Huawei Watch S1 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Watch S1

Huawei Watch S1 User Reviews & Feedback

I’m not Huawei user but my friend have Huawei mobile and always used her mobile for taking selfies because its camera result is good
By: ayesha, lahore on Apr, 27 2019
I have been using Huawei watch S1 since it was launched. A very pleasant watch with very good features. Very good processor and very comfortable and stylish.
By: Aslam, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
As Huawei is a reliable brand in cell phone industry yet it's this Huawei Watch S1 or more has demonstrated that Huawei will dependably be the best cell phone organization.
By: falak, guj on Nov, 22 2017
This watch looking so beautiful in this photo that make me crazy to buy it now and the color is truly awesome of their as I really like to wear that
By: hania, islamabad on Nov, 14 2017
Looking so classy the watch of Huawei brand that has the beautiful color which is the everyone’s favorite and also available in the rang able price
By: zoya, lahore on Sep, 12 2017
It’s looking very pretty watch of Huawei s1 and ever seen its type of beautiful and smart hand watch like the smart phone
By: urwa, lahore on Mar, 18 2017
HUAWEI Honor Watch S1, a circular smartwatch that has been the subject of rumors and speculation in the smartwatch world.
By: moosa, mumbai on Mar, 09 2017
on hamariweb.com we can search any mobile phone for its information. It is very helpful for us we can easily know everythings.
By: maham, queeta on Feb, 08 2017
I recently bought huawei watch s1 it is amzing mobile and its all features are too good. There is no hanging or heating problem in it.
By: iqrar ul hassan, gilgit on Jan, 31 2017
The 4 GB phone comes with 64 GB internal space which is pretty sufficient, while the users who need to store every damn thing in their phone can get the 6 GB variant
By: naimat, gilgit on Jan, 31 2017
I never this watch of this brand but it doing me crazy to buy it because it looking very nice and classy which I should buy it soon
By: shehmeer, karachi on Jan, 24 2017
I really like the design of huawei watch s1.its design is so elegent simple .and I like simple design.i will bought this watch soon.
By: madiha, wazeerabad on Jan, 23 2017
Huawei Watch S1 is the great watch looks perfect rates are also reasonable and the trusted brand of Huawei which will be absolutely reliable
By: Akram, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
Huawei made the great watches for making the best name in market and make a new designs for their users that they will buy their products ton too higher
By: Saleem, Karachi on Dec, 30 2016
This actually looks really interesting. If the heart rate and sleep tracking is reasonably accurate, it'll be a great device. The battery life should be rather good with an e-ink display.
By: zarnaab, karachi on Dec, 25 2016
It’s looking very nice smart watch of Huawei brand otherwise before I only seen the local hand watches which is also very good and has the cheap price

By: samina, multan on Dec, 17 2016
The 4 GB phone comes with 64 GB internal space which is pretty sufficient, while the users who need to store every damn thing in their phone can get the 6 GB variant that comes with 128 GB memory. 
By: nimra, istanbul on Dec, 14 2016
It’s looking the very classy watch of Huawei watch s1 and also has the features like a mobile phone who use everyone easily
By: shabiha, lahore on Dec, 06 2016

Huawei Watch S1 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Watch S1 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Huawei Watch S1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Watch S1 detail.