Huawei U8860 Honor REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei U8860 Honor

Huawei U8860 Honor User Reviews & Feedback

Hi i need huawei u8860 plz contact on 03218442082
By: Faisal, Lahore on Oct, 12 2017
Assalamu o alaikum!
Mere pas u8860 hai oski kassing or LCD or touch majood ha ksi ne Lena ho to from shakhopora Lahore. 03056554395 my connect
By: navees, Lahore on Nov, 08 2016
I am looking for a mid-range smart phone in lesser price tag. I have found the page of Huawei U8860 Honor while browsing online. The phone seems suitable for me therefore, I am short listing it.
By: Yawer, lhr on Jan, 14 2016
agr kisi ny cell sale krna hy tu mujh se contact krly 7000 tk mera phone no 03201431068
By: Muhammad Arslan, Lahore on Jul, 12 2015
Hauwei u8860 boht xbrdst hai leken mere mobile k screen tot gai hai or pore pakistan me iska body cover nahi mil raha agar kesi k pas ho to plz contact me 03055508872
By: saleem khan, peshawar on Nov, 12 2014
want to sale my huawei honor U8860 10,000 in excellent condition all accessories with box contact me 03155544883 from rawalpindi
By: waqar ahmed, rawalpindi on Sep, 02 2014
Dear friend Main Apna huawei honor U8860 seal karna chahta ho par thori se secreen tot gae hae girny sy koi lena chahta ho to contect me 03336207833....03066207833
By: nadeem arman, layyah on Jun, 04 2014
nice phone but intrnl memory too less
By: abbas, islamabad on Mar, 04 2013
Looks good but the prices are too high that is not suitable for new companies. But the mobile of Huawei offers great features which can compete any other smart phones available in market right now...
By: nadeem, Karachi on Nov, 12 2012

Huawei U8860 Honor : Related Mobiles

Huawei U8860 Honor Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Huawei U8860 Honor - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei U8860 Honor detail.