Huawei Y3 2017 REVIEWS

Rs. 13,899

Huawei Y3 2017

Huawei Y3 2017 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei y3 has many excellent features in it i use this mobile phone daily and it is so helpful for me
By: Rafia, Karachi on Jul, 10 2019
Huawei y3 is a good device with many features which helps us in our daily life and it makes our work more easier
By: Sadiq , Karachi on Jul, 03 2019
The Huawei y3 2017 is the good device that allow us to get watch the any blur ray movies in it easily with the beautiful screen resolution
By: sadaf, peshawar on Jun, 02 2019
Huawei y3 is just fabulous. It is most demanding price along with good processor and specification. I just love it.
By: sonia, faislabad on May, 20 2019
It is lovely for me to using this smartphone which has the good specs and the amazing price what you exactly want for making your social life easy
By: mehmood, multan on May, 02 2019
This is able to give the good performance for a long time with the good performance of their ad the faster speed that everyone exact need that
By: hashim, karachi on Apr, 24 2019
Huawei y3 is the useful device that has faster speed and the amazing experience which I like to use that in the normal rotten due to the fast speed and the good signal coverage
By: biyas, lahore on Apr, 16 2019
Huawei y3 smart phone is one of the faster smart PC which has the highest processor speed for running the heavy games in it with very good speed of the RAM
By: hayma, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Huawei y3 this is the great smartphone which has the amazing performance of the application and the updates of the android
By: ammara, multan on Apr, 01 2019
The nice signal protection having in this device of that is completely the Huawei y3 reliable smart phone for using the texting and calling with the fast speed
By: neha, karachi on Mar, 08 2019
The good looking smart phone of Huawei y3 with the long life battery timing and the good performance of their without any hanging
By: ammara, panjab on Feb, 09 2019
Huawei y3 the best smartphone with the amazing features and has the really good collection of the apps which is faster for the good experience
By: GOHR, islamabad on Jan, 30 2019
Huawei y3 the good smartphone for all my life which has the amazing functions with all the great quality services we just need
By: reema, karachi on Jan, 26 2019
I need argent mbl y3 prime 2017 under 8000 please sms again and type the WhatsApp number my number WhatsApp 03177495978
By: Daud tariq, Chiniot on Jan, 21 2019
I need argent mbl y3 prime 2017 under 8000 please sms again and type the WhatsApp number my number WhatsApp 03177495978
By: Daud tariq, Chiniot on Jan, 21 2019
Acha cell hai but camera result nai
By: Raza shah, Bhowana on Jan, 19 2019
I am not interesting in Android 8.0 (Oreo) version that is the reason that I decide to
sell my Huawei y3. This device is good in looking wise but browsing is too slow, I
will buy the next model.
By: Zafiya, Sialkot on Jan, 16 2019
According to me Huawei y3 can be considered as the eighth wonder of the world.
Amazing looks followed by high class features.
By: Zeba, Attock on Jan, 16 2019
The useful camera result of Huawei y3 with the long time battery standby that can
make it so easily whole day long without get any trouble
By: Jameel, Texla on Jan, 15 2019
Give it to me for Rs. 7000 thousand
By: Uzair ahmed, Panjgur on Jan, 12 2019
Huawei Y3 is such an expensive device that is why I am checking the complete specifications of this device. I don’t know what is unique in this phone which make it differ, checking the specs and the camera MPs it is also normal.
By: sajid, khi on Jan, 08 2019
Here we have the reliable smart phone of Huawei y3 with the good battery standby that is the great thing in it with the faster speed
By: sobia, p on Dec, 21 2018
Just look at the battery backup of my Huawei Y3 2017 smart phone, it gives amazing backup but recently I heard about its new model that is why I want to sell and purchase some new one.
By: raza, khi on Dec, 18 2018
Current rate of y3 4G
By: Shah faisal, Kamra on Oct, 02 2018
Huawei has been making quality phones for a while now, i really like how they have phones that fit every buyer, from budget to flagships.
By: Noman, Peshawar on Oct, 01 2018
This device Huawei Y3 2017 is within my budget reach. I simply love the basic features of this phone. Battery life is good. I am totally in love with the exclusive features this device offers.
By: Javed, Peshawar on Sep, 27 2018
Huawei Y3 has an amazing processor and amazing display screen enabling it users to use it easily. A very reliable and durable cellphone with amazing battery timing.
By: Danish, Islamabad on Aug, 08 2018
3000 mah betry????????????///
By: shahisd farooq bingi, khushab on Jun, 12 2018
AoA. I am using P 9 / 10 Lite, and I am 1st Person who Received these Models / Mobile.
... Comparatively I *Not Satisfied Huawei Y 3 2017 Working*.
... With Regards.
Mehar Azad Pakistan.
[email protected]
By: Mehar Azad, Lahore, Punjab Pakistan on May, 27 2018
Huawei Y3 this smartphone is amazing which has the faster performance of the application and the brilliant operating speed we would love to see
By: Waleed, Karachi on May, 17 2018
Huawei Y3 I have this smartphone which has the really good performance and the great speed of the RAM we just love to use in it
By: zahid, Panjab on Apr, 19 2018
The camera result of the Huawei Y3 is pretty awesome I can now easily capture the best moments of my life with it with the good pixels
By: Abid, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
I want to sale huawei y3 2017 4g in just 10'500 final warranty full 12month contact 0302_4630007 mudassar city kasur
By: Mudassar, Kasur on Apr, 13 2018
I used this device of Huawei y3 that is able to give the good performance for a long time with the best battery standby
By: warda, lahore on Apr, 12 2018
Thee Huawei y3 is so nice smart device that has the perfect battery standby that helps to use this device for a long time with the best standby
By: afshan, lahore on Apr, 11 2018
The amazing battery standby and the faster speed available now in this smart phone of Huawei y3 that helps to get use this device easily
By: narmeen, islamabad on Apr, 06 2018
This smartphone has everything nowadays people want to have every time like the camera result which should be clear for capturing the moments
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Huawei Y3 the smartphone which has the really good features which we just expect from the Apple and the most common brand Samsung
By: Sadi, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
The many reliable abilities available in this smart phone of Huawei y3 who allow us to use it for a long time without get any trouble
By: zara, lahore on Mar, 30 2018
Huawei y3 2017 sporting an elegant design. i am very impressive with the battery
timing of this smartphone .its battery timing is so good.
By: Naeem, Narowal on Mar, 14 2018

Huawei Y3 2017 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y3 2017 Reviews

Read 66 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y3 2017 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y3 2017 detail.