Huawei P9 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei P9

The Huawei P9 is another great release from Huawei. The metal design of the device gives it a very premium look. The P9 claimed to comes with a good processor, excellent camera setup and powerful battery. Let’s have a look at it in details.

DESIGN

The Huawei P9 features an aluminum solid that is comfortable to hold and feels super premium also. The design and structure is very similar to the predecessor P8, which has refined in to the improved design. The device is small so it is not large handy phone. The fingerprint scanner is at the back of the phone, which is easier to reach.

DISPLAY

The P9 features IPS-NEO LCD capacitive touchscreen. The screen is full HD 5.2 inch display with great color saturation. The Corning Gorilla Glass is a pretty solid protection so it can handle few fall down the road.
 


CAMERA

Huawei P9 has featured dual camera for which they collaborated with German camera corporation Leica. The camera is the main technology upgrade that it will make big selling point. The Huawei P9 is composed with dual 12MP camera with an aperture of f/2.2. That will capture detailed photos. The front-facing 8MP camera with an aperture of f/2.4, it captures clear and vibrant selfie portrait.
 


 

PERFORMANCE

The Huawei P9 is powered by HiSilicon Kirin 955 chipset. Which will defiantly impress us as it is one of the most powerful device. There is also a 3GB of RAM with 32GB of internal storage and for 4GB of RAM with 64GB of internal storage. It will come with Android 6.0 Marshmallow which is upgradeable to Android 7.0 Nougat. The fingerprint scanner is super-fast which is found at the back of the screen.

BATTERY LIFE

It is driven by 3000mAh Li-Ion battery which is built-in. The battery life is pretty average, and a full charge won’t last you a whole day. It should have introduced a fast-charging so it is easier and to charge the phone.
 


 

CONCLUSION

The Huawei P9 is one of the best looking phones with good performance as well. The camera of this phone is remarkable and you can capture great photos. The battery life is a little disappointing. This is affordable phone with high-end specs and is right up your alley.

