Huawei Y300II REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Y300II

Huawei Y300II User Reviews & Feedback

Just 1730 mAh battery by Huawei Y300ii make this phone is average, actually when you use the GPRS of this phone its battery getting down very quickly.
By: jahangir, khi on Aug, 19 2019
Approximately I used all companies’ mobiles and I have good experience with Huawei mobile. But now I am using Samsung mobile.
By: saira, lahore on Apr, 27 2019
Huawei Y30011 is no more available in the market. It was a very decent cellphone with very reasonable features available in economical price. But it has internal storage issue.
By: Abdullah, lahore on Aug, 11 2018
The good smart phone of Huawei y300ii who is allow to give the good signal protection every time specially for using the good data connection
By: sameera, Karachi on Mar, 27 2018
This is the time when Huawei industry is at its full sprout. It has come to cell phone industry utilizing Huawei Y300ii and numerous different bulldoze and marvelous models.
By: arisha, gjw on Nov, 22 2017
If you want to that type of mobile which you use for a long time so this is the best mobile for your expectation who has the best qualities
By: rabia, islamabad on Nov, 14 2017
huawei company is going on the success it is the best company and its all mobile is very beautifull and everyone can buy in reasonable price.
By: madiha, beijing on Feb, 23 2017
The Huawei Y300II lacks proximity sensor that can help in turning off the display while you are on call, and ambient light sensors that can adjust your screen’s brightness.
By: shahzma, mardan on Jan, 04 2017
Huawei y300ii is the best ever smartphone what I should prefer to my friend because of the great experience with this smartphone
By: sabahat, quita on Dec, 25 2016
Mine grandfather us this hand set of Huawei y300ii and he use it in whole days long while its charging finish because he really like his mobile
By: reeba, karachi on Dec, 14 2016
after researching and watching many reviews bashing y300ii hype and not so good reviews about camera and head phone out put . personal satisfaction is the best policy and as far as options are concerned so y300ii seems to be the best over all experience.
By: najeeb, istanbul on Dec, 06 2016
The huawei y300ii has the best quality phone because its Belton memory has the big space which I use for the many things like save many games and mine many photos
By: akaash, karachi on Nov, 25 2016
My experience of using huwaei y300ii smart phone is amazing that is why I recommend this phone to my friend.
By: ahmad, lahore on Nov, 23 2016
It’s a very good smartphone because the specification is awesome of this smartphone in this so low price am using it with the perfect way
By: Arshad, Karachi on Nov, 17 2016
Huawei Y3ii is looking god smartphone and it is also affordable for me on my position and suitable on my work way
By: Owais, Karachi on Nov, 09 2016
Some one have any idea regarding the price of Huawei Y300II smart phone in Hyderabad? I have an other brand phone but this time I decide to buy huawei device that’s why I am asking.
By: kamran, khi on Oct, 28 2016
I have this mobile of Huawei y300ii and its work very fast with its fasts apps I can very easy to use it I really like mine mobile phone and I never sold it
By: afshan, karachi on Oct, 18 2016
I have this mobile of Huawei y300ii and its work very fast with its fasts apps I can very easy to use it I really like mine mobile phone and I never sold it
By: afshan, karachi on Oct, 18 2016
A good signal catcher doesn’t matter where my WI Fi device is it can be easily got the signals and give me the best browsing experience
By: Syed, Karachi on Oct, 09 2016
I hope that you guys also enjoying this smartphone because it has everything what you need for and I hope they will update it as soon
By: Asad, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
I have this mobile phone and I really like it because in this set have many facilities and I really like its color and its battery timing is very long lasting
By: subia, feslabad on Sep, 22 2016
I used this smartphone and it is good in terms of everything what I deserved with this smartphone and prefer it to every new user of Huawei
By: Shah, Karachi on Sep, 04 2016
Huawei Y300II is the most awaited phone, people saysy that this model of phone will have thinner look. upload the detail as soon as possible.
By: IMRAAN, karachi on Sep, 03 2016
It’s ultra-power mode saves a big amount of battery life and also give the amazing battery backup what you want with smartphone
By: Usman, Lahore on Aug, 31 2016
This should never have been termed "Y300..." as it's confusing. You expect it to be an upgrade from the original, yet all they seem to of done is replace Android 4.1.1 with Firefox, and no change in specs., whatever.
By: Chuhan, Lahore on Aug, 28 2016
The Huawei Y300II seems like a promising device equipped with all the essential features and specs that one can look for! The phone is fully capable to serve as my one destination for all tech needs.

By: Sami, Lahore on Aug, 26 2016
Huawei brings you Y300 II to dazzle you! The phone comes with amazing features and specs that are really appreciated by masses. The price of Huawei Y300 II is not mentioned but I am it will be reasonable.
By: Raheem , Faisalabad on Aug, 24 2016

Huawei Y300II : Related Mobiles

Huawei Y300II Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on Huawei Y300II - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Y300II detail.