Huawei U8850 Vision REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei U8850 Vision

Huawei U8850 Vision User Reviews & Feedback

I am willing to buy Huawei Huawei U8850 Vision in second hand version from Karachi. I will pay half price for this phone. If anyone selling this phone then please let me know here. Thanks
By: anabea, lhr on Jan, 14 2016
iske real price kia ha please tell me anyone who buy it
By: ahmad, lahore on Jul, 21 2014
ya set kasa hay
By: sameer , peshawar on Jul, 18 2014
Aoa frnds.mai huawei u 8850 lyna chahta ho.plz koi mujy mery no par msg kr k bta dy k yeh kaisa mobile ha.plz
subhan ali.
03026530439
By: Subhan ali, Sahiwal on May, 23 2014
bohat bakwas mobile koi na lyna
By: subah, faislabad on May, 01 2014
Yar ic ke new price ketni hay bato do plz
By: asif, arifwala on Mar, 20 2014
Hello! bhai g is k price 11500 nhi hai mai ny ye set 9500 mai liya hai
By: aamir, pirmahal on Mar, 03 2014
Bhai 11500 ka to pin pak hy or tum 14000 me sale kar rahy ho. Kamal hy. Pakistan me pagal hen lekin itna bi nahi......
By: sayed, Riyadh saudi arabia on Mar, 02 2014
is ka cm me size kya hai or kesa hai plz reply
By: hamza, lahore on Dec, 28 2013
dual sim hai kya

By: ali raza, rwp on Dec, 17 2013
Yar ye mbl main nay lena hay plz allah kay name pay mujy ek sms kar do keya kesa mbl hay plz.plz plz.[Asif joyia]03054518572.PLZ YAR MAIN NAY LENA HAY.YAR.MAIN penhse na jao ics main.
By: ASIF JOYIA., Arifwala. on Dec, 17 2013
mjhe htc ka set chahye uski ziada say ziada price 15000 ho bs
By: amir, burewala on Aug, 01 2013
i have a Huawei Vision only box opened never used 10/10 condition urgently for sale price 14,000 contact :0314-9510674 Rawalpindi.
By: Ahmer, Rawalpindi on May, 16 2013

Huawei U8850 Vision : Related Mobiles

Huawei U8850 Vision Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Huawei U8850 Vision - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei U8850 Vision detail.