Huawei Watch REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Watch

Huawei Watch User Reviews & Feedback

The Huawei watch is mine favorite that give us the good collection of their as I like to wear that and I have many designs of their watches that I wear in daily routine
By: shahida, multan on May, 05 2019
This is the amazing watch of the Huawei brand that having the great functions like a smart phone that we easily get use it with lots of exciting
By: RISHA, multan on May, 05 2019
It has the malty performance watch of Huawei brand that has the many amazing abilities becomes the simple watches
By: armaan, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
This watch of the Huawei brand is looking so cool that mention here with their updated price and the good abilities of their
By: fakhra, multan on Apr, 18 2019
This is the great watch of the Huawei brand that having the good functions and the many nice qualities as we like to wear that normally
By: haleema, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
it has the classy look of Huawei watch that having the many abilities like a smart phone and the performance is the best of their
By: narmeen, karachi on Feb, 09 2019
This is such a classy watch of the Huawei brand that having wigth their whole details that defined it ver clearl with their price too
By: kashaf, panjab on Jan, 23 2019
Huawei watches are the coolest of all time I have on the watch in my watch collection from the Huawei and it looks really awesome
By: Jamal, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Watches are the new trend in the market because of the great look and the new stylish colors we expect to have in the collection
By: Khalid, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Get the astounding rates on the Huawei watch which has the most
progressive highlights with the considerable search for improving your life and
great.
By: Binyamin, Pasni on Mar, 11 2018
Buy the Huawei watches which has the really good design and the amazing good stylish colors which is available everywhere now in the market
By: Anees, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
This watch of Huawei brad is looking very nice who has the good quality and the beautiful design that everyone like to use that
By: fariha, Panjab on Feb, 28 2018
This is the beautiful watch of this Huawei brand that is looking so cool and smart who everyone need to use that in this price
By: nayma, islamabad on Feb, 26 2018
Buy the Huawei watches which has the looks with the many of the colors availability you ever need to wear in your hand for much better look
By: Fahad, Karachi on Feb, 21 2018
Get the Huawei Watches which has the great colors and the amazing look what we exactly need to have in the list and this is pretty god for us
By: aQEEL, Karachi on Feb, 20 2018
This is so classy watch available there with the of the Huawei brand that is reliable and also easy to use for a long time with the best warranty
By: afsheen, karachi on Feb, 19 2018
Buy the Huawei watches which has the really good design with the ultimate functionality and has the perfect color combination you would love to buy here
By: Nabeel, karachi on Feb, 15 2018
I got it for my child with the goal that he can without much of a stretch do the majority
of his work on it. He is so glad to have another Huawei Watch. What's more, the best
thing about it is that it is having a sensible cost.
By: Talal, Jalalpur on Feb, 15 2018
Huawei watches are better than Apple's watches all the functions and features are same so I must say users should buy it.
By: Kanwal, Karachi on Feb, 11 2018
This is the great watch of the bets brand of Huawei that give us the now the expensive and classy watches that excite to everyone for using it
By: azeeza, Karachi on Feb, 08 2018
I simply can't believe Huawei is launching watches that are easy to use and look stylish enough to wear on your wrist.
By: Zafar, Abottabad on Jan, 29 2018
Despite the fact that it has metallic form with 2 inch screen, it feels extremely light
in hands and has an incredibly thin outline conveying a weight of 92 gram as it were.
By: Najia, Madrid on Jan, 28 2018
This is so cool watch and looking the same as I like to wear that watches because it has the beautiful designs and mine favorite too
By: shamim, Karachi on Jan, 24 2018
Huawei watch mobile phone is the best smartphone with the amazing feature sand have the great specs which makes it pretty awesome in the performance
By: faiza, khi on Jan, 22 2018
I love to wear Huawei watches because they are pretty awesome in the design and in the life because of their reliability
By: Samad, Karac on Jan, 17 2018
Buy the Huawei Watches which has the amazing look and the extremely great design with the amazing colors we would love to wear
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
I have purchased this Huawei Watch due to its decent look, its such a brilliant look due to its leather strap, the specs and features also attractive, I love it.
By: usama, khi on Dec, 28 2017
My khala uses this mobile phone I mean this Huawei watch mobile phone, but now it
gets hangs which irritates her a lot. She was saying to me that she will change her
mobile phone very soon.
By: Tariq, Quetta on Nov, 10 2017
Looking the beautiful watch of the best Huawei brand that has the good quality and the attractive color which everyone wants to use that
By: amna, Karachi on Oct, 31 2017
Huawei Watches are pretty good you can see many of designs by the Huawei for wearing the best watches of this year
By: Qasim, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Check out the new watches colors by the Huawei which could be great for wearing and has the latest design with the cheap price deal
By: Fawad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Check out the new watches by the Huawei which has the amazing design and the reliable technology which will spend the whole life with you
By: Adeel, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Check out the latest design of Huawei watch what you have in this website which can give you the more stylish design in the good price
By: Naseem, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Huawei Watch now available in market in the minimum range so the every user can easily afford it with its perfect OS you need
By: Waseem, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017
Huawei Watch mobile phone is really having unique and wonderful features so that is the reason that I have gifted this mobile phone to my best friend on her birthday.
By: sadia, fsd on Oct, 21 2017
Huawei Watch mobile phone is really having unique and wonderful features so that is the reason that I have gifted this mobile phone to my best friend on her birthday.
By: sadia, fsd on Oct, 21 2017
Check out the Huawei Watches in this smartphone page which has the definite reason to buy because of their lots of stylish designs
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017
Check out the latest collection of the original watches by the Huawei which can give you the new excitement of wearing those watches
By: samar, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Watches by the Huawei are so amazing because of their amazing features now you can use it with Huawei smartphone which is pretty great
By: Fahad, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Huawei Watch the watch which has the great design and the amazing look you will like to wear and I absolutely like it because of its great look
By: Kashif, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017

Huawei Watch : Related Mobiles

Huawei Watch Reviews

Read 83 User reviews and comments on Huawei Watch - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Watch detail.