Huawei P9 User Reviews & Feedback

I am selling my huawei p9. There are three cameras in this device, 16000 prize. Scratchless body ,one hand used. Serious buyers contact 03038846844.
By: Abeer khan, Lahore on Aug, 21 2019
The beautiful display available now in this smart phone of Huawei p9 who give us the beautiful screen resolution withy the malty touch screen
By: naeem, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Its battery standby is so good that works really nice and also gives the performance whole day long with the faster speed as we need that
By: sobia, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
I want Huawei p9 motherboard. Please contact me. 03430607923
By: Sheerbaz, Dera ghazi khan on Apr, 03 2019
It has the most splendid and lean body. I think Huawei has good innovative ideas
which is now they are implementing in many of their cellphones.
By: Jameel, Sialkot on Jan, 23 2019
I am really impressed body look design it is so beautiful good performance phone
By: Azeem Khan, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
Huawei p9 is the largest selling smartphone in the Pakistan and all over the world where Huawei available because of its brilliant performance and no lack experience
By: alishba, islamabad on Nov, 20 2018
This cellphone isn’t available in the market and there are many new models of Huawei getting very positive response from the crowd.
By: Khadim, Faisalabad on Nov, 16 2018
Is the 75h battery written on the Huawei P9 specification page based on talk talk, video viewing or is it standby time?
By: Haseeb, Jamshoro on Nov, 05 2018
This is very exciting smart phone of Huawei p9 that allow us to get use this device with the faster speed that everyone exact that
By: anaya, islamabad on Nov, 02 2018
Now we easily get use this device of Huawei p9 with the nice features and the amazing abilities of their that make so exciting of this device
By: zafar, Karachi on Nov, 01 2018
The Huawei p9 is so nice device that attract me to get use this device without get any trouble and the amazing battery standby
By: lareeb, panjab on Oct, 31 2018
Huawei P9 has an amazing camera quality enables a person to take wonderful pictures. I must suggest this cell phone to selfie lovers.
By: hasnain, karachi on Oct, 10 2018
The set is reliable and very much durable, i once had it for quite an extended time until i switched to a more advance set. Not really sure if it still in the market or not.
By: Ehsaan, Lahore on Oct, 09 2018
Huawei P9 was one of the most durable cell phone Huawei. I was very satisfied with its performance and it was my biggest mistake to sell it off. I cannot find this cell phone in the market again.
By: Azam , hyderabad on Oct, 03 2018
The display and battery timings take the best credit when talk about Huawei P9 demand.
By: Moose, Hyderabad on Sep, 20 2018
I think this is the only phone in the word that comes with a front dual camera, i would call this a selfie phone
By: Khalid, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
Huawei P9 offers a long battery timings, that is too relieving for me as i am a heavy mobile user and love to spend all my time on phone.
By: Anam, Hyderabad on Sep, 16 2018
While the screen of Huawei P9 is not very large, its battery timings is sufficient enough to balance out this downside.
By: Abdullah , Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
The Huawei P9 has the best display that Huawei has to offer, the pixel density is the highest you may find, even higher than Samsung
By: Khalid, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
Looking so cool smart phone of huawei p9 that has the long life warranty and
the best battery standby who is really helpful thing for everyone
By: Naeem, Lahore on Aug, 29 2018
This is such a good smart phone of Huawei p9 that having the good screen resolution and malty touch display that make to use this device easily
By: arsal, panjab on Aug, 29 2018
Huawei P9 is available in dual sim option. One can opt if they are interested in dual sim cellphone. Apart from that it is an amazing cellphone with splendid features and quality.
By: Babar, Karachi on Aug, 26 2018
I have been using Huawei P9 since it was launch and I am very satisfied with its performance. Rear mounted finger print technology is very efficient as well as amazing graphics and efficient processor.
By: Taseef, faisalabad on Aug, 22 2018
Huawei P9 was one of the most successful cellphone of Huawei which uplifted the image of Huawei. Currently it is not available in the market, but one can easily get it in secondary market of cellphones.
By: Sami, lahore on Aug, 20 2018
Huawei P9 is one of the most stylish cellphone built by Huawei with ultimate features available. But one flaw is that the finger print unlock system is weak which can be a great upset for this cellphone.
By: Khawar, Islamabad on Aug, 19 2018
I bought this cellphone phone for my mother few years back. It was very economical and provided enough features for my mother. The display is not that big but the screen sensor is very smooth and quick.
By: Sadiq, faisalabad on Aug, 11 2018
I bought this cellphone phone for my mother few years back. It was very economical and provided enough features for my mother. The display is not that big but the screen sensor is very smooth and quick.
By: Sadiq, faisalabad on Aug, 11 2018
Huawei P9 slim and smart body and colors represents as if it is solely made for ladies. A very decent phone with reasonable features and highly recommended for females.
By: Junaid, kashmir on Aug, 06 2018
Huawei P9 has a very efficient rear mounted finger print sensor with very effective camera result. No home button is also one plus factor of this cellphone beauty.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Aug, 05 2018
In this smart phone of Huawei p9 has the great front and back camera result that capture the photos very clearly with the beautiful filters
By: lareeb, panjab on Aug, 02 2018
In this device of Huawei p9 has many reliable abilities that everyone need to use that in the expected smart phone without get any heat up the body temperature
By: layba, Karachi on Jul, 30 2018
Huawei P9 is very stylish and appealing cellphone with enough storage for a person who loves to watch movies and download games. Camera quality of this cellphone can be compare with the result of professional DSLR cameras.
By: Mehmood, multan on Jul, 27 2018
I personally like the design of Huawei P9 and its powerful processor, but apart from the many reservations i have from the set, one is its non-removable battery.
By: Laiq khan, karachi on Jul, 27 2018
A very customer friendly phone with rear mounted finger print technology. Also available in 3 and 4 GB ram with sufficient internal storage. Touch sensor is also very decent and the I must consider it a very durable cellphone.
By: Asif, bhawalpur on Jul, 23 2018
The short answer is affirmative. If you are a photograph fanatic then this phone deserves serious thought for its camera alone, however a lot of general users may notice themselves obtaining aggravated at the Huawei P9's awkward golem skin and average battery life. Huawei has shown that smartphone cameras is improved in leaps instead of progressive steps, however it hasn't quite hit the nail on the pinnacle with associate degree expert here.
By: Anas Jamil, karachi on Jul, 21 2018
The Huawei P9 is nearly an incredible smartphone – it's nice, has one amongst the simplest cameras around and comes with lots of power and storage.
By: Muhammad Sajid, karachi on Jul, 21 2018
The Huawei P9 is making an attempt to alter that – it is the initial phone from Huawei that feels genuinely premium and engineered while not cost-cutting in mind. The addition of a twin lens rear-facing camera created unitedly with German optics firm Leica sets the Huawei P9 apart.
By: Muhammad Tariq, karachi on Jul, 21 2018
Huawei has continually been a small amount of a budget whole. Its devices provided good bang for buck, however nothing that would compare to high-end phones from Apple or Samsung.
By: Shahid Ahsan, karachi on Jul, 21 2018
I am looking a Huawei p9 because for the browsing purpose with good speed, Huawei is the perfect brand. The specs of Huawei p9 phone make my mind to find this phone in the market because it is so advance.
By: Jawed Khan, karachi on Jul, 20 2018

Huawei P9 : Related Mobiles

Huawei P9 Reviews

Read 270 User reviews and comments on Huawei P9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P9 detail.