Huawei P9 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei P9 Plus

Huawei P9 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei p9 plus the biggest smart phone in the name of features which can definitely show you the faster operating system and the best applications
By: rafique, islamabad on Apr, 29 2019
The Huawei p9 plus is the good smart device who has the good quality and the many smart features and the good specs that make it so nice device
By: FAREEHA, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
A phone with an excellent display, huawei P9 Plus clicked me the very moment the shopkeeper took it out of the box.
By: Zulkernain, Faisalabad on Sep, 26 2018
I really like Huawei P9 Plus because of its ultimate big screen. It must be favorable for people like me who has a habit to watch movies on cellphones. Display also appears to be interesting.
By: Nushrat, kasur on Aug, 09 2018
This is the useful smart phone of Huawei p9 plus who is able to give the good performance with the good for a long time
By: roshni, islamabad on Mar, 27 2018
PLEASE Agar koi p9 sale karna chata hai to contact me. 00923424063033
By: NASIM Ahmed, Islamabad on Feb, 10 2018
wowww… … it's to a great degree incredible that you can have this much uncommon and bewildering features in this much sensible cost. I am really charmed by this Huawei P9 Plus.
By: waheed, isl on Jan, 26 2018
One of my companion says that Huawei mobiles are nonrefundable cell phones… … He intends to state that you can buy it, utilize it for quite a while and afterward pitch it to purchase another Huawei P9 Plus.
By: jamil, lhr on Nov, 22 2017
Huawei P9 Plus is a very good mobile phone as one of my friend is using this mobile
phone for many time and it is still in its best position that he can sell it at a very good
price.
By: Urwa, Quetta on Nov, 09 2017
One of my maternal cousin is having this Huawei P9 Plus mobile phone for the last five
months. She was so happy to tell me that this is the best ever mobile phone she has
ever used in her life.
By: Yameen, Okara on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei P9 Plus
Jis ko chaey rabta kry
+923076216326. + Imo + WhatsApp
By: M.Zeeshan, Wazirabad on Nov, 04 2017
Huawei P9 Plus the good smartphone with all the great specs and have the amazing price so I just prefer this because of its good performance
By: Jamal, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
huawei P9 plus import from dubai box pack complete accessories brandnew 10/10 sealed set mint price 30000/= fix contact 0300 9206998
By: khaan, other on Oct, 13 2017
The Huawei P9 Plus is the smartphone I am recently bought it for my cousin and now he is satisfy with this smartphone which is really happy for me
By: eeman, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
The Huawei P9 Plus is the smartphone I am recently bought it for my cousin and now he is satisfy with this smartphone which is really happy for me
By: eeman, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
It was not hard for me to buy it because this mobile was affordable for me and i am happy with it now just because its better functions with this Huawei P9 Plus
By: arman, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei P9 Plus the smartphone which has the good functions which is really good and amazing for every user who like to install outside apps
By: Sameer, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Huawei P9 Plus the smartphone which is my first choice because of its brilliant sped i love to use it because it has the most amazing functions
By: Jameel, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
I have the Huawei P9 plus and I am absolutely feeling great with because of its good performance and the muse way which I like too much
By: Sameer, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
Huawei is the brilliant brand who recently start working in Pakistan but I am using Huawei smartphone before as well because my uncle was gifted me this P9 Plus
By: Asad, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
Bought p9 plus yesterday. A great device with extreme beauty
By: Asif, ISLAMABAD on Jul, 14 2017
I never have used this type of good deice who has the everything perfect and its huge space Belton memory allow me to save everything in it what I want
By: arsala, karachi on May, 07 2017
I bought it last month and now i am starting to using this device of Huawei mate 9 that has the amazing camera result which I never have used before in the any other mobile phone
By: fayqa, islamabad on May, 07 2017
recently on my friend birthday bash party,someone gifted her huawei p9 ans she
stopped using her iphone 6 and now i am going to buy it because i believes in it.
By: Kabeer, Faisalabad on Apr, 25 2017
The amazingly fast Huawei P9's Plus comes with embedded 4GB RAM which is quite enough to run every application smoothly and provide users with quickest multitasking experience on the great Huawei P9 Plus without any problem. 
By: arshad, istanbul on Apr, 23 2017
Its high resolution selfie camera are really amazing and the good sim management also good which is the popular combination only in this mobile of Huawei p9 plus
By: saba, multan on Mar, 30 2017
I recommended this smartphone to my brother because I had a great experience with it and I shall that he will also get the good performance
By: Mehmood, Karachi on Mar, 28 2017
the amazingly fast huawei p9’s plus comes with embedded 4gb ram which is quite enough to run every application smoothly and provide users with quickest multitask experience on the great huawei p9 plus without any problem.
By: uzma, gujranwala on Jan, 04 2017
With the features of this mobile of Samsung galaxy I am feeling much better than my before experienced with QMobile
By: abiha, lahore on Dec, 25 2016
Really if anyone is thinking about buying this phone , just do it really because huawei p9 plus is mind blowing mobile.its body design id so stylish and beautiful.
By: haleema, danmark on Dec, 19 2016
huawei p9 plus can capture everything in the best possible quality. The other features of rear camera include dual tone led flash.
By: amir, larkana on Dec, 18 2016
No suggestions works after got this smartphone because it has everything that what you deserve from any other smartphone and absolutely you don’t need to go anywhere after grabbed it
By: Safdar, Lahore on Dec, 14 2016
The device has overall very decent design and from front side it has little bit resemblance of IPhone 6.my uncle bought this mobile in affordable price.
By: farhan, sahiwaal on Dec, 06 2016
I use this this set from some months ago and it work best when I use that but after some days that’s screen was broken and that was really sad moment when I saw that
By: Noor, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
Good phone p9 pals
By: zameer, rawalpindi on Dec, 02 2016
Good phone p9
By: zameer, vihari on Dec, 02 2016
ITS OWSOME
By: KHURSHEED, KARACHI on Nov, 13 2016
The body of Huawei P9 plus is looking so good and unbreakable. It is very attractive that is why many peoples buy Huawei smart phones especially for the LTE users.
By: Luqman, khi on Oct, 28 2016
From some days I still searching the new smart phone who looks stylish and also fast working and now I found this hand set of Huawei p9 and I feel really very happy
By: laiba, Karachi on Oct, 24 2016
Greatest smartphones in the world of Huawei company . I also use Huawei p9 plus .its amazing phone .i love Huawei. its very good mobile still working.
By: yahabeel, gujranwala on Oct, 22 2016

Huawei P9 Plus : Related Mobiles

Huawei P9 Plus Reviews

Read 52 User reviews and comments on Huawei P9 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P9 Plus detail.