on Feb, 19 2018

Huawei P9 Lite Mini : Related Mobiles

Huawei P9 Lite Mini Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on Huawei P9 Lite Mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P9 Lite Mini detail.