Huawei U8510 IDEOS X3 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei U8510 IDEOS X3

Huawei U8510 IDEOS X3 User Reviews & Feedback

Since quite some time I was looking for a decent smart phone not so expensive, and after checking out the specs of Huawei Huawei U8510 IDEOS X3 I guess my search is over. Will definitely consider buying it!
By: talat, khi on Jan, 14 2016
good pries mai mobil chaye
By: raees ahmed, karachi on Jul, 05 2014
mobile k rate sand kar dain
By: malik, lhr on Jul, 02 2014
Adnan aap mje bta skty ho ye kxa mobile hai?
By: nazi ali, fsd on May, 15 2014
I WANT TO SALE MY HUAWEI IDEOX X3 U8510 AT REASONABLE PRICE Rs-6500/- ONLY IN FAISALABAD. CONDITION 10/10 WITH ALL ACCECROIES AND BOX. TEXT ME AT 03007968603.
By: ADNAN NAWAZ, FAISALABAD on Feb, 05 2014
Mobile design is good. Itne paise main ye sub kuch....set kafi acha lagta ha......
By: fahad, Islamabad on Dec, 25 2013
its cool
By: Minosha, Karachi on Aug, 16 2013
very bad and Kassi
set
By: umer khan , lahore on Jul, 18 2013
aik dam dabba mobile hy.
is sy battr NOKIA ASHA 311 hy
By: ali, GAWADR on May, 29 2013
Asslamo alikom I want to sale my huwaiphone u8510 good condition good Betry time. Plaza contact me 0324-4671955 from lahore
By: sabir , Lahore on May, 29 2013
can you give me its warranty and quality?
By: shayan faiz, karachi on May, 05 2013
Slam
Kia koi yeh bata sakta he k yeh chalny main kisa he aor Battry timing kia he net pr speed daita ya nai
By: Shamimkhosa, DeraGhaziKhan on May, 01 2013
tHIS MObILE cOMPAnY IS oN nO. 3 iN THE moBILE rACE...
NoW i tHiNk dOEsnT nEEt TO eXPlAIN mOrE. aBOUt
By: YOUXasEEF, Karachi on Feb, 27 2013
bhai koi mujhy ya bata sakta hay k is mobile mai skype video call hy...?kasi k pas use mai ho or sail karna chahta ho to plzs sms mi nabr3002127204(huawei)ka koi bhe video phon.
By: ahmad akmal, karachi on Feb, 22 2013
Dear all Asslam o Alykum

I would like to purchase this mobile, please tell me any one about this mobile performance and any body want to sell please contact with me for reasonable price in Karachi :cell: 03463238394
By: saleem, Karachi on Feb, 15 2013
hi, Assalam-o-Alaikum ! hey guys i want to have an experience of using Huawei Mobiles , so can you guys please tell me that Is this Phone Classified in local company China Mobiles quality or Real Company Phone? a Real company Phone not Like Qmobile and else just like Nokia / Samsung or soney erricson type Company's Phone???
By: M Adnan Sajid, Okara, Depalpur on Feb, 14 2013
please say something about warranty. I am allergic from this technologies because of ptcl v fones. it is good if it does not get hot while in extensive use and does not malfunction.

Please tell me where to get.
thanks
By: Engr. Maaz Ullah Jan, Peshawar on Feb, 08 2013
awsome....
By: Huma Marvi, bwp on Feb, 06 2013

Huawei U8510 IDEOS X3 : Related Mobiles

Huawei U8510 IDEOS X3 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Huawei U8510 IDEOS X3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei U8510 IDEOS X3 detail.