Huawei P9 lite REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei P9 lite

Huawei P9 lite User Reviews & Feedback

The best screen resolution available now I this smart phone of Huawei p9 lite who has the big hd screen with the malty touch display
By: zubaida, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei p9 lite good smartphone which has the good feature and the definitely the great operating system what we want for using
By: kashaf, la on Apr, 29 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of Huawei p9 lite with the many amazing qualities and the best battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: ashina, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
This is the best smart phone of Huawei p9 lite that has the amazing abilities and the battery timing is so good that we never have used before
By: ASAD, LAHORE on Jan, 23 2019
Huawei P9 lite was one of my favorite cell phone. Its processor was very good and touch sensor was also very smooth.
By: Qasim, islamabad on Oct, 11 2018
This phone looks very cool but its giving battery issue...it gets low very soon...dont know whts th reason!
By: Zeeshan ali, Gilgit on Oct, 06 2018
Huawei P9 LITE was some of the initial cell phones of Huawei but currently not available neither in primary or secondary market. These cell phones were quite impressive but used to have storage and processor issues.
By: Zunair, karachi on Oct, 02 2018
Huawei P9 Lite supports Android 6.0 so i would say that this is not a phone for me. I would like to settle on a phone supporting Android 8.0 at least.
By: Shabbir , Lahore on Sep, 17 2018
Now this device of Huawei p9 lite available in the reasonable price who I can easily get buy it with the good warranty and the nice performance of their
By: affan, islamabad on Sep, 08 2018
Huawei P9 Lite has a very effective rear mounted finger print sensor with very efficient battery timing. Looks of this cellphone is also very commendable with very good camera quality.
By: Sufiyan, Rawalpindi on Aug, 05 2018
I want to sale my huawei p9 lite condition 10/10 golden color 3gb RAM 16 GB internal storage
Price....15000
Phone...
0337.4007031
By: Faiz, Rawalpindi on May, 13 2018
This Huawei p9 lite is so good smart phone who has the attractive smart hd screen with the beautiful resolution and the good pixels
By: sameena, Karachi on Apr, 06 2018
Huawei P9 Lite my favorite smartphone which makes my working experience very cool with it and this is really good for me because I can afford it as well
By: Khalid, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
This is so nice smart phone of Huawei p9 lite that allow us to get watch the movies in the beautiful resolution with the many bright color
By: layba, islamabad on Mar, 30 2018
Large screen with the amazing color display which helps me really much and has the really good way of using it in the gaming online
By: Azad, Karachi on Mar, 28 2018
Aslamoalkum Mary pas p9 lite mob ha best condition ma just for sale 12500 ma contact number 03118055509
By: Usman iajz, taxial Rawalpindi on Mar, 03 2018
Huawei P9 lite is my most loved cell phone what I have and prepared to utilize in
view of its extraordinary highlights I want to utilize it and have the speedier
execution what I have to utilize
By: Maheen, Karachi on Jan, 28 2018
Huawei P9 Lite the smartphone which has the amazing worth with all the great speed of the RAM you would like to use for the best gaming
By: Danish, Karachi on Jan, 24 2018
I wants to buy this smart phone of Huawei p9 lite and now I am going to buy this device from the market which I really like that is reliable as I need
By: roshni, lahore on Jan, 18 2018
Huawei P9 Lite the best smartphone with the amazing features and has the good price what we really need to have for the working speed
By: Amamd, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
Huawei P9 Lite smartphone with all the great functions and has the amazing price you can easily afford and I just prefer everyone to use it
By: Sami, Ka on Dec, 08 2017
Huawei P9 Lite the smartphone with all the good specification what you need to have in your smartphone which is really good for that
By: Kashif, Karachi on Nov, 29 2017
Huawei p9 lite is the bets device so far which everyone need to use that u=due to the abilities of their which has the good processor and the software are also good
By: seema, islamabad on Nov, 28 2017
You never disappoint from any way form this mobile of Huawei p9 lite that has the good signal protection and still gives every where
By: naveed, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Goodness wow… ….Huawei P9 lite… Awlllaaaa… I mean it is having awesome highlights and the camera result is just eminent. An incredible telephone with exceptional value, highlights and quality.
By: bushra, isl on Nov, 22 2017
I am so amazed to read Huawei P9 lite mobile phone’s feature. Oh My God…..!!!!! Can’t wait to buy it as soon as my father sends me money from abroad. I hope that it will happen soon.
By: hina, gjw on Nov, 20 2017
I think this type of good mobile doesn’t available in the market so far which has the good battery timing that gives you the good timing which never seen before
By: rabeel, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
I am a university student and I am the student of Information Technology as well. Our
teacher who teaches us modern programming languages uses Huawei P9 lite.
By: eshal , Walsall on Nov, 15 2017
My khala uses this mobile phone I mean this Huawei P9 lite mobile phone, but now it
gets droops which irritates her a lot. She was saying to me that she will change her
mobile phone very soon.
By: Tariq, Attock on Nov, 12 2017
Huawei P9 Lite the good smartphone with the amazing features and the amazing functions you ever want so this is definitely the great thing ever for us
By: Danish, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
My mama is having this Huawei P9 lite mobile phone as my elder brother gifted her this
phone on her birthday. My mother was so happy to have it. She said that this phone is
really lovable.
By: Iram, Peterborough on Nov, 10 2017
The best feature of Huawei P9 lite is its camera feature. I was so amazed that
progressive this much that a time has arrived when handheld devices like mobile
phones.
By: Najia, Attock on Nov, 09 2017
I want to sale me Huawei P9 lite 10/10 condition. only serious buyers contact plz 0334-7571753,, 0321-8682108
By: usman, sgd on Nov, 02 2017
Plz koi batae ga p9 kesa ha huawei ka
By: Raheel d, Multan on Nov, 01 2017
Huawei P9 Lite the smartphone with the great spec and have the amazing price we extremely need for it so this could be really good for me
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei P9 Lite the best smartphone with all the good specs and has the amazing price so this could be really good for us
By: Azam, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei P9 Lite the best smartphone which has the long time battery life for the online calling and good typing speed which I need
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei P9 Lite is my first choice when I came here for buying the smartphone it is work because I got the fabulous smartphone from this page
By: mishal, multan on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei P9Lite is a good smartphone as you never predict about it in these cheap price so go and grab it before the stock end because this is the extremely good one smartphone
By: zara, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei P9Lite is a good smartphone as you never predict about it in these cheap price so go and grab it before the stock end because this is the extremely good one smartphone
By: zara, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017

Huawei P9 lite : Related Mobiles

Huawei P9 lite Reviews

Read 226 User reviews and comments on Huawei P9 lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P9 lite detail.