Huawei P9max REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei P9max

Huawei P9max User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia p9max this is the another series by the Huawei which has some smartphone but they all are literally reliable
By: fariha, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
I just bought this cellphone. Battery time is acceptable and its display is also quite impressive. I am not fond of selfies so I don’t really care about its camera. I would appreciate huawei for bringing LTE technology in their cellphone.
By: Ghufran, bhawalpur on Aug, 11 2018
Huawei P9 Max the good smartphone in the minimum cost which has the really good functions with great quality I ever need
By: Naveed, Karachi on Mar, 28 2018
I got it for my child with the goal that he can without much of a stretch do the greater part of his work on it. He is so glad to have another Huawei P9 max cell phone.
By: fasiha, kch on Nov, 22 2017
huawei p9 max mobile is the best mobile in huawei company.i bought this mobile one year ago and I had never face any problem it is best mobile for me.
By: kamran, multan on Dec, 19 2016
huawei p9 max users can enjoy the best of android without compromising on power or bettery drainage.it is a nice mobile.
By: maya ali, omaan on Dec, 18 2016
Huawei P9 Max the large amount of configuration what I need for gamin for internet speed and the ever best who impressed me pretty much gaming speed
By: Shazim, KA on Aug, 11 2016
Nice
By: Naimatullah, phull city on May, 19 2016
I purchased Huawei P9 max phone just two months ago and it’s still working perfectly fine. I specially like the large battery backup with good battery support with using wifi internet.
By: rehan, khi on Apr, 08 2016
I am thinking to buy this huawei P9 max phone for my younger brother because he success to clear his exams in this year, I hope he like this phone. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: Waseem, khi on Apr, 07 2016
In the list of the huawei smart phones, this huawei P9 max is the most recommended phone which I like due to its high configuration and specs which make it expensive but reachable to buy.
By: Habib, khi on Apr, 05 2016
P8 is beast.. P8 lite not bad but much bad then P8... P8 faster procesor P8 much more RAM P8 FULL HD display P8 better batery P8 dual flash on cam and front flash on cam Btw.. for me.. P8 is much way better then P8 lite..
By: Raza, islamabad on Apr, 01 2016
I think the whooping high price of Huawei P9 max is justified if you check out the specs and features of the phone! I mean it has all the high end specs and features and you will love to have them!
By: Emran , Karachi on Mar, 28 2016
I want to sell my huawei p9 max smart phone because the processor of this phone take much time to browse any site, the condition of this phone is awesome. I hope I will get good price of this brand.
By: Obaid, khi on Mar, 24 2016
What should be the price of Huawei P8 dual sim used smart phone in the Karachi market, actually I have this phone which I want to sale but no one wants to give more than 6000 PKR.
By: nusrat, khi
Please mention the battery specs of this phone Huawei P9 max online on this page! Let me know if this phone matches the requirements perfectly or not! Also let me know if this phone is available in 3G or 4G version or not
By: Huma, Lahore on Mar, 16 2016
Nice mobile my favrat
By: Naeemjan, Peshawar on Mar, 10 2016
I want to sell my old phone and want to purchase this Huawei P9 max. My current phone is out of order, so I want to make a purchase as soon as possible. I can even opt for second hand version of Huawei P9 max if it comes in good quality.
By: Harris Khan, Karachi on Feb, 18 2016
I also noted the hanging issue in Huawei P9max smart phone. I purchase this phone for my wife but she is worried because this phone is not working properly, although it is very expensive.
By: rehan, khi on Feb, 17 2016
I feel wonder to see the android version in this huawei P9 max smart phone which is Android OS, v6.0 (Marshmallow) smart phone. I just imagine that how fast this smart phone work.
By: Farooq, khi on Jan, 20 2016
I think the price of this Huawei P9max may be announce in the market of karachi because this model is the very old model, I like the color of it that is why I am searching the price.
By: Naashaad, khi on Jan, 12 2016
Huawei p9 feature so useful, unique and brilliant smart phone I will bought it when come into market
So like it
By: Muhammad Ali Ghauri, Layyah punjab pakistan on Dec, 21 2015
My huawei p9 max smart phone is not able to support my 8GB SD card, I eager to listen mp3 songs that’s why I have a large collections in SD card but my phone start hanging.
By: younis, khi on Dec, 04 2015
I like the most huwawei mobiles but i don't purchase huwawei p9 because i am poor boy. HUAWEI mobile is so fantastic brilliant.
By: Hammad , bahawalpur on Nov, 29 2015

Huawei P9max : Related Mobiles

Huawei P9max Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Huawei P9max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei P9max detail